Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Wanted Waiter(s), hostess
Lowyat.NET > Classifieds > Job Enlistments
Pages: 1, 2
vince316
Work location : Night Club at Damansara Jaya (nearby Atria shopping complex)
Time : 6pm - 3+- am

Looking for waiter/waitress and hostesses
If any of you guys know any friends please let them know we are hiring.
Parttime for waiter/waitress and hostess are available now

AVAILABLE position and salary :
Waiter/waitress : above RM 1450 (+RM100 upon confirmation)

FEMALE ONLY
Hostess : RM 2000-10000++ depending on how hardworking &
depending on experience
For people who recommend hostess to work, you will get some commission.

Positions filled
Computer Technician : from RM 1500 - all taken
Cashier : RM 1600 and above - all taken
Kitchen Cook : RM 1400-1600 depending on experience
Supervisor : above RM 1800 - all taken
Receptionist : RM 1600 and above - all taken
Business Managers : above RM 2000 ++ (could be up to RM 4-5k, Tips based) - all taken

click here for company website for address and location map

Anyone interested please :
Call me at 016 633 3360 (Vincent)
PM - personal message
or the person in charge
016 310 9652 (Ah Tan)
to arrange for interview or for more questions
prefer local people.

PLEASE DO NOT POST IN TOPIC or SMS to me.
m2n-e
interested in sound technician, pm me please. i'm a former PA technician in high-school.
vince316
Thread has been updated. Please refer to first post
vince316
Anyone else ........
Just In Time
Interested in Part time job.Thx
anon?mous
Hostess (Female only) : RM 2000-10000

10k meaning must "satisfy" the client or in other words layan them?
khengyi82
i am interested to apply Computer Technician !
banditz1
im still a student so can i apply for part time?
rajkenneth
I'm currently a student who is about to complete Diploma in Networking and Security. I am really interested in applying as a Computer Technician. I'm in my final year now..

Pls email me at:rajkenneth@hotmail.com

Thank you..looking forward for your email.
samzy
interested..
can you send me more details through pm/email at red.blur.eye@gmail.com
thanks a lot...
L0st
for part timer, how is the pay calculated ? issit flexible ?

im having morning job... interested in computer technician ...

is the workin environment in office or dispose to the clubbin area ? hmm.gif
vince316
workers needed

Added on May 17, 2008, 1:20 ambring this post up
cahaya_cinta888
interested!!!can pm me for more detail?? but i want to be mummy..pm i kalau ada kekosongan sebagai mummy
a_pearl
Wa... drool.gif

I want to work part time. coz got job in the morning. can?
sat n sun can full time. biggrin.gif
really need side income!!! drool.gif
choongal
hi i'm interested in the part time job. What vacancy do you have for the part time category and how's the pay? pls email me some details. Thx =)
sarah.meiers@gmail.com... or just pm me
cristmas
intest in part time job also ...email or pm me detail... justice_sung@htomail.com..tq
didi osaka
Im interested for any post. Im working as IT people on morning. Thanks

Added on May 20, 2008, 10:20 amPls PM me. tq
Soon84
i am interested to apply Computer Technician !
My Number 0166987755
anep
have worked as waiter b4 at mandarin oriental..
interested here.. any temporary post 4 1.5 month?
eden the boss
Im interested in Waiter n Supervisor... Pm me yea
wenjie86
interested in part time Supervisor

vince316
hiring again....

Added on October 25, 2008, 2:21 pmbring this post up

Added on October 25, 2008, 2:53 pmbring up this post
vince316
Bump this post
vince316
Post updated.
New position added.
vince316
Hiring hiring
terrorist
what's the requirement for Supervisor ?
vince316
QUOTE(terrorist @ Oct 30 2008, 12:30 AM)
what's the requirement for Supervisor ?

At least a supervisor before or have previous experience as senior waiter/es
Come interview for more info.
vince316
Anyone else
khengyi82
hi, i am interested to work on saturday and sunday. i have computer technician knwledge. any part time ?
vince316
QUOTE(khengyi82 @ Nov 3 2008, 08:25 PM)
hi, i am interested to work on saturday and sunday. i have computer technician knwledge. any part time ?

sorry there is not saturday and sunday only part time
sorry
vince316
People needed
LikeRed
Looking for Night Life Job!
Entertainment is my life from barmen till DJ!
I'm intrnaional student here! And lokinfor Job for December and January! email: likered@list.ru
vince316
QUOTE(LikeRed @ Nov 7 2008, 01:54 AM)
Looking for Night Life Job!
Entertainment is my life from barmen till DJ!
I'm intrnaional student here! And lokinfor Job for December and January! email: likered@list.ru

Sorry no international student or foreign workers allowed
laliloo
hehe interested in business manager, mind to pm me more info? I've been assistant team manager
Bliss8099
Can you provide me specifics and details on Business Manager role... keen candidate
p1755
i'm interested, any job will do, i'm a degree holder, tall n pretty, good english
arsenal
I am interested in part time job...email me at puvand@gmail.com
babyjustin
Im interested in part time job ... email me babyjustin520@hotmail.com for more details .
vince316
All message have been replied.
People are still needed.
Come come.
apanzhafran

pm me the details pls thanks smile.gif
vince316
QUOTE(apanzhafran @ Nov 12 2008, 01:18 PM)

pm me the details pls thanks smile.gif

Already PM you.
Krovaxq

I have Supervisor experience, but also interested in kitchen cook position, if there is any details I should know, please inform me anything that is necessary. I am able to start next week smile.gif
vince316
QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Nov 13 2008, 05:08 PM)

I have Supervisor experience, but also interested in kitchen cook position, if there is any details I should know, please inform me anything that is necessary. I am able to start next week smile.gif

Erm ok. This is basically up to you.
You can apply for both position. Supervisor higher pay, more work.
Kitchen, you will enjoy more but less pay.
Do come for interview, preferbly this week for more info.
alamAk88
hey..can u pm me more details on the part time waiter post..i highly interested
mizynee
interested here..
can pm me the working time and salary for part-time waiter?
thx ya:)
vince316
Bring up this posting
Krovaxq
already called u n sms u, hope can get interview by today coz i already schedule myself for today, hope to hear from u soon. i called mr tan also he didnt picked up though.tq

Added on November 17, 2008, 11:02 pmalready went for interview, thanks V.

but Tan said they might want a chinese speaker more T.T...well fingers crossed.
vince316
post available

Added on November 20, 2008, 1:38 pmHiring.......
vince316
hiring......
vince316
need people....
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.