Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: FLV to 3GP converter
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Software > Multimedia
carcraze66
hi there,i;m looking for a free FLV to 3GP converter,i wan software,not website.......free one...........thanks
M a X
http://www.erightsoft.com/SUPER.html

Super converter rclxms.gif
carcraze66
can convert flv to 3gp ah???
Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Feb 20 2008, 04:31 PM)

Yes, it can. Tried it with youtube videos and various .flv files.
beyond_99

It can convert many format too.Try it urself.
M a X

Give it a try . It coverts most of my videos . FLV file included . =) flex.gif
scyap
search the internet for NOKIA MULTIMEDIA CONVERTER

it converts any format to 3gp with many other options like sound rate, video rate, screen size ETC , and its free
carcraze66
scyap,is that a phone software or a pc software??
thx
Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(carcraze66 @ Feb 21 2008, 05:27 PM)
scyap,is that a phone software or a pc software??
thx

It's suppose to be a PC software for creating mutimedia contents for Nokia phones (videos, ringtones, etc), so it'll follow Nokia's phone specs when creating contents.

Why settle for less when Super accepts pretty much any kind of input files. I'm currently converting MKV files to 3GP format. Watching 160 kbps/ 23.976 fps video on my phone is SWEET...... thumbup.gif
scyap
dunno dun simply talk hor..

it converts any video format to 3gp
and since 3gp is for phones , ... its for phones(mainly) cuz of the small screen size

and it does not convert for ringtones etc

install to pc one, and convert using pc and play 3gp using gom player(pc) or nokia phone's real player
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.