Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [WTS] Perfume To Actract Girls (^_^)
Lowyat.NET > Trade Zone > Garage Sales
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Dargo
ANNOUNCEMENT - Last Update 3/11/08

*Product Upgraded -> Please note that the manufacturer have stopped produce their second product Phero-Gent to concentrate on their main product which is Phero-X. So now new buyer will receive better quality & more powerful pheromone perfume. I'll guarantee you that you will never regret it. thumbup.gif

**Extra Info -> This perfume has been added in one of the MLM company as their top product. (*I forgot what it called. Will update the info later when got free time. sweat.gif ) So now you can get this perfume without joining the MLM lolz. tongue.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

>>> Are Lonely? <<<
>>> You want chicks Dig you? <<<
>>> Do you have a girl that you like but afraid she doesn't wanna talk to you? <<<
>>> Parent already "bising-bising" asking you when to get a wife but you dont even have a girlfriend yet? <<<
>>> You are a product/service agent and you want your client at least listen to you? <<<

Now is you chance to impress friends, love one & most importantly the annoying aunties... brows.gif[/color]

WORRY NO MORE!!!!

INTRODUCING THE NEW STATE OF THE ART PERFUME FOR MEN THAT WILL MAKE YOU A GIRLS MAGNET & A NEW MAN!!!
cool2.gif

[attachmentid=655939]

I'm sure you're thinking "WTF? Is This For Real?!!!". And the answer is YES!!!

<<< REAL EFFECT!!! blink.gif >>>
<<< REAL RESULT!!! blink.gif >>>
<<< REAL HAPPINESS!!! biggrin.gif >>>

Ingredients

Andostrenone:
Enhances the perception of male dominance. Causes sexual arousal in woman. May cause some aggression in some males, however this characteristic is "buffered".
Androstanone:
“Buffers” the potentially objectionable reaction to androstenes, powerfully reinforces the social effects. Causes women to engage in sexually promiscuous conversation.
Androsterone:
Reinforces characteristics of androstenone. Promotes the sense of “trust” with potential mates. Lacks the aggressive dominance profile seen with androstenone.
Androstenol:
Social pheromone which elicits a strong social-lubricant effect, and reduces inhibitions. When combined with certain pheromones, opens the door to sexual arousal.
Dehydroisoandrosterone*:
Androgynous pheromone that has mild pheromonal effects alone. When combined with certain pheromones, uniquely reinforces the effect and character of each. Also is a fixative that moderates odor and promotes the linear time release of pheromones into the air.
Epoxyestratrienol*:
Novel and proprietary pheromone. Structure is based upon a modified 16,17-epoxy-estratrien compound which has been investigated for use to alleviate a woman's irritability during ovulation. Demonstrates strong pheromonal effects.
Tetrahydrodeoxycorticosterone*:
Novel and proprietary pheromone. Modified corticosteroid which lacks systemic corticosteroidal or endocrinological effects. Demonstrates extremely powerful “pheromone-like” activity. Continues to exert pheromone like effects for up to several hours after exposure, whereas androstenes lose effect within minutes.
Oxytocin Analog*:
Is a modified peptide based upon Oxytocin. Creates strong feelings of trust and deep connection. Demonstrates approximately 60,000% greater affinity vs. Oxytocin. Both compounds have large heavy molecules weights exceeding 1000 grams/mole. Therefore, the minute quantities of airborne Oxytocin cause negligible results. Using a far more powerful analog of Oxytocin ensures that the minute airborne quantities elicit substantial pheromonal results.

* Patent pending. Licensed Morgan Labs LLC.

