Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: eTouch phone
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Phone-Specific Discussion
susanling84
guys, any comments on this phone? spec? price?
[attachmentid=417743]
[attachmentid=417745]
[attachmentid=417746]
[attachmentid=417747]
[attachmentid=417749]
[attachmentid=417750]
[attachmentid=417751]
[attachmentid=417753]
navilink
wow?! what is that? a radio antenna in the last pic? and the phone design i think only suit those left-handed...
panasonic88
obviously another "innovation" from our mainland friend biggrin.gif

couldn't find the specs, but "eTouch" is the brand
another eTouch model found from the webbie is D20 (Dual Sim)

http://www.alexallied.com/reviews/the-etou...e-sim-cellphone

the blogger said it can be found at Sibu/Miri
Otoyama88
QUOTE(susanling84 @ Mar 15 2008, 10:08 AM)
guys, any comments on this phone? spec? price?
[attachmentid=417743]
[attachmentid=417745]
[attachmentid=417746]
[attachmentid=417747]
[attachmentid=417749]
[attachmentid=417750]
[attachmentid=417751]
[attachmentid=417753]

is it china phone?

its imposible to success in the market with this shape~ laugh.gif
laszlo
the designs resembles LG's KG920(but not too much) hmm.gif
Vor
Thats definitely one fugly phone..... china oh china what have you become cry.gif
mumeichan
Looks fine to me
nothing_nth
china phone!!!
some more gt TV???
Moonflown
If you see how china replicate iPhone. Then you know their designers are well
"taught" in plagiarism.
squareballs
eTouch D20 is under warranty by samsung if im not mistaken..When to digital mall and saw it seeling at RM650..
susanling84
QUOTE(navilink @ Mar 15 2008, 10:33 AM)
wow?! what is that? a radio antenna in the last pic? and the phone design i think only suit those left-handed...

its a tv antenna. can watch tv1, tv2, tv3, ntv7. smile.gif

Added on March 17, 2008, 5:13 pm
QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 15 2008, 10:54 AM)
obviously another "innovation" from our mainland friend biggrin.gif

couldn't find the specs, but "eTouch" is the brand
another eTouch model found from the webbie is D20 (Dual Sim)

http://www.alexallied.com/reviews/the-etou...e-sim-cellphone

the blogger said it can be found at Sibu/Miri

thanks for the info. will look into it.
mumeichan
What's the camera resolution?
squall_kay
china phone?? brows.gif
laszlo
why is it under samsung?
susanling84
my fren bought it somewhere and no user manual in it. guest it is a china phone.
mumeichan
Waaa. So many shops carrying it. Went to buy phone today all shops got carry this phone. All selling at 999.
squall_kay
QUOTE(mumeichan @ Mar 21 2008, 12:41 AM)
Waaa. So many shops carrying it. Went to buy phone today all shops got carry this phone. All selling at 999.

rm999?? expensive for chine phone... sweat.gif
khun_khun
this is china phone lar.

u can see the screen style, same with other china phone screen.
Otoyama88
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Mar 21 2008, 01:24 AM)
this is china phone lar.

u can see the screen style, same with other china phone screen.

yup... indeed..

china can not imitate apple product 100%..lol
khun_khun
ha...... but they can produce real apple (fruit).

but, im quite impressed wif china lar,almost everything they can made nowadays.
Otoyama88
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Mar 21 2008, 03:08 PM)
ha...... but they can produce real apple (fruit).
but, im quite impressed wif china lar,almost everything they can made nowadays.

ya lor... their manufacturer are quite good and brave to imitate real product...

it means the word "(tm)" dun'[t use anymore.. laugh.gif
khun_khun
its just word wat.

as long as no one claim, tat word means nothing. he........
Otoyama88
QUOTE(khun_khun @ Mar 21 2008, 04:58 PM)
its just word wat.

as long as no one claim, tat word means nothing. he........

that word mean a lot...

to have it cost very high money....

its no easy.. lol..

china is really good laugh.gif
khun_khun
it cost of money if someone complaint.

if no one complaint, for wat la u pay loyalty for them.
stella
i juz bought an etouch fone! biggrin.gif
StratOS
hmm.. the phone is very common in stores now.. i sell a lot of tat model.. but not eTouch la.. some other china brands.. lol.. not expensive also..
THTgadgets.com
eTouch phones are coming to THTGadgets very soon... Check out my thread under < Mobile Phones > for more information!
donny
what's wrong with China phone???do u think only branded good??etouch is under samsung la...so warranty is by FMG..nice phone..dual sim...can watch tv also..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.