Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Looking for Creating Scrapbook Software
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Photography, Digital Imaging & Video
sam240
Hi sifu....any idea which software can create for scrapbook?
I wanna create my own and save as jpg....may set as wallpaper....and develop in 4R....8R size maybe... blush.gif

I found one, which is PHOTOMIX....

any others? please share as long as you know....just drop out the software name... thanks.
sakos
http://www.pixart.com.my/
www.photobook.com.my
sam240
thanks...any others?
MR.Shiney
does these software allow to save in jpeg format?

nevermind, better off with photoshop.
sam240
QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Feb 16 2008, 07:28 PM)
does these software allow to save in jpeg format?

nevermind, better off with photoshop.
Photoshop can create with frame?.... I will choose photoshop if can create with frame....hehe...
sam240
lai lai lai....anyone can recommand....

I tested on fotofusion, which is quite nice...since it's trial version, but it's look without frame etc.....
sad...

any other software .... any ?
dannygoh
I found Photoscape is very useful for"BATCH" resizing & framing (lots of them).

http://www.photoscape.org

Features @ glance

Batch Editor
Resizing
Cropping
Frame
Slide Show
Multiple Photos on 1 Page

AND IS FREE! rclxms.gif
sam240
Hi dannygoh,
it's look nice....thanks for your sharing.... smile.gif

Hi All,
Please share if you have any.... thx
mykomputer
QUOTE(dannygoh @ Feb 20 2008, 08:57 AM)
I found Photoscape is very useful for"BATCH"  resizing & framing (lots of them).

http://www.photoscape.org

Features @ glance

Batch Editor
Resizing
Cropping
Frame
Slide Show
Multiple Photos on 1 Page

AND IS FREE!  rclxms.gif

Thanks. I'm started to like it very much.
sam240
ya...me too....seem it's ok.... smile.gif

really thanks to dannygoh
dannygoh
you all are very welcome.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.