Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Heres the short-training screenie for the other day wink.gif
As u can see.. bad attendance.. tsk..tsk... must kana rotan oredi those ppl didn't attend tongue.gif

Cheers smile.gif
zonan4
ah ah when is dat??? im there on friday but no one in boleh server....
radkliler
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 17 2008, 04:28 AM)
Heres the short-training screenie for the other day wink.gif

As u can see.. bad attendance.. tsk..tsk... must kana rotan oredi those ppl didn't attend tongue.gif

Cheers smile.gif

Heh....so demote the P-holders to L lorr....

and don't rotan the skippers...own them mercilessly when they show up next time
Grif
I'm interested as well in joining. Any space left?

Personal favourite: (in no particular order)
1) Demoman
2) Engineer
3) Pyro
4) Medic (Occasionally, if my teammmates all don't bother to be one)

IGN: Medic!
Lexitachi
QUOTE(radkliler @ Mar 17 2008, 10:58 AM)

O.o?? blink.gif

QUOTE(Grif @ Mar 17 2008, 11:43 AM)
I'm interested as well in joining. Any space left?

Personal favourite: (in no particular order)
1) Demoman
2) Engineer
3) Pyro
4) Medic (Occasionally, if my teammmates all don't bother to be one)

IGN: Medic!

Finally. We meet. smile.gif
Cheers to new Member!

Viva La [LYN++]!!
TomatomanzSeedlezz
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Mar 16 2008, 06:47 AM)
damit after 2 months looks like my tf2 skills drop drasticly lol....

lol.. anywayz, welcome back comrade, saw u in action the other day.. heh tongue.gif

QUOTE(radkliler @ Mar 17 2008, 10:58 AM)

YeahoorRrr.... heh brows.gif

-----------------
//UPDATES!!//
-----------------

Lets give a warm welcome to our newly joined comrades wink.gif

31. [LYN++]Medic! [P] aka Grif = Demo \ Eng \ Pyro
32. [LYN++]Benjamin_Barker [P] aka drydenccm = Soldier \ Sniper \ Scout

The additional [P] at the end of ign means your under "probation", once we have reviewed and evaluated your performance, you'll be a full-fledge clan member cool.gif

So, be sure to add yer clan tag [LYN++] and the [P] at the end of ign as shown above cool2.gif

Do msg KyrilSoul-X, so that he can add u peeps into our community flex.gif

And heres are some screenies cool.gif

Cheers smile.gif
drydenccm
yeah yeah i'm number 32....yeah rclxm9.gif thank u i will train hard n don make [LYN++] lose face thumbup.gif
dfcloud
this week im free from thursday till sunday
wohoooo
Boomeraangkid
mee tooo thursday to sunday but should i play cabal or tf2 T_T i wan lvl 50 by sunday !!@!btw when war!@!
dfcloud
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Mar 17 2008, 08:32 PM)
mee tooo thursday to sunday but should i play cabal or tf2 T_T i wan lvl 50 by sunday !!@!btw when war!@!

vmad.gif cabal can wait
tf2 all the way laugh.gif
zonan4
wah all fired up.... guud.... btw can we all come to boleh vpn every friday and saturday nihgt if free... caused it very hard to populate it... sooo empty every time i checked.... once i play by myself... actually try to find new exploit...ahahahahaha
lonewalker
Fridays is gud... say 10 o'clock onwards would be great.

Will be sometime, before i'll be back in game... RAID just failed... lost half a terabyte of data yawn.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
will take days to set up everything back
Jas2davir
lol more like owned me then saw me lol wub.gif
Lord_Destructo
Waaaa... So this is where all of you go to... I was wondering why the other forum so empty one.....

I not LYN++ plus member can talk in this forum ah?
Jas2davir
can but have to bank in rm50 per post
dfcloud
and pm me for the bank acc
alkidance

Ohhh so this is where [LYN++] hangs out. Nice to meet you all.

.Oy
zonan4
lol where is my share???
dfcloud
dont worry, ill distribute it later
trust me brows.gif
LordHive
Hehe...nowdays meeting more and more lyn++ players in game. Some good, some not so lol. Wont mention names.

Might have met me some of you.

IGN : Fruitloops.
Lexitachi
QUOTE(LordHive @ Mar 18 2008, 02:40 PM)
Hehe...nowdays meeting more and more lyn++ players in game. Some good, some not so lol. Wont mention names.

Might have met me some of you.

IGN : Fruitloops.

Mr Fruitloops. Please state your 3 prefer class. Please and Thank you.

I call him fruitiloops. i use too much midi software lol.

To Mr Tomato,

This guy aint half bad. he is good. smile.gif
LordHive
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 18 2008, 03:23 PM)

To Mr Tomato,

This guy aint half bad. he is good.  smile.gif

1. Scout
2. Heavy / Soldier
3. Medic / Sniper

Lol...bit hard to choose just three !

Actually, my FBI agent also not bad...but spy just for fun factor.

zonan4
ah welkam fruitloops huhuhuhu....actually if u practise and play tf2 more u will become better but sometime if u dont play it often u will loose ur skill.... and sometime other factor also effect the game play...huhuhuhu
LordHive
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 18 2008, 05:45 PM)
ah welkam fruitloops huhuhuhu....actually if u practise and play tf2 more u will become better but sometime if u dont play it often u will loose ur skill.... and sometime other factor also effect the game play...huhuhuhu

like net speed. been having alot of freezes in game lately.
lonewalker
QUOTE(LordHive @ Mar 18 2008, 10:13 PM)
like net speed. been having alot of freezes in game lately.

