Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [BULK] invisibleSHIELD™
Lowyat.NET > Trade Zone > Bulk Orders
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
heuristic
[attachmentid=598698]

HTC touch pro is available!!!

iphone 2G & 3G, omnia, ipod touch 2nd gen ready stock!!!cool.gif

Need a scratch proof protective skin for your cell phones, digital cameras, gaming devices, GPS and iPods?

Here's the solution for your gadget.. All range of nokia, ipod and other protective skins..

Introducing invisibleSHIELD™: The invisibleSHIELD™ is created from an ultra-tough, patented film that is exclusive to ZAGG for covering consumer electronics. Transparent and amazingly thin, the invisibleSHIELD™ is designed to precisely match the contours of every device, providing unbeatable scratch protection. ZAGG's invisibleSHIELD is the world's first and best solution of its kind, and the patent-pending application process will keep gadgets looking great.

[cool.gifLifetime Replacement Guarantee
: The Lifetime Replacement Policy means we will replace invisibleSHIELD™s which have served their purpose and protected your electronic device. If your shield was damaged while protecting your device, then it qualifies for replacement.

Q: Can I select free shipping for my replacement?
A: Our free shipping option is only available for the initial purchase and does not apply to warranty replacements. For a minimal shipping and handling charge of $3.95 ($5.95 for laptop shields) you will receive a free replacement invisibleSHIELD™ per our lifetime guarantee guidelines.

Q: What does the Replacement Policy NOT cover?
A: Installation errors are not covered by the replacement policy. This includes bubbles under the invisibleSHIELD™ film, as well as incorrect alignment of the shield on your device. Please read the application instructions carefully before installing your invisibleSHIELD™.

Refund policy from Zagg: Zagg's 30 days refund policy is not applicable for this bulk order. I assume forummers that place order via this bulk agree with this T & C.

Picture from 1st bulk: the box differs according to device

[attachmentid=571271][attachmentid=571285][attachmentid=571289]

Picture from 2nd bulk and 3rd bulk(partially): the box differs according to device

[attachmentid=591166][attachmentid=599233][attachmentid=682455]

items details:
invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for Cell Phones: RM80 each

invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for Gaming Devices:

invisibleSHIELD™ Screen Coverage for GPS:

invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for iPods: RM80 each unless otherwise specified

invisibleSHIELD™ for other gadget which is not listed, please pm me for details.

Method of payment: [attachmentid=601365]. Kindly send me the payment screenshot, name, address and mobile phone no.

ETA: 3 to 6 weeks after the bulk close.

Order will be placed at weekly basis. Please do not hesitate to pm me if you need more info.

COD in Melaka [prefereably weekend] or via postal (2-3 weeks delivery, from US to me and to you.). I'll be responsible if the item is lost during its transit from USA to Malaysia. For transit within Malaysia, investigation will be done if the item is lost.

Buyer list:
(2nd to 8th August batch, bulk completed):

(16th to 22nd August batch, bulk completed):

(23rd to 29th August batch, bulk completed)

(30th August to 5th September batch, bulk completed)

(6th to 12nd September batch, bulk completed)

(13rd to 19th September batch, bulk completed)

(20th to 26th September batch, bulk completed)

(27th September to 3rd October batch, bulk completed)

(4th to 10th October batch, bulk completed)

(18th to 24th October batch, bulk completed)

(25th to 31st October batch, bulk completed)

(1st to 7th November batch, bulk completed)

(8th to 21st November batch, bulk closed, order made)

(22nd November to 5th December batch, order made)
veron208
80% ?
You sure about that ?

How about the postage fees from you to us ?
youliang
OOoo 80%....
veron208
Iphone Full Body Coverage $24.95 - 80% = USD4.99

Is this possible ? Maybe shipping charges gonna cost a bomb
heuristic
QUOTE(veron208 @ Mar 28 2008, 01:52 PM)
80% ?
You sure about that ?

How about the postage fees from you to us ?

yes sure, 80% of the listing price in www.invisibleshield.com, meaning you get 20% discount. For example, you only need to pay $8 for $10 item

but i'm not sure how long the promotion will be given to me. i can confirm the price for you before you place your order.

as for the postage, it will be free for the first 10 customers. after that, it will be based on pos express (that dijamin sampai esok envelope).
lehteck
80%? So big offer?

Possible to C.O.D , no Bank in first?
thamch
Guys, is 20% discount. Is 80% of the price and NOT 80% off the price.
veron208
20% discount only smile.gif

Get BSE or this invisibleshield ?
heuristic
QUOTE(thamch @ Mar 28 2008, 02:06 PM)
Guys, is 20% discount.  80% of the price and NOT 80% off the price.

thank you for your help..

sweat...

Added on March 28, 2008, 2:09 pm
QUOTE(veron208 @ Mar 28 2008, 02:07 PM)
20% discount only smile.gif

Get BSE or this invisibleshield ?

seriously, i can't help you to decide. as i can see the price for BSE is much cheaper.

but IS got more ready made skin, (no need to custom made your own, safer.. i guess..).
veron208
IS is not anti-oil right ?
heuristic
QUOTE(lehteck @ Mar 28 2008, 02:04 PM)
80%? So big offer?

