Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Dead Nikon Speedlight SB600
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Photography, Digital Imaging & Video
Andy0625
So you got a dead Speedlight which repair cost is very high ?
Why not melt it in Microwave ? laugh.gif laugh.gif

Enjoy ! biggrin.gif

Soony
I cant seem to play this video
Andy0625
QUOTE(Soony @ Mar 22 2008, 02:35 PM)
I cant seem to play this video

LINK : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6lGQZChY6AQ
Soony
SB 600 is made out of what?? why is it in liquid?
cjtune
It's faked.... lame.
razuryza
hahah.. how come the speedlight melted but not the battery? hahah.. u're busted!!! hhaahaha
tomatos
watch the video till the end then you will know it's faked.
arshad
Lol. The batteries should be melted as well. xD
Andy0625
Aww , you guys dint saw him giggling with the sb600 on the desk ? laugh.gif
You guys missed out the funny part man. tongue.gif
mindkiller6610
lol..he hold the container with bare hands..

hahahaha..
calvin_gsc
You should see the absurd things he does with his D3

Microwaving his D3(this video he uses mittens)

D3 torture test with sound

Trying to break a glass bottle with D3

dropping his D3 from quite a height

D3 scratch test

hammering nails using D2x and D3

pouring liquid and dry foods onto D3

Trying to blend the D3
Andy0625
Microwave of SB600 and Will it blend is the most hilarious i must say. laugh.gif
This fella so rich. blush.gif
NasiLemakMan
side track a little bit, can sb-600 be wireless optically triggered with D40x/d60?
szyap
QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Mar 23 2008, 05:12 PM)
side track a little bit, can sb-600 be wireless optically triggered with D40x/d60?

err... i dun think so...
convicted_knight
~wouh....~ tipu budak kecik boleh lah... ~ahak ahak ahak...~

its amazing how he can handle the pot bare hand n also dip his hand into it... it supposed to be hot right...? BAHAhahahah.....
hz428
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

can i spam here??!!
G|O
the battery din explode? :eek:
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.