Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: can anybody tell me what is da problem here
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Technical Support
kunyit_kampung
dunno what is da problem so can anybody tell me what is happening n how do i solve it.....here is da attch
webbie
r u using some desktop modification software?
ravi6662
iemonitor.exe - iemonitor - Process InformationProcess Name: Internet

its a download hook to ie..
considered as rogue software..

remove it. why do u need it anyways..

"we dont use windows.. we only fix it"...

www.ravi6662.com
teck_dq
bugs detected dude..
raymannlucas
we dun use windows...we just fix it....true bro! i have been fixing windows...tweaking it and modify it...
public_bank
just format la.hahahahah.solve the problem?try it
MYlover
go to msconfig n close the iemonitor.exe in ur start up~
dinmalek
QUOTE(public_bank @ Mar 19 2008, 11:29 PM)
just format la.hahahahah.solve the problem?try it

Shoh...shoh...
Bro,it's kind of late edy...go to bed ler and you cant think straight no more...Let yourself get up fresh tomolo...bye..
Its the ie bug,sometime reinstalling the ie will make it disappear...or upgrade to the latest ie oso can want...
ujang_je
Sikit sikit pon mau format kaa????need to wait for 12 hours to finish install OS and it's accessories.....while u have time to repair it,better to repair it..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.