Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Revive BF2 2nd Edition ENCORE
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Battlefield Series
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
mdzaboy
oh noess..!!! nape la time² ni date tak kena nak buat..adehh.. my keje standby schedule sudah change!!! arghhh sweat.gif doh.gif
ryder
sry bout my blurness but wads FFF? macam tak pernah dengar je...
polis
QUOTE(ryder @ May 6 2008, 12:50 AM)
sry bout my blurness but wads FFF? macam tak pernah dengar je...

FFF is a bf clan based in the klang valley...and is spearheaded by mr. slainm (please confirm).
anyway, there cool ppl so ur gonna have a blast meeting us all:P
so u in for the lan party?
bulibulizaimon
weeeeeeeei rolleyes.gif
slainemcroth
intro to FFF : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/549426

or click my siggy (btw we still dont have a websyte)

well, for now im one of the liewtenant of FFF

the capitan is evilme tongue.gif (founder)

plz confrim we got around 25 plaayer??

FFF

imslaine
zaque
silent
crooel
zares
rascall
evilme
brobear
etc.
polis

BF2 LANPARTY ENCORE @ TBUN WANGSA MAJU
Date: Saturday, 24th may 2008
Time:Noon onwards

1)polis
2)Gestapo
3)Mobster
4)kusanagi and 1 friend(80% probability i come)
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)ayyam
11)bulibuli (jgn buli mamat nie) --> paling first yg kene bulu kot...lol:lol:
12)apam (confirm please)
13)deville (confirm please)
14)cyprinze (confirm please)
15)knight (confirm please)
16)zaque
17)silent
18)crooel
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)10

list is looking good...more players are welcomed, so sign in soldiers:)
alien@lyn
QUOTE(polis @ May 4 2008, 12:11 PM)
well, dont see it as noob vs pro, see it as noob vs noob as most of us has stopped playing bf2 for a long time...
unless its a bf2142 lan party, that would be a diff story...lol

whoa, u guys pun panggil noob? then i dont know wat do u call the rest of us... sweat.gif
haha.. cant imagine u guys in 2142.. laugh.gif
gestapo
QUOTE(alien@lyn @ May 7 2008, 11:57 AM)
whoa, u guys pun panggil noob? then i dont know wat do u call the rest of us...  sweat.gif
haha.. cant imagine u guys in 2142..  laugh.gif

most of the regulars havent touched bf2 in ages. i say yes we are noobs.. lol

same goes for 2142. both game is different in a way. dun believe me? see how many ppl fail to deploy their chutes when falling from high places. laugh.gif
slainemcroth
shssee!!!!

dun spoil the suprise!.

they'll be ready if you tell them.

i guarantee you guys even the to oldtimers are also gonna fall in to the puddle of mud. forgot how to play

gestapo

1)polis
2)Gestapo
3)Mobster
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)ayyam
12)apam (confirm please)
13)deville (confirm please)
16)zaque
17)silent
18)crooel
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)10

more ppl??!!
slainemcroth
there will be more players from Tbun, i invited them also,

if were are go i shall put sume sort of form at tbun for bookings for players from Wangsa maju

thumbup.gif

ryder
imma getting noober by the day...cant even beat easy bots...btw whats the rate at t'bun wangsa maju?...still 3bucks?
slainemcroth
packages

RM6 = 3hrs

RM10 = 5hrs +rm0.50 1liter mineral water

polis
QUOTE(gestapo @ May 11 2008, 06:01 AM)

1)polis
2)Gestapo
3)Mobster
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)ayyam
12)
13)
16)zaque
17)silent
18)crooel
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)10

more ppl??!!

any more players?!?!?!?!?
ryder, r u joining us, if so, please place ur name on the list ya:)
ryder
my name der ad...sry confuse u guys...ryder also equivalent to kusanagi
slainemcroth
erm, since few [FFF]* are occupied can we forward the date?

31 may?

i hope that date almost all players just passed thier exams thumbup.gif
Winters
I'm in ... if u guys want me to PAWN ur a*ses!
Axell
so what is the date? 24 or 31?
bulibulizaimon
QUOTE(Winters @ May 15 2008, 09:05 AM)
I'm in ... if u guys want me to PAWN ur a*ses!

LOL rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
slainemcroth
for now its still 24.

or we can go for another round at 31st?

Axell
24th maybe i can't come, not sure yet.
gestapo
so when is it??
convicted_knight
uish... itchy hand liaw.... 24? 31?
redbull_y2k
If 31st i think would be better.... i have plans on 24th. blush.gif
bulibulizaimon
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ May 19 2008, 01:53 PM)
i have plans on 24th.  blush.gif

hahaa brows.gif brows.gif
gestapo
so its 31st.. is everyone in the list ok with it?

slainemcroth
24th or 31st?

i already booked for 24th.
and xefs and players from WM also coming down.

btw. im organizing FFF 2142 this 1st jun sunday the week after the gathering...

and polis, how many MBT's are in?

Time:Noon onwards PC bookings at 2pm

1)polis
2)Gestapo
3)Mobster
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)ayyam
12)enzo
13)goofy
16)zaque
17)silent
18)10
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)rie

more ppl??!!

if so, we can play just a little scrim at 1st july??

sunday.
polis
QUOTE(slainemcroth @ May 19 2008, 09:22 PM)
24th or 31st?

i already booked for 24th.
and xefs and players from WM also coming down.

btw. im organizing FFF 2142 this 1st jun  sunday the week after the gathering...

and polis, how many MBT's are in?

