Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: where can i get wallpaper for this new computer?
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Desktop Customization
wen9x88
i found a lot website.
but cannot find the 1680 x 1050 wallpaper and good wallpaper.
Faint
Did you search it by Google or others search engine ? There are a lot of pictures same with the resolution that you mentioned.
Google
Skin.be
Showing
cyew86
www.deviantart.com
kazalan_kamitake
Wow..many website can search it..Thank for sharing
wen9x88
but cannot get nice wallpaper and the size for 1680x 1050.
m2n-e
what do u mean by nice and the size for 1680x1050?
all the link provide size for 1680x1050.
what do u want more?
and by nice? what kind of nice wallie u want?
if ya hard to find suitable wallie for ur pc, just make 1. laugh.gif
wen9x88
need good graphic wallpaper.
Pmc
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Apr 20 2008, 08:54 PM)

why not take other resolution wallpaper, which is high reso, then cut/crop it to the resolution that u wanted? icon_rolleyes.gif
KucingKelabu
Browse deviantart.com, under the category "HDTV/Widescreen". I got a lot of good wallpapers there, although you need to spend some time browsing/searching through.
macho_siot
thanx...wink.gif
Thunderbolt
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ Apr 20 2008, 07:54 PM)

http://www.gamewallpaper.com
wen9x88
QUOTE(Thunderbolt @ May 24 2008, 05:31 AM)

oh yea,this is wat i want.
but this website need to register and pay to get the wallpaper.....><"
Smurfs
try get it here
wen9x88
QUOTE(Smurfs @ May 24 2008, 10:03 AM)
try get it here

this is not what i want.....
1680x1050 and good graphic ..
RegentCid
Good graphic ? what do you means? =.=ll
wen9x88
like this http://www.gamewallpaper.com
but need to pay.
KenDiriwan
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif just go deviantArt
theres no 1click for success, do dig up there
it could spent you whole day looking journals
Thunderbolt
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ May 24 2008, 11:08 AM)
like this http://www.gamewallpaper.com
but need to pay.

Some of the wallpapers are free for download. For the kickass one, of course you need to pay. wink.gif
beyond_99
QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ May 24 2008, 06:08 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  just go deviantArt
theres no 1click for success, do dig up there
it could spent you whole day looking journals

There got a lot of nice image,
But not all pic fit TS wanted reso.
KenDiriwan
of course...
dan137
yo TS, seems like all recomendations u object.. why dont u ask Mr. GOOGLE
just type the res u wanted in the search box.
wen9x88
QUOTE(dan137 @ May 24 2008, 10:52 PM)
yo TS, seems like all recomendations u object.. why dont u ask Mr. GOOGLE
just type the res u wanted in the search box.

zzzzz
i try oredi.
come with right reso,but not i want ....
as beyong say nice wallpaper but not my reso.
Aoshi_88
As long as it's 16:10, you can use the wallpaper... it will even downsize 1920x1200 to 1680x1050 for you. So you don't have to get 1680x1050 specific wallpapers. Just make sure they're 16:10.
wen9x88
@ryuuzaki not like that...
here is same example:

Thunderbolt
I had already told you the website for your preference. Stop giving these good users any further hard time. You also have those 2 wallpapers right now so use it until your eyes begin to beg for new one. That website got plenty of free wallpapers from time to time. Period!
KenDiriwan
now i understand his 'good wallpaper concept'
with only the colour style like those example he provided above

other than that,
example environment photo or those none striking colour type wallpaper are sucks for him.
jianwei87
where can get the widescreen car wallpaper?
Cheesenium
QUOTE(wen9x88 @ May 25 2008, 12:24 PM)
@ryuuzaki not like that...
here is same example:

Where did you get these?

Looks good.
XeNoGeaR
u can try search to goo and then

go to image search => wallpaper 1680 x 1050

i hope it can help u
fariz
QUOTE(jianwei87 @ Aug 1 2008, 05:38 PM)
where can get the widescreen car wallpaper?

http://www.desktopmachine.com/
chchyong89
u enter google.. go to image site..
then key in 1680x1050 and any desire picture u wan

example
ladybug 1680x1050
and this is the result...
Scavengers
as stated earlier, interfacelift n deviantart are a good source for widescreen wallpaper
R00T
thanks bro for sharing the link
neato4u
haiyo this kind of question / thread oso got ah shakehead.gif
olenboy
i oso wana know !!
Stasis
I think you might like this.
chyu89
I think TS wants hot babes wallpapers.
mugen89
http://orz.4chan.org/wg/imgboard.html

I get all my wallpapers there ^^
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.