Sounds like TMnut is playing disko lights with your modem biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Just saying, we must remember our friendly local isp
SheepFur
Erm I'm just wondering. Does LYN++ clan have any blog or something?
alkidance
I have the same problem tonight, and was getting around 300ms on local servers and sg servers. I called streamyx to reset port and then it worked
SheepFur
Reset port? Just call streamyx, get to technical assistant and ask to reset port?
alkidance
yup. they'll ask you to restart your modem and computer as well.
Grif
Thx for accepting me. smile.gif

Unfortunately, I don't have much time to practise ATM as my finals are coming up.

And my aim sucks. tongue.gif (I use classes which don't require me to aim.. alot).
dfcloud
QUOTE(Grif @ Mar 19 2008, 12:52 AM)

Unfortunately, I don't have much time to practise ATM as my finals are coming up.

And my aim sucks. tongue.gif (I use classes which don't require me to aim.. alot).

mphhh mpfhhhh mphhfff
bobohead1988
QUOTE(Grif @ Mar 19 2008, 12:52 AM)

Quoted for the truth

Potong stim la few seconds ago disconnected when want to push to second cp in dustbowl
Soul-X
QUOTE(dfcloud @ Mar 19 2008, 01:01 AM)
mphhh mpfhhhh mphhfff

I LOL-ED AHHAHAHAHA
Lexitachi
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Mar 19 2008, 01:06 AM)
Quoted for the truth

Potong stim la few seconds ago disconnected when want to push to second cp in dustbowl

I was like, "where di everyone go??"
N00DL35
I'm workin night shifts again.. sigh.. pisses me off not to be able to plat tf2 at night..
Hive
QUOTE(alkidance @ Mar 18 2008, 11:53 PM)
I have the same problem tonight, and was getting around 300ms on local servers and sg servers.  I called streamyx to reset port and then it worked

actualllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy...I don't think they actually rese your port. To do that, they would ahve to get a technition top go to the site and reset it. Dont think the people on the other end of the phone have the capability to reset your port.

On off pc and modem is all they know how to advice.
Lexitachi
QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 19 2008, 02:20 PM)
actualllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy...I don't think they actually rese your port. To do that, they would ahve to get a technition top go to the site and reset it. Dont think the people on the other end of the phone have the capability to reset your port.

He's right actually tongue.gif
1am? who is gonna reset the port. blink.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ Mar 18 2008, 02:01 AM)
Waaaa... So this is where all of you go to... I was wondering why the other forum so empty one.....

I not LYN++ plus member can talk in this forum ah?

Yes, u need to be a clan member to post here..

(ppsssst.. or u can "derma" 100bucks to our clan "fund" also can...) ..jkjk ..haahha whistling.gif

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 18 2008, 03:23 PM)

To Mr Tomato,

This guy aint half bad. he is good.  smile.gif

Err.. im blur abit here... but i dont see whether Fruitloops wanna join the "kongsi-gelap".. oops.. i meant [LYN++] clan.. or im missing something here.. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(SheepFur @ Mar 18 2008, 10:35 PM)
Erm I'm just wondering. Does LYN++ clan have any blog or something?

A comrade of our its making a clan site, coming soon cool2.gif

@ cloudy, Jas and Zorro
---------------------
Three of u will be "fine" 60bucks each to our clan "tabung".. (for disturbing my "under-table" business).. jkjk..hahaah whistling.gif

Cheers smile.gif
dfcloud
sweat.gif
zonan4
sweat.gif ah kena denda alredi haiz sweat.gif
madman20
Lol..tomato is teh ah long of LYN++'s clan =X

*SQUISH!*
alkidance
QUOTE(Hive @ Mar 19 2008, 02:20 PM)

No idea really. All they told me was they are going to reset the port, and asked for me to shut down my modem, plus restart my comp.
Jas2davir
c ppl are laughing at me sigh wow takes away the skill from fps.....lol
SheepFur
Dang why do I keep getting high pings =s Anyone here's the same?
zonan4
ah now i don't even can't connect ... damn screamyx vmad.gif
radkliler
wow...local server pings in the 300+ region....thx shitmyx
dfcloud
in need of pass
ryuuzaki
today all the servers very lag! anyone got experience it? or issit only me? o.O
dfcloud
no moar lag for me!! cept if stimix prob again.
QOS For Teh Winrar!!!
TomatomanzSeedlezz
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 24 2008, 03:18 PM)
HEY! you learn that from me!? NASTY!

WEi wei... i learn programming before u even born whistling.gif ..heh

And ohyah, tis friday (28/3/2008) 2130hrs, Soul-X will be training the [LYN++] Alpha Team, do attend the training wink.gif

[LYN++] Alpha Team
==================
-: [LYN++] KyrilSoul-X
-: [LYN++] KiNGDaNCe [P]
-: [LYN++] allenaw88 [P]
-: [LYN++] auraxis
-: [LYN++] Reuben
-: [LYN++] JoHnNerS [P]

Cheers smile.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.