Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Need a laptop!
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Price & Dealers Guide > Winchance
fcheewai
I am a newbie in notebook!
I need buy a laptop for my study!
Compaq is it good for use?
I heard a lot ppl say many problem bt have some say good also!
Toshiba o compaq good?
my budget is 3500-4000!

Thanks for the help!
Kelvinwkw
Toshiba Satellite is ok...
fcheewai
Compaq Presario V3758TU is it good?
my frenz higly recomemded me wo!

Dell is it too normal jor?

Added on March 19, 2008, 11:00 pmCompaq Presario V3758TU is it good?
my frenz higly recomemded me wo!

Dell is it too normal jor?

Kelvinwkw
what you use laptop for mostly?
fcheewai
QUOTE(Kelvinwkw @ Mar 19 2008, 11:12 PM)
what you use laptop for mostly?

most to surfing lor!
Do assignment and sometimes have play games also geh!
Not heavy duty lah!
Winfeel
QUOTE(fcheewai @ Mar 20 2008, 01:03 AM)
most to surfing lor!
Do assignment and sometimes have play games also geh!
Not heavy duty lah!

Good thing ain't cheap.Cheap thing ain't good. smile.gif
Compaq presario,Acer & Dell lowest price model are more the same range of quality.
But I like medium range such as Toshiba brand.I am confident of its durability and stabililty.
Its battery is more reliable which always be my 1st criteria to consider before I buy.

Cheers,
fcheewai
QUOTE(Winfeel @ Mar 20 2008, 01:31 PM)
Good thing ain't cheap.Cheap thing ain't good. smile.gif
Compaq presario,Acer & Dell lowest price model are more the same range of quality.
But I like medium range such as Toshiba brand.I am confident of its durability and stabililty.
Its battery is more reliable which always be my 1st criteria to consider before I buy.

Cheers,

Toshiba which model can recomemded?
Compaq really not good ah?
cham!
moniqee
Fujitsu!! got 3 years warranty and well within ur budget!!
blueman
bro, i'm selling toshiba m200-e415 much more cheaper than market price

do visit

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=650213&hl=
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.