If you are not a chemist, some of the chemical names above may sound unsafe to you. Rest assured that Morgan Labs LLC pheromones contains only small amounts not to cause any adverse reactions, but strong enough to release ample amounts of pheromone molecules into the air. The VNO in the nose is sensitive and can detect trace amounts of these molecules. (*Taken from Morgan Labs LLC article)

Product Details:-
>>> 25x pheromone concentrate!!! <<<
>>> Soft smell with POWERFULL SCENT!!!<<<
>>> AFFORDABLE!!! <<<
>>> FREE SHIPPING!!! <<<

This product not only will give an advantage, but also will make your life much more easier nod.gif

ORDER NOW!!!
1 Bottle = RM49 (Retail Price RM79.90) + FREE SHIPPING!!! thumbup.gif

WAIT!!! SPECIAL PROMOTION IF YOU ORDER 2 BOTTLES!!!

2 Bottles = RM90.00 + FREE SHIPPING!!! thumbup.gif

[cool.gifWAIT AGAIN!!! FREE SPECIAL EBOOKS TO BOOST YOUR CHANCE TO ATTRACT GIRLS!!!
rclxms.gif

Don't be a ninja ph34r.gif your whole life. Order Now & Go out there & Change Your Life To A New & Improve Self.
* I can assure you that this product will at least give an eyes contact from girls. icon_rolleyes.gif
* COD only at Seremban/Senawang.

This product also have 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!!! So if you're not satisfied sad.gif with it, send it back to me & i'll give you back your money thumbup.gif (*terms applied - Logical are used for the terms for example if you really doesn't like the product, you won't use it till empty before hand it over don't you? rolleyes.gif )
[/b]
azlanlim
Great product thumbup.gif
Dargo
Thanks biggrin.gif
Collector
superb products...excellent seller
Dargo
Thanks a lot biggrin.gif
caerulln
what pheromone is it from?
human? pig? (i know there are some branded perfume includes pig pheromone in their product shakehead.gif )
coz if it is other than human (specifically men), it will not work.scientifically proven.end of story.
if from human, well thats debatable flex.gif
Dargo
I'm not sure the exact ingredients but what i can confirmed is there's no pig in it. In other words, this stuff can be used for muslim even when going to pray. Of course there's always other option. "Money Back Guarantee..." thumbup.gif
staggerler

how to prove the effectness of d product..

ccgenius
o.O lols.. nice..
Dargo
QUOTE(staggerler @ May 8 2008, 07:39 PM)
how to prove the effectness of d product..

This product will not work on some circumstances. You may need to try it out in many ways to see the full potential effects. It also depends on a person as well.

*Please note that this product absolutely will not work if you just stand like a statue after using it. You may need to do some approach or at least talk to them. This product will increase the chance. Try it & see smile.gif
proxymate
any pic? drool.gif
Dargo
QUOTE(proxymate @ May 8 2008, 10:02 PM)
any pic? drool.gif

You mean what? Pic of the product? It already on the thread. Just click the thumbnail. Its on the center of the pic smile.gif

* FREE beg for safe keep as well icon_rolleyes.gif
proxymate
how long the perfume last? i mean if i spray to my body how long the smell be there? oso 1 bottle can last for how long? a month?
Dargo
QUOTE(proxymate @ May 8 2008, 10:23 PM)
how long the perfume last? i mean if i spray to my body how long the smell be there? oso 1 bottle can last for how long? a month?

If hard use will last for a month & soft used will last more than a month. The smell last around 6 hours but the effect last for 1 day. recomended used 3 drops a day.

*Also note that use more than 3 drops will not make the effect more stronger.
proxymate
QUOTE(Dargo @ May 8 2008, 10:27 PM)
If hard use will last for a month & soft used will last more than a month. The smell last around 6 hours but the effect last for 1 day. recomended used 3 drops a day.

