Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Reverse Camera,GPS,LCD in car
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > The Fast & The Furious > ICE
lightonokira
title says it all

i just want to know the price for these

n where can i get em for cheap price notworthy.gif
andyjyneo
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Mar 30 2008, 10:07 PM)
title says it all

i just want to know the price for these

n where can i get em for cheap price  notworthy.gif

for GPS, you can get in automotive garage
but for LCD and reverse camera, i've no idea
Deani_77
If you have Kenwood screen, you can connect it to Kenwood GPS and it will cost you nearly RM4k.
neato4u
wah so ecpensive...

why not just buy garmin gps, those things which you can carry around. Safer oso just plug into cigarette lighter when in car and after use take out and store in house.

That one costs about 1k i think
howiechoo
reverse camera cost u rm200+ normally, gps depend on which type u wan, from 1k-8k also got..lcd also depends, from rm200+ to rm10+k also got..hehe...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.