Possible to C.O.D , no Bank in first?

preferable bank in first (70%). so that can pay them first.

Added on March 28, 2008, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(veron208 @ Mar 28 2008, 02:12 PM)
IS is not anti-oil right ?

good question, i also donno. biggrin.gif tongue.gif maybe you can check their website for more info.
JamesWannabE
good deal...
good luck bro...
skyliner
better change it to 20% discount, pretty confusing. smile.gif
heuristic
QUOTE(JamesWannabE @ Mar 28 2008, 02:30 PM)
good deal...
good luck bro...

thank you thank you.

Added on March 28, 2008, 2:42 pm
QUOTE(skyliner @ Mar 28 2008, 02:39 PM)
better change it to 20% discount, pretty confusing. smile.gif

well noted.. changed d title d..

Added on March 30, 2008, 9:27 amwhy no one is interested???

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
veron208
Not to splash cold water on your bulk ... We can get a better price with free shipping.
heuristic
QUOTE(veron208 @ Apr 1 2008, 07:25 PM)
Not to splash cold water on your bulk ... We can get a better price with free shipping.

cooment is welcomed..

but where did you see the deal?? can direct me there? thanks..
youliang
QUOTE(veron208 @ Apr 1 2008, 07:25 PM)

hehehehe...
brows.gif
heuristic
QUOTE(youliang @ Apr 1 2008, 09:44 PM)
hehehehe...
brows.gif

hello youliang.. did he mean your BSE? or he can get cheaper IS?

since free shipping is the selling point, i'll make this bulk as free shipping bulk.. rclxm9.gif
royle
there are 50% promotion lobang around the net.
you just have to find it...

passed by..
veron208
QUOTE(royle @ Apr 1 2008, 10:13 PM)
there are 50% promotion lobang around the net.
you just have to find it...

passed by..

That's true ... Ordered mine on 50% discount + free shipping
youliang
QUOTE(heuristic @ Apr 1 2008, 10:12 PM)
hello youliang.. did he mean your BSE? or he can get cheaper IS?

since free shipping is the selling point, i'll make this bulk as free shipping bulk..  rclxm9.gif

oh no..its not mine smile.gif but same with veron208 and royle smile.gif
veron208
QUOTE(youliang @ Apr 2 2008, 09:09 AM)
oh no..its not mine smile.gif but same with veron208 and royle smile.gif

rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif
heuristic
QUOTE(veron208 @ Apr 2 2008, 07:06 PM)
rclxms.gif
thumbup.gif

Ya found it..

www.shieldzone.com/showspecial

copy and paste the link and you'll get 50% off the listing price..

worth it.. get lifetime replacement warranty..

and if not satisfy with product, can get refund (for the 1st 30 days only)

i guess i can close this bulk d.. hehe.. at least manage to share something..
youliang
btw, did u see the lifetime warranty T&C?
they have processing fee etc..
postage not covered..

so in the end geting a new one costs almost the same
heuristic
QUOTE(youliang @ Apr 4 2008, 08:46 PM)
btw, did u see the lifetime warranty T&C?
they have processing fee etc..
postage not covered..

so in the end geting a new one costs almost the same

ya saw that. US$3.95 for delivery.. i think overall that is still cheap compared to new one..

Added on July 28, 2008, 11:52 amthe 50% deal is gone, so this thread is back.
heuristic
Need a scratch proof protective skin for your cell phones, digital cameras, gaming devices, GPS and iPods?

Here's the solution for your gadget.. All range of nokia, ipod and other protective skins..

Introducing invisibleSHIELD™: The invisibleSHIELD™ is created from an ultra-tough, patented film that is exclusive to ZAGG for covering consumer electronics. Transparent and amazingly thin, the invisibleSHIELD™ is designed to precisely match the contours of every device, providing unbeatable scratch protection. ZAGG's invisibleSHIELD is the world's first and best solution of its kind, and the patent-pending application process will keep gadgets looking great.

Lifetime Replacement Guarantee: The Lifetime Replacement Policy means we will replace invisibleSHIELD™s which have served their purpose and protected your electronic device. If your shield was damaged while protecting your device, then it qualifies for replacement.

A: Installation errors are not covered by the replacement policy. This includes bubbles under the invisibleSHIELD™ film, as well as incorrect alignment of the shield on your device. Please read the application instructions carefully before installing your invisibleSHIELD™.

Picture from 2nd bulk: the box differs according to device

[attachmentid=595154]

items details:
invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for Cell Phones: RM78 each

invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for iPods: RM78 each unless otherwise specified

invisibleSHIELD™ for other gadget which is not listed, please pm me for details.

Method of payment: Maybank2u. Kindly send me the payment screenshot, name, address and mobile phone no.

Order will be placed at weekly basis. Please do not hesitate to pm me if you need more info.