*Also note that use more than 3 drops will not make the effect more stronger.

that 3 drop.. where to drop it?
Dargo
QUOTE(proxymate @ May 8 2008, 10:31 PM)
that 3 drop.. where to drop it?

usually on the pulse section which is on the wrist, on the neck & on the chest. nod.gif
proxymate
ok.. what is the TnC? rclxms.gif

Added on May 8, 2008, 10:40 pmok.. what is the TnC? rclxms.gif
Dargo
QUOTE(proxymate @ May 8 2008, 10:39 PM)
ok.. what is the TnC? rclxms.gif

Added on May 8, 2008, 10:40 pmok.. what is the TnC? rclxms.gif

Dunno what you mean bro. unsure.gif
proxymate
QUOTE(Dargo @ May 8 2008, 10:52 PM)
Dunno what you mean bro.  unsure.gif

This product also have 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE!!! So if you're not satisfied sad.gif with it, send it back to me & i'll give you back your money thumbup.gif (*terms applied)

this. nod.gif
drugstore
Don't be a ninja ph34r.gif your whole life. Order Now & Go out there & Change Your Life To A New & Improve Self.

i like ur marketing strategy..
Dargo
Thanks. I used to be like that sweat.gif
proxymate
ok im buying.. tongue.gif
pm me the detail..
ill bank in tommorow.. whistling.gif
Dargo
QUOTE(proxymate @ May 8 2008, 11:11 PM)
ok im buying..  tongue.gif
pm me the detail..
ill bank in tommorow.. whistling.gif

Send you a PM smile.gif
kuih_tiow
all girls will attract or certain2 gurls only?

erm...is the smell strong?
proxymate
QUOTE(kuih_tiow @ May 8 2008, 11:39 PM)

why does im not thinking like that.. doh.gif tengs neway.. sure this Q helpfull.. thumbup.gif
kuih_tiow
TS can answer ar?
Dargo
QUOTE(kuih_tiow @ May 8 2008, 11:39 PM)

QUOTE(Dargo @ May 8 2008, 09:58 PM)
This product will not work on some circumstances. You may need to try it out in many ways to see the full potential effects. It also depends on a person as well

Smell = Strong enough to chocked your nose tongue.gif

Effect = Only certain girls will get the effect. also depends on a person & place. experiment it & you'll know the type & place that suitable for you. smile.gif
hudsons993
do u hv any experience 4 dis?
or dis perfume got "jampi2" one?
ahaha
prem182
LoL.. is this for real? interesting bro..
Mr. Proxymate.. did you buy it? Hows th effects?
arafat
(*terms applied)
what is it?
this item is made in where?
proxymate
QUOTE(prem182 @ May 9 2008, 04:28 AM)
LoL.. is this for real? interesting bro..
Mr. Proxymate.. did you buy it? Hows th effects?

just wait for my result.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Dargo
QUOTE(hudsons993 @ May 9 2008, 02:23 AM)
do u hv any experience 4 dis?
or dis perfume got "jampi2" one?
ahaha

It's a modern scientific 'Jampi' type tongue.gif

QUOTE(arafat @ May 9 2008, 07:17 AM)
(*terms applied)
what is it?
this item is made in where?

Specially order from Russia.
NelsonBoy
many ppl will die fr tis le.
hahaha... after proxy tested attract girl
den we buy lo.
if no more dis perfume , den gal will stop missin us ?
LoL
hook on long term.
Kelv
Really don't believe such things, but I like the confidence of TS selling this products.
proxymate, hook up a chick, and post pic as proof ya. Interesting.
NelsonBoy
dun like dis le.
later proxy hook up with pros.
wuahahahhaha
take pic.
proxymate
QUOTE(Kelv @ May 9 2008, 10:40 AM)
Really don't believe such things, but I like the confidence of TS selling this products.
proxymate, hook up a chick, and post pic as proof ya. Interesting.

haha.. i will upload it.. if i get 1 laa.. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ May 9 2008, 10:47 AM)
dun like dis le.
later proxy hook up with pros.
wuahahahhaha
take pic.

err..pros a girl oso rite? is it count? sweat.gif
Dargo
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ May 9 2008, 10:26 AM)
many ppl will die fr tis le.
hahaha... after proxy tested attract girl
den we buy lo.
if no more dis perfume , den gal will stop missin us ?
LoL
hook on long term.

