Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: CPU-Z 1.44.2
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Software > Latest Updates
cannavaro
Download

What's new?
    *  NVIDIA 650i, 680i, 750a/780a, 750i, 780i, 790i chipsets (1.44.2).
    * Intel G35 chipset (1.44.2).
    * Updated support for VIA chipsets (1.44.2).
    * Support for the new validator (1.44.1).
    * Preliminary support for VIA Isaiah processor.
    * Support for all VIA Model D processors: VIA C7-M, VIA C7-D, VIA Eden, VIA Eden.
    * Memory timings on Intel 5400A/B MCH (Skulltrail).
    * Fix AMD Phenom detection issue on Windows Vista 64.

Exe file properties

* MD5 (1.44.2) : 81FB48A6EC7355E8D0DD71ADC2157CF6
gengstapo
thanks 4 the info icon_rolleyes.gif

btw, ur siggy seems funny
sniper69
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 30 2008, 11:57 AM)

doh.gif laugh.gif, i knew someone will point it out... and that's you...

anyway... downloaded the program, but it appears one file short as it should used to be... now don't have the latency.exe, but who cares... tongue.gif
jonathanchee315
thanks 4 the update downloading now tongue.gif
Darkmage12
QUOTE(gengstapo @ Mar 30 2008, 11:57 AM)

lol really kay poh le doh.gif

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Mar 30 2008, 12:10 PM)
doh.gif laugh.gif, i knew someone will point it out... and that's you...

anyway... downloaded the program, but it appears one file short as it should used to be... now don't have the latency.exe, but who cares... tongue.gif

may i know what the latency.exe does?
Lineage
thanks for the update..
ristikol
thanx for the software
gengstapo
QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Mar 30 2008, 01:51 PM)
lol really kay poh le doh.gif

so what ur pr0b?
am i owe u sumthin? doh.gif whistling.gif
Ryoga
woohooo thx for the info rclxms.gif i always look for cpuz and gpuz and others updates lol
cstkl1
this update is only really beneficiary to those with nforce 700 chipset.s
sotong168
CPU-Z 1.45 is available.

* Intel Atom Z500/Z510/Z520/Z530/Z540 processors.
* Intel Core 2 Duo E7x00 processor.
* AMD 45 nm Phenom (Dened & Shanghai) processors.
* Intel P45 chipset.

http://www.cpuid.com/download/cpuz_145.zip
sniper69
doh.gif, detected as Windows Vista Enterprise Edition vmad.gif laugh.gif

i'm on Windows Server 2008 flex.gif
sotong168
QUOTE(sniper69 @ May 10 2008, 10:38 PM)
doh.gif, detected as Windows Vista Enterprise Edition vmad.gif laugh.gif

i'm on Windows Server 2008 flex.gif

feedback feedback feedback to them laugh.gif
hafiez
CPU-Z v1.45 already available to download on guru3d.
Liuteva
Yup. V1.45 already released..
fariz
QUOTE(hafiez @ May 13 2008, 02:32 AM)
CPU-Z v1.45 already available to download on guru3d.

QUOTE(Liuteva @ May 13 2008, 04:30 PM)
Yup. V1.45 already released..

scroll to post #11
hafiez
@fariz
i thought this thread didnt update yet.
well, my fault. sorry. notworthy.gif laugh.gif
BuLaNaR
where is 1.45??any link
hafiez
QUOTE(BuLaNaR @ Jun 28 2008, 08:13 PM)
where is 1.45??any link
http://www.filehippo.com/download_cpuz/
merzchan
1.46 has been released.

http://www.cpuid.com/download/cpuz_146.zip
stasio
1.46.2 has been released
CPU-Z 1.46.2 (beta)
-Mogwai-
CPU-Z 1.46 is available. Changes are :

* AMD Puma platform (Turion & Turion Ultra "Griffin").
* AMD Black Edition processors.
* Intel Xeon EX "Dunnington".
stasio
CPU-Z 1.46.5

DOWNLOAD
nimrod2
QUOTE(stasio @ Aug 13 2008, 10:18 PM)
CPU-Z 1.46.5

DOWNLOAD

ermm not CPU-Z 1.46.4 meh?
fesick
i download got 1.46.6 ..maybe they update ady
stasio
Yes,now is ver. 1.46.6 (same link)
sniper69
CPUz 1.47

stasio
CPU-Z 1.47.1
HERE
safone
Waa..so fast this CPU-Z update their rev..
Will download it too..
stasio
CPU-Z 1.47.2

HERE

stasio
CPU-Z 1.47.3 is out

HERE

Lewis x eXiC
Downloading CPU-Z 1.47.3 !!
stasio
CPU-Z 1.47.4-released rclxms.gif

HERE

jacky6699
I thought they already have newer ones? Im I correct?
stasio
CPU-Z 1.48
HERE

* Improved support for Intel Core i7 (Bloomfield & Gainestown).
* Intel Atom dual-core version support.
* AMD Athlon "Kuma" processor support.
* Alternate clock computation method based on "duty cycles" for Intel Core 2 processors (see ShowDutyCycles in cpuz.ini)
angelic-x
QUOTE(stasio @ Oct 16 2008, 04:17 AM)
CPU-Z 1.48
HERE

*  Improved support for Intel Core i7 (Bloomfield & Gainestown).
    * Intel Atom dual-core version support.
    * AMD Athlon "Kuma" processor support.
    * Alternate clock computation method based on "duty cycles" for Intel Core 2 processors (see ShowDutyCycles in cpuz.ini)

Thanks Mate. Upgrading now laugh.gif
solarwing
thanks for sharing laugh.gif
jacky6699
Wow I can checked my notebook with this, cool. Thanks.
stasio
CPU-Z 1.48.1

HERE
BuLaNaR
QUOTE(merzchan @ Jun 28 2008, 10:24 PM)

yup,using it rite now...
adeas
cool..using it too
solarwing
thanks 4 the update downloading now
stasio
CPU-Z 1.48.2

HERE
solarwing
QUOTE(stasio @ Nov 2 2008, 09:42 AM)
CPU-Z 1.48.2

HERE

thanks for the update.
stasio
CPU-Z 1.48.4

HERE
GrandElf
sorry noob here.....is tis CPU-Z can help me to check whether my computer is 32-bit or 64-bit or not??and if can, which part should i look for verifying my computer is 32-bit or 64-bit??

icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
hafiez
u dont have to use CPU-Z to determine the bit version of your windows.
Follow this steps in here.
GrandElf
QUOTE(hafiez @ Nov 20 2008, 11:51 AM)
u dont have to use CPU-Z to determine the bit version of your windows.
Follow this steps in here.

ooo...icic....thx for ya information....... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
stasio
CPU-Z 1.48.5

HERE
solarwing
QUOTE(stasio @ Nov 23 2008, 07:35 AM)
CPU-Z 1.48.5

HERE

thanks for the update again.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.