Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58
zonan4
ah y they score more? sweat.gif damn Aww.ah when is dia??? about the fight tommorow can we watch as spectactor?/???
N00DL35
Aiseh i sudah kena drop aaaaaaa... wanna play wanna playyyyyyy!!
Lexitachi
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 20 2008, 04:27 PM)
ah y they score more? sweat.gif damn Aww.ah when is dia??? about the fight tommorow can we watch as spectactor?/???

Don't watch. Play!

You know, i was thinking about yesterday night. Our coordinate skill and team communication skill. My god. If my friend see this kind of coordination, he will say "Wow, good luck. i mean. More luck!"

Our team need more familiar people. Like, I know you know that we know then that we both know what is our next step. *Sorry for being a grandpa, but hey. Worth every single penny of teamwork*

We're not lacking of men power or what. We're lacking of knowing each other's move. It is difficult to to cooperate to one and other if we do not know what is going to happen.

I'm humbly appologize if i do offence anyone in this [LYN++] brothers. But i do request one thing from you all smile.gif

Attend our normal schedule like friday and saturday night. Let's learn each others move. Together, We will do a "A" ok team. tongue.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 20 2008, 06:26 PM)
We're lacking of knowing each other's move. It is difficult to to cooperate to one and other if we do not know what is going to happen.

Attend our normal schedule like friday and saturday night. Let's learn each others move. Together, We will do a "A" ok team.  tongue.gif

Well said' , altho me and KyrilSoul-X has mentioned this quite few times already...

w0i!!.. what u meant "Well will do a "A" ok team"?!... "A" team more like it.. wink.gif

(March 21th 2008 2145hrs).
[LYN++] vs 5th Company aka v-co
===================
Clan members participants :-
===================
-: [LYN++] TomatomanzSeedlezz
-: [LYN++] KiNGDaNCe [P]
-: [LYN++] allenaw88 [P]
-: [LYN++] auraxis
-: [LYN++] Reuben
-: [LYN++] JoHnNerS [P]

Cheers smile.gif
auraxis
Wow we need a lot of luck to win this game tonight XD.

Knowing each other in real life is a bonus too coz if loosing we still can talk crap lol.
Crazy.SoT.Gila
You guys have a match tonight? Can I go watch? biggrin.gif
Lexitachi
QUOTE(auraxis @ Mar 20 2008, 08:00 PM)
Wow we need a lot of luck to win this game tonight XD.

We don't need luck. We need communication skill on each other.
dfcloud
ahh.. my name is gone...
no need denda laugh.gif
zonan4
ah ah i dont even know there is a clan fight sweat.gif if i know i will join if im free
etsuko
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 20 2008, 07:49 PM)
Well said' , altho me and KyrilSoul-X has mentioned this quite few times already...

w0i!!.. what u meant "Well will do a "A" ok team"?!... "A" team more like it.. wink.gif
===================

Cheers smile.gif

Sw33t...you guys going up against V-co. One of the stronger teams I've seen playing in the servers. smile.gif

Well, work is still killing me at the moment so I miss my TF2. cry.gif

But best of luck to the team. thumbup.gif

And I should be stealing brows.gif some game time tonight around 9pm.
Hive
See...thats what you all get from your stacking, ahah. But I think my Secret Service Agent did cause kaoz in your ranks last nite.

radkliler
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 20 2008, 07:49 PM)

===================

Cheers smile.gif

lol....well....be rooting for u guys....unless u need a substitute...lemme know...coz I'm bored
Jas2davir
burn down old man...but some times i can be able to dominate some v -co players....
Sewerspeakers
Good luck to all members who scrim tonite laugh.gif

Anyway, is the normal training session go on as normal ? or teh server used for the match?
N00DL35
I wanna watch/ play(kalau bleh) lol... Anyways, good luck team! Kalau ade injured, I'm available for sub. lol

Added on March 21, 2008, 3:28 pm
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 20 2008, 06:26 PM)

Our team need more familiar people. Like, I know you know that we know then that we both know what is our next step. *Sorry for being a grandpa, but hey. Worth every single penny of teamwork*

We're not lacking of men power or what. We're lacking of knowing each other's move. It is difficult to to cooperate to one and other if we do not know what is going to happen.

You have a point, but I guess thats why we have the Boleh Server I guess.. If everyone makes it to our training sessions than I'm pretty sure in due time everything will be perfect! thumbup.gif We have a server where we can train, we can get to know everyone there! rclxm9.gif
Lexitachi
QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Mar 21 2008, 03:25 PM)
I wanna watch/ play(kalau bleh) lol... Anyways, good luck team! Kalau ade injured, I'm available for sub. lol

Added on March 21, 2008, 3:28 pm

You have a point, but I guess thats why we have the Boleh Server I guess.. If everyone makes it to our training sessions than I'm pretty sure in due time everything will be perfect!  thumbup.gif  We have a server where we can train, we can get to know everyone there!  rclxm9.gif

True! so can we have all the people butt butt into the server tonight? Tomato! DENDA THE ONE THAT NEVER GO! tongue.gif

And i would like to request one more thing smile.gif

Mic on please tongue.gif

zonan4
i still dont buy mic.... ah ah pls forgive me.... i try to join if i can... but tomato also know i'll bee playing around 12am time
Grif
Good luck guys. smile.gif

