dun think u can get it new. and used unit is hard to come by as they are a very good set of HU
howiechoo
Feb 13 2008, 01:30 AM
even cd300 is comparable to some "funtional" headunit edy... btw, cd400 and 00 also available in malaysia..but not a easy job to find them
stephany
Feb 16 2008, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(howiechoo @ Feb 13 2008, 01:30 AM)
even cd300 is comparable to some "funtional" headunit edy... btw, cd400 and 00 also available in malaysia..but not a easy job to find them
Thank u... Plz let me know if u come across CD400 Contact: 0176555222
dokidoki
Feb 17 2008, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(stephany @ Feb 16 2008, 10:24 PM)
Thank u... Plz let me know if u come across CD400 Contact: 0176555222
try contact this person joeyng@ntcaudio.com tel : 03-51920911
stephany
Mar 2 2008, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Feb 17 2008, 12:45 AM)
try contact this person joeyng@ntcaudio.com tel : 03-51920911
Thank u...
abel
May 15 2008, 11:59 PM
CD400 is a good HU but very becareful buying second hand bcoz the cd mechanical always give problem bcoz i own this unit until today .... now the lens got problem dunno NTC still have the spare parts
DerekKuah
May 17 2008, 08:53 PM
as i know the this model naka tend to be cd skips occur often....i heard the cd700 is the improvement....i have no experience but this is my survey on HU before finalise my units....
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.