COD in Melaka [prefereably weekend] or via postal (2-3 weeks delivery, from US to me and to you.). I'll be responsible if the item is lost during its transit from USA to Malaysia. For transit within Malaysia, investigation will be done if the item is lost.

Buyer list:

(23rd to 29th August batch, bulk closed, order made)

(30th August to 5th September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(6th to 12nd September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(13rd to 19th September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(20th to 26th September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(27th September to 3rd October batch, bulk closed, order made)

(4th to 10th October batch, bulk closed, order made)

18th to 24th October batch, taking order now)
1. sweesan (ipod nano 4th gen Full Body Coverage) - RM78 payment made
2. angelheart (iPhone 3G Full Body Coverage) - RM78 payment made
initial.craig
do you have w910i full body coverage? thanks
heuristic
QUOTE(initial.craig @ Jul 30 2008, 09:16 AM)
do you have w910i full body coverage? thanks

yes, for full body coverage it will be RM75. free shipping since it's more than RM50. interested?
initial.craig
can u let me noe where the skin will cover the w910i?
korbin
hi i m interested for se w910,can u pm me as well where the skin will cover
heuristic
QUOTE(korbin @ Aug 3 2008, 01:01 PM)
hi i m interested for se w910,can u pm me as well where the skin will cover

u got pm-ed bro
absolut
Hi, can check whether the IS for K850i got camera lens and keypad coverage?
heuristic

Lifetime Replacement Guarantee: The Lifetime Replacement Policy means we will replace invisibleSHIELD™s which have served their purpose and protected your electronic device. If your shield was damaged while protecting your device, then it qualifies for replacement.

Picture from 2nd bulk: the box differs according to device

[attachmentid=595141]

items details:
invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for Cell Phones: RM78 each

invisibleSHIELD™ Full Body Coverage for iPods: RM78 each unless otherwise specified

Method of payment: Maybank2u. Kindly send me the payment screenshot, name, address and mobile phone no.

Buyer list:

(23rd to 29th August batch, bulk closed, order made)

(30th August to 5th September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(6th to 12nd September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(13rd to 19th September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(20th to 26th September batch, bulk closed, order made)

(27th September to 3rd October batch, bulk closed, order made)

(4th to 10th October batch, bulk closed, order made)

18th to 24th October batch, taking order now)
1. sweesan (ipod nano 4th gen Full Body Coverage) - RM78 payment made
2. angelheart (iPhone 3G Full Body Coverage) - RM78 payment made
heuristic
QUOTE(absolut @ Aug 4 2008, 07:55 PM)
Hi, can check whether the IS for K850i got camera lens and keypad coverage?

UGPM
ppyy
how much for S.E G900
heuristic
QUOTE(ppyy @ Aug 7 2008, 04:32 PM)
how much for S.E G900

u got pm bro..
gallantdestroyer
you got pm
heuristic
QUOTE(gallantdestroyer @ Aug 7 2008, 07:41 PM)
you got pm

pm replied..
Synthesia
how about full skin for SH905i? Pm me price.If don't have then nvm.
heuristic
QUOTE(Synthesia @ Aug 8 2008, 11:59 PM)
how about full skin for SH905i? Pm me price.If don't have then nvm.

sorry bro.. don hv IS for that..
badSeed
bro
got for camera ka?
juz wana ask shield best price for canon ixus 860...
considering..
fantasy1989
sory...can i see pic?
shumaky
^
Go here n check it out
http://www.zagg.com/
heuristic
QUOTE(badSeed @ Aug 10 2008, 11:51 PM)
bro
got for camera ka?
juz wana ask shield best price for canon ixus 860...
considering..

UGPM bro..

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Aug 10 2008, 11:59 PM)
sory...can i see pic?

sorry no pics as this is a weekly bulk.. so no ready stock..
what you're looking for anyway?
tinkerbel
@heuristic,
Am just checking - is the InvisibleShield (IS) same as that from Zagg?! I'm interested to get the "Iphone 3G Full Body Coverage" IS from Zagg. Please PM me best price (inc shipping to KL) and let me know if it's the same IS from Zagg. Thanks.
heuristic
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Aug 12 2008, 04:44 PM)
@heuristic,
Am just checking - is the InvisibleShield (IS) same as that from Zagg?!  I'm interested to get the "Iphone 3G Full Body Coverage" IS from Zagg.  Please PM me best price (inc shipping to KL) and let me know if it's the same IS from Zagg.  Thanks.

ugpm.. please check ur pm.
xTraVagaNza
still can order?if can..pls pm me ur best price for iphone.tq
heuristic
QUOTE(xTraVagaNza @ Aug 13 2008, 03:26 AM)
still can order?if can..pls pm me ur best price for iphone.tq

UGPM bro
twyeoh
for pda asus P750 got or not? pm me quote me the price..Thanks
heuristic
QUOTE(twyeoh @ Aug 15 2008, 01:49 AM)
for pda asus P750 got or not? pm me quote me the price..Thanks

UGPM bro..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.