come on guys..we need 20+ i think..
ryl!!
is it 55 a month or a year?
gestapo
rm55 for 3 months
ryl!!
ah, sorry i can't join now, going to ns in 2 weeks from now,
mekboyz
Can i have your liutenant general acc during your ns then? I'll look after it well?

Btw gest I will try to sign up. But im only 17 so i dont have a banking acc. Have to use my parents one..
gestapo
QUOTE(mekboyz @ Mar 4 2008, 09:57 PM)
Can i have your liutenant general acc during your ns then? I'll look after it well?

Btw gest I will try to sign up. But im only 17 so i dont have a banking acc. Have to use my parents one..

np.. maybank always have a bank in machine laugh.gif

Added on March 17, 2008, 2:39 pmUPDATE

Today is the last day for MBT Official Ranked server. I would like to take this oppurtunity to thank all who has supported the server specially to the VIPs and to all who enjoyed fragging in it.

sadly due to lack of support and funds. we are unable to continue the server. server will be taken down anytime soon.

CyPrinZe
w00t...
MBT SERVER WILL BE UP SOON rclxm9.gif

WAIT FER IT!!!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif
thumbup.gif

PS: forgot... Click here to know more..
gestapo
MBT BATTLEFIELD 2142 OFFICIAL RANKED SERVER

be the few lucky ppl to win a free VIP slot in our server

thumbup.gif
mekboyz
ermm its a link to the mini city la.. what's going on here? if mbt opening up again this time for sure i will pay also. i hate the SG server
ajea
yup it was confirm free... and yeah Support Cys City!!
gestapo
details will be updated later.

up to 5 vip slots are up for grabs.

thumbup.gif

Added on March 28, 2008, 6:51 pmSERVER IS BACK!

ENJOY!
syazwanreno
why my ping so high at MBT server??? ( 250 +- ) WTF

but at sg server is low ( 80+-)

i cannot play lol at mbt server...... sweat.gif
gestapo
streamyx! they fckup up
bulibulizaimon
200ms... sweat.gif mine at 500ms happy.gif and kicked several time.. change IP then get 17ms wub.gif
slainemcroth
how change ip?
bulibulizaimon
restart/reboot your router brows.gif
mekboyz
Hey buli u also Lieutenant General ah?
bulibulizaimon
brows.gif

mekboyz
lol..

my ping still 120+

Fak tmNUT Slowmyx.. the most hated thing in m'sia
CyPrinZe
try to get 60.50 or 60.53 ip range..
reset modem/router for a few mins then check it here at www.whatismyip.com

then check that ip with the server thru xfire..

or ping to 203.116.28.3

how to ping:
press the windows button(its between your ctrl and alt button on your keyboard)+R
then type: ping 203.116.28.3 -t
look at the time=??ms
the ?? should be less then 100 this is your ping to the MBT server

anything pm me in xfire..
bulibulizaimon
i only manage to get 60.51 and 60.50.. both are sux

128.28 and 128.13 also.... sleep.gif
CyPrinZe
QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Apr 1 2008, 10:58 PM)
i only manage to get 60.51 and 60.50.. both are sux

128.28 and 128.13 also....  sleep.gif

what about now... unsure.gif
Axell
When my ping is 100+, i quit the game and try to check my download speed to singapore use www.speedtest.net and the result is 1800kbps. After that when reconnect back to the server my ping is around 30-15 sweat.gif
CyPrinZe
QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 2 2008, 02:26 AM)
When my ping is 100+, i quit the game and try to check my download speed to singapore use www.speedtest.net and the result is 1800kbps. After that when reconnect back to the server my ping is around 30-15  sweat.gif

coz ur ip is 60.50.* range
bulibulizaimon
QUOTE(CyPrinZe @ Apr 1 2008, 11:09 PM)
what about now...  unsure.gif

Suddently got 60.54 and my ping below 20ms, so semua kne tapau dgn aku brows.gif

Long time did not get this IP coz stick with 124.82 because it got a nice ping @ far away servers (CCNET, U-Hunter, SARS ARMY, etc)
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.