Nikon D2X and D3 Hammer Test
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mNA53jvAod0
yvliew
none of the video works
auhckw
QUOTE(yvliew @ May 10 2008, 10:30 AM)
none of the video works

Weird, I just saw it this morning

Edit: Can't seem to use the YouTube tag. Have to go to YouTube site to watch. Edited first post
derek87
NICE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> hahahaha.......
dgrebel
this is a call for.....

XANDMAN! rclxm9.gif
xandman
crap....
D3 is microwave proof too!!!
awesome! brows.gif
zEN.
QUOTE(xandman @ May 10 2008, 11:11 AM)
crap....
awesome! brows.gif

mayb u can try yrs at home n tel us the result... laugh.gif laugh.gif
xandman
hahahaha...
tongue.gif

well it's even a hammer and blender proof...!
now i know y it costed nearly 15k! hahahahhaa...
cjtune
No 'safari gone wrong' test?

Photographer gets mauled and eaten up by lions. D3 gets chewed but lions find out it's inorganic and leaves it alone, but D3 still survives...
But, that'll be the ultimate.
themanwithnoname
Nikon D3 Torture Test: D3 vs Led Zepplin is crazay. biggrin.gif
How about D3 vs angry mob or D3 vs wild crocodile?
cjtune
D3 vs Aliens vs Predator
empire23
QUOTE(cjtune @ May 10 2008, 12:57 PM)
D3 vs Aliens vs Predator

My money's on the D3 tongue.gif
Joseph Hahn
Yeah seen this before lol. biggrin.gif D3 can withstand anything!
da3shou3
QUOTE(xandman @ May 10 2008, 11:11 AM)
crap....
awesome! brows.gif

Microwave doesn't do anything to things that doesn't have liquid. It doesn't even heat up.

tongue.gif
orenzai
i seen these videos before..it just shows how tough nikon can be!!! biggrin.gif
tesla34
bt for sure, it can withstand microwave... microwave works only with water, unless the camera is water filled:) is will burst
auhckw
QUOTE(da3shou3 @ May 10 2008, 01:32 PM)
Microwave doesn't do anything to things that doesn't have liquid. It doesn't even heat up.

tongue.gif

QUOTE(tesla34 @ May 10 2008, 02:35 PM)
bt for sure, it can withstand microwave... microwave works only with water, unless the camera is water filled:) is will burst

You sure?

Ping Pong Ball in Microwave
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s0uX7DIkT3E

CD in Microwave
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uu-oroNqAbs

Match in Microwave
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-suU641cLc

Condom in Microwave
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oH0wfF68c4w
anthrax33
i tot microwaves would fry microchips like the nikon exspeed?
orenzai
i dun understand...i tot microwave will react to all metal? last time i put in the cup mee into the microwave without noticing those little tiny foils at the top of the cup as there is a layer of foil for you to peel off... it caught fire inside the microwave in less than 10 secs...anyone care to explain what is microwave really all about and why didnt it react to the d3?
L512_armada
nice..
D3 powah laugh.gif haha....
xandman
D3 is designed to be ANY CATACLYSMIC EVENT PROOF...
so...
whats a microwave oven...
brows.gif

btw...
microwaave works even without water woooo...
how do u think u can light up a bulb in a microwave? tongue.gif
bbtat
y the guy must make sound after everything done. lol .. so funny .. lol ..
ya...
the shutter sound... then always show the thumb -.-
ronniefai
STRESSS...
More I watch, my stomach grow weaker.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.