Not really. This stuff will give you an advantage. For example people always said "Girls just don't give me a chance to know me better". Also why girls love their boyfriend even when their boyfriend like to fart or do something stupid? Because they already knew what their boyfriend's really are. With this stuff, you will get this chance to let girls know more about your good side. smile.gif

After that, you can forget about this perfume or use it sometimes to spice up your relationship. nod.gif

proxymate
check ur pm
Dargo
have replied your pm smile.gif
darkdevilrey
QUOTE(Dargo @ May 9 2008, 11:05 AM)

After that, you can forget about this perfume or use it sometimes to spice up your relationship.  nod.gif

sort of minyak sapi feel.... sweat.gif
prem182
So any reviews yet??
Collector
Good seller..recommended seller.. thumbup.gif

Review - This things kinda works itself out.After applying the perfume,the peoples reaction surrounds me is better than the day before....even chicks smiling to me. *wink *wink. nod.gif
NelsonBoy
where is Proxy ?
we need Proxy !!!
@@!
Proxy kena bash up by sumbody ad...
tak muncul muncul..
techdroid
bro ugpm!
Nadia_1510
waliaw... gatal gatal perfium.. for female dun have meh ..? hehehe

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:30 pmwaliaw... gatal gatal perfium.. for female dun have meh ..? hehehe
caerulln
meh..this stuff is really for those who are desperate.
Did u know gays use pheromone to attract their victims?
Victims will be lured subconsciously.
Therefore, real human pheromone are deemed dangerous & are illegal for sale or use in Malaysia.
This came from a professor in UM who studied about pheromone.
skindred
QUOTE(Dargo @ May 9 2008, 11:05 AM)
Also why girls love their boyfriend even when their boyfriend like to fart or do something stupid? Because they already knew what their boyfriend's really are. With this stuff, you will get this chance to let girls know more about your good side.  smile.gif

Is it true after applying this product, I can fart on the first date, and still get laid on that night? shocking.gif

Just kidding bro laugh.gif interesting thread..
Dargo
QUOTE(Collector @ May 15 2008, 01:30 PM)
Good seller..recommended seller.. thumbup.gif

Review - This things kinda works itself out.After applying the perfume,the peoples reaction surrounds me is better than the day before....even chicks smiling to me. *wink *wink. nod.gif

Thank you!!! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(techdroid @ May 15 2008, 02:25 PM)
bro ugpm!

Yuo got pm bro. smile.gif

QUOTE(Nadia_1510 @ May 15 2008, 02:30 PM)
waliaw... gatal gatal perfium.. for female dun have meh ..? hehehe

Added on May 15, 2008, 2:30 pmwaliaw... gatal gatal perfium.. for female dun have meh ..? hehehe

Sorry but I have only for the guys. smile.gif

QUOTE(caerulln @ May 15 2008, 02:36 PM)
meh..this stuff is really for those who are desperate.
Did u know gays use pheromone to attract their victims?
Victims will be lured subconsciously.
Therefore, real human pheromone are deemed dangerous & are illegal for sale or use in Malaysia.
This came from a professor in UM who studied about pheromone.

Interesting facts there bro nod.gif . But still. there is no such law that said pheromone perfume is illegal in Malaysia smile.gif .

QUOTE(skindred @ May 15 2008, 02:47 PM)
Is it true after applying this product, I can fart on the first date, and still get laid on that night?  shocking.gif
Just kidding bro laugh.gif interesting thread..

I also think that this thread interesting sweat.gif
proxymate
hmm.. dunno where to flirt laa.. at my office is all jantan.. rclxub.gif i think when i use this perfume the girl will come to me and ask me wanna go dating or not.. brows.gif the thing is, i dun have any girl friend. and i realy shy when facing girl.. yawn.gif i think i quit handsome sweat.gif this sunday ill try to flirt with sumbody and take a picture with her and post it here.. wish me luck. rolleyes.gif
jasonkwk
this thing really works?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.