1)mbt.polis (31st may ftw)
2)mbt.Gestapo (31st may ftw)
3)mbt.Mobster (31st may ftw)
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)mbt.redbull (31st may ftw)
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)mbt.ayyam
11)mbt.bulibuli
12)enzo
13)goofy
14)mbt.cyprinze (31st may ftw)
15)mbt.knight (confirm please)
16)zaque
17)silent
18)10
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)rie
24)mbt.deville (31st may ftw)
25)mbt.winters

more ppl??!!
if so, we can play just a little scrim at 1st july??

sunday.

ok, as of today, 9 mbt members have reported in. we expect more to follow suit within this week smile.gif
unfortunately, most of us can only show up on the 31st for the bf2 encore lan party...
because most of us cannot make the 21st deadline so i think its better is we play on the 31, and rescedule the 2142 gig to a later date...

so basically, we are requesting the bf2 encore lan party to be held on the 31st may instead of the 24th...please be advised.
slainemcroth
ok lar, 31st it is.

i'll repost on xef side to tell about the new date. and

time will still be the same. at 2pm meet up near tbun WM.

only the date will change.

31st may 08, 2pm saturday.

i dont think on my sis will cause much prob.

reset bookings to 31st.

cant wait to meet up with you guys.

gestapo
cool!.

hope with the extra time we can get more ppl to join the fun thumbup.gif
alien@lyn
31st.
got it.
polis
Date: Saturday, 31st may 2008

1)mbt.polis
2)mbt.Gestapo
3)mbt.Mobster
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)mbt.redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)mbt.ayyam
11)mbt.bulibuli
12)enzo
13)goofy
14)mbt.cyprinze
15)mbt.knight
16)zaque
17)silent
18)10
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)rie
24)mbt.deville
25)mbt.winters

Added on May 20, 2008, 10:17 am
QUOTE(slainemcroth @ May 20 2008, 01:25 AM)
ok lar, 31st it is.

i'll repost on xef side to tell about the new date. and

time will still be the same. at 2pm meet up near tbun WM.

only the date will change.

31st may 08, 2pm saturday.

i dont think on my sis will cause much prob.

reset bookings to 31st.

cant wait to meet up with you guys.

good man!

u think u can get the list of xef players, cos as of now, i think only kurtz has reported in?
trust me, it'll make ur job easier if u have a full list than a partial one...
gestapo
12)enzo

from subang?
slainemcroth
from RNF. player from WM.

i havent told them about the new date. and only kurtz that confirmed me.

the other didnt show much passion for it.

i'll update the list soon. thumbup.gif
ryder
imma gonna post it in the forum at my uni..c if can get more ppl
ajea
huhu tak sabarnye!!
ryder
arghhh....cant wait to be pawned tongue.gif
polis
QUOTE(ryder @ May 21 2008, 03:56 PM)
arghhh....cant wait to be pawned tongue.gif

WTF?!??!?!

u pawn ppl is more like it... sweat.gif

u bringing the whole geng like last time aaa hon?
MejarKurtz
ok noted on 31st may
i can come b4 noons
hopefully make in time
hahahahaha
wanna owns slain
ryder
QUOTE(polis @ May 21 2008, 04:55 PM)
WTF?!??!?!

u pawn ppl is more like it... sweat.gif

u bringing the whole geng like last time aaa hon?

hehe...reli i am very noob...since its 31st i might make it..IF i finish all my work in time tongue.gif
slainemcroth
QUOTE(polis @ May 20 2008, 10:14 AM)

1)mbt.polis
2)mbt.Gestapo
3)mbt.Mobster
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)mbt.redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)mbt.ayyam
11)mbt.bulibuli
12)enzo
13)goofy
14)mbt.cyprinze
15)mbt.knight
16)zaque
17)silent
18)10
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)rie
24)mbt.deville
25)mbt.winters

any more? bookings will be made on 29th may.

convicted_knight
hope more will come... sure fun as hell...
ryder

1)mbt.polis
2)mbt.Gestapo
3)mbt.Mobster
4)kusanagi and 1 friend(80% probability i come)(CANCEL)
5)Hon
6)Ajea!!
7)mbt.redbull
8)kurtz
9)imslained
10)mbt.ayyam
11)mbt.bulibuli
12)enzo
13)goofy
14)mbt.cyprinze
15)mbt.knight
16)zaque
17)silent
18)10
19)zares
20)rascall
21)evilme
22)brobear
23)rie
24)mbt.deville
25)mbt.winters

sry guys...got sumthin on that day sad.gif
gestapo
wah 24 ppl already! thumbup.gif

more!!
slainemcroth
if can put contact number, because tbun need contact number for booking.
convicted_knight
we book exact number of pc or lebih...?
slainemcroth
exact.
polis
QUOTE(convicted_knight @ May 27 2008, 05:57 PM)
we book exact number of pc or lebih...?

knight, just noticed ur siggy...thanks for spreading the news:)
welcome back dude notworthy.gif
convicted_knight
QUOTE(polis @ May 27 2008, 11:26 PM)
knight, just noticed ur siggy...thanks for spreading the news:)
welcome back dude  notworthy.gif

hehe... kita nak kasi besau itu korum... baru besh.. laugh.gif
bulibulizaimon
hehee rclxms.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.