Maybe I'll butt in to watch the fun.
zonan4
ah ah still in da office damn it vmad.gif
linkinstreet
my TF2 won't stop updating. WTF?
dfcloud
u fap to much
Lurker
deng.. what updates this time?
dfcloud
sry guys, ping tooooooooooo freking high.. shakehead.gif
Lexitachi
Dfcloud =)
Don't worry. everything is cool.
zonan4
emmmmm we need to train as a team n think wat class suite everyone sooo we can scrim better... i think da one we scrim last night do better coordination... haiz im going to buy mic now..... dunno about u guyz... i hate to be bullied n been mercy by other clan... damn vmad.gif

ah well wat to do we still need more practise... and they have better internet connection too.... we must plan it here.... ask everyone to join discussion how to make our clan stronger and be respect by other team... ahwe been pawned doh.gif doh.gif
Lexitachi
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 22 2008, 08:29 AM)
emmmmm we need to train as a team n think wat class suite everyone sooo we can scrim better... i think da one we scrim last night do better coordination... haiz im going to buy mic now..... dunno about u guyz... i hate to be bullied n been mercy by other clan... damn vmad.gif
ah well wat to do we still need more practise... and they have better internet connection too.... we must plan it here.... ask everyone to join discussion how to make our clan stronger and be respect by other team... ahwe been pawned doh.gif  doh.gif

Well said! we have a team spirit here mate! what are we waiting for!? where is the other "comrades" while your brother and sister drowned with humiliation and mercy!?

When i request our comrades to join, seems no respond at all. i say. Do not use the tag for the sick of the tag. Use the tag as in your family blood! Use it with passion.

I'm not afraid to tell you yesterday night was a mercy match that gave us chance. Humiliation? HA! damn it your right they were giving chance to use.

Yes, more to training. On our local server. Be more active!

madman20
I'd like to suggest something though..some of you may have different favorite class of play on each map..discuss among yourselves before entering the map..and have a practice..

Use the BolehVPN's locked clan server and invite a few LYNers or friends to practice againts..see who suits what class on each map and then use it on the actual scrim =P

Just me dua sen =X
Grif
Perhaps instead of using TF2 in-game mic, we can use another outside VoIP program, like skype or ventrilo. =/

I wasn't much of a contributor in that game.
Boomeraangkid
who is kingdance???lexi is kingdance??LOL yesterday got pawned by shining star

Lexitachi
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 22 2008, 07:43 PM)
who is kingdance???lexi is kingdance??LOL yesterday got pawned by shining star

I told u i'm kingdance what? u forgot meh?
zonan4
flex.gif let me start all of u can follow my format......
tomato... cicak and kyxril-x gather all information of our team :

ok let me start:

2fort for offence ---->soldier
deffence---->soldier or sniper

dustbowl offence----->heavy sniper or spy
defence----->engineer or demoman

gravelpit offence----->scout or soldier
deffence---->engineer or heavy(need medic or dispenser)

hydro offence----->soldier
deffence---->engineer or sniper

granary offence----->scout or soldier
deffence---->medic

cp_well offence----->soldier
deffence---->engineer

ctf_well offence----->spy
deffence---->engineer

badlands offence----->scout or soldier
deffence---->medic or engineer

hope this can improve our clan.... this is my best class play on each map.... emmm must i pm all the clan founder?
bobohead1988
Pyro = Best defence for any cp maps
Provided that he can just drop in wiithout others noticing him
or ubered
kai27
yesterday's match was great (altho we lose the match)

dustbowl=mangkuk debu, i lol hard at this!!!
zonan4
ah today i implement wat i saw the other clan on scrim does and it work very nice...... got alot of mvp becos of it.... nice skill that i learn.... want to know???? jumping alot and never stop jumping... i even bind it with my shot... if i click right mouse i will jump and then shot.... very effective
N00DL35
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 23 2008, 01:53 AM)
ah today i implement wat i saw the other clan on scrim does and it work very nice...... got alot of mvp becos of it.... nice skill that i learn.... want to know???? jumping alot and never stop jumping... i even bind it with my shot... if i click right mouse i will jump and then shot.... very effective

thats really cool! I'm gonna try it out as well. jumping does help a lot!
sHin0bi
QUOTE(kai27 @ Mar 22 2008, 10:05 PM)
yesterday's match was great (altho we lose the match)

dustbowl=mangkuk debu, i lol hard at this!!!

HAHAHAHAHAH!!!

MANGKUK DEBU
TELAGA
TANAH JAHAT
2 KOTA

yea great match. but abit crowded lor...
madman20
QUOTE(sHin0bi @ Mar 23 2008, 11:27 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAH!!!

MANGKUK DEBU
TELAGA
TANAH JAHAT
2 KOTA
yea great match. but abit crowded lor...

2Fort is 2Kubu ler =X
zonan4
granary = lombong batu kan???
Grif
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 23 2008, 12:11 PM)
granary = lombong batu kan???

That is quarry.

Granary = Silo Bijirian. tongue.gif (can't think of a better word)
Lord_Destructo
Lol at the all the stupid names man....
Lexitachi
Nyuuu, everyone gone koo koo with the names. sigh.
theNone
can i join? sol and scout
madman20
Then how's Gravelpit?=X
dfcloud
QUOTE(madman20 @ Mar 23 2008, 04:47 PM)
Then how's Gravelpit?=X

lubang batu laugh.gif
Jas2davir
guise ne 1 else having connection problems to the servers? some times when the game is not even full i cannot join the game...for some reason or another then after refresh i only can see japan servers >.<
dzi921
How do I reset the player stats?
N00DL35
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!! GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!!!!!!
lonewalker
QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Mar 23 2008, 11:59 PM)

Errr.. i tak berapa faham.... or mabey sudah sesat anggap ini thread bola sepak. Would some one please direct time to the nearest EPL thread rclxub.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Lexitachi
QUOTE(N00DL35 @ Mar 23 2008, 11:59 PM)

Sesat ni.
N00DL35
alaa can laaa. skali skala. tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.