Soul-X
Feb 6 2008, 11:13 PM
baka tomato no online T______________T
SheepFur
Feb 7 2008, 01:26 AM
From my view I like (The most from top to bottom)
Spy
Soldier
Demo
Engineer
Pyro
Sniper
Medic
Scout
Heavy
xP Spy seriously fun but high chance to die =(
intothefantasy
Feb 7 2008, 01:29 AM
1 more vote to [l33t]
Reuben
Feb 7 2008, 01:53 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Feb 7 2008, 01:29 AM)
LYN++ i want to retain LYN's identity
Soul-X
Feb 7 2008, 05:12 AM
[1337] = 2-vote
[CRAP] = 1-votes
[LYN++] = 3-votes
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Feb 7 2008, 11:08 AM
Here are the list of clan name suggestions :-
============================
1. [WTF] = What The Fxxk
2. [KNS] = KaNaS@i!
3. [CRAP] = Coalition Residents of Asia Pacific (alliances between nations) =
1-vote4. [ROFL]
5. [TLG] = The Laughing Gods
6. [iS] = insomniacs Squad
7. [iD] = insomniacs Derelicts (abandoned non-sleepers)
8. [1337] =
2-votes9. [LYN++] =
3-votesC'mon peeps!, choose/vote which clan name you like the most
And yea!, Gong Xi Fa Chai!.. to y'all!!..
Cheers
zonan4
Feb 7 2008, 04:44 PM
emmm i also like the [LYN++] one.... 1 vote from me
Plant
Feb 7 2008, 06:23 PM
Wow many player want join.. hoho
About the server, Reuber do u know how to set up scrim?
Normally the competition is 6 vs 6 if i am correct, there is still tf2pickup server where normally i see [R4], H2H and evictor clan there. Since they're so many player want joins we might as well split into two groups or three. See first la, maybe arrange fight with R4 or AUR.
About the clan name, [iS] cause it related to one of the first and oldest manga i read, also the name is easy to remember.
carsonoel
Feb 7 2008, 10:31 PM
I don't mind joining with my other 2 friends ; gotta consult them 1st.
why form another clan name when LYN is just fine?
Soul-X
Feb 8 2008, 02:32 AM
LYN is just a community clan where watever ppl also can join but no put clan tag =_="
this one, if can @.@ put clan tag bah /gg so they know we got alot member and we're not noobs!
i crap alot i know xD
anyway this clan will have alot of gathering and training among own kaki or other clan once it is officially done
=)
SheepFur
Feb 8 2008, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Feb 8 2008, 02:32 AM)
so they know we got alot member
and we're not noobs! I feel so embarassed when you say that because I'm seriously a noob
Soul-X
Feb 8 2008, 03:17 AM
u pro spy dun sinkalan = =
intothefantasy
Feb 8 2008, 05:26 AM
QUOTE(Reuben @ Feb 7 2008, 01:53 AM)
LYN++ i want to retain LYN's identity

oh? i never seen it at the list...well if can change vote i am sure that maintaining lyn name might be the best choice tho...well all i wan is to have a good server with full players for playing or training so i wont be bored lol
zonan4
Feb 8 2008, 10:16 AM
lol infofantasy is a lowyatt member lol.......
intothefantasy
Feb 8 2008, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Feb 8 2008, 10:16 AM)
lol infofantasy is a lowyatt member lol.......
lol i tot u din notice me
zonan4
Feb 8 2008, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Feb 8 2008, 10:20 AM)
lol i tot u din notice me
i thhought u are from aussie or something...uhuhuhuhuu

becos never saw u post here b4 huhuhuhu
intothefantasy
Feb 8 2008, 10:32 AM
lol i do have at those last version 1 of tf2 thread but at last pages
zonan4
Feb 8 2008, 04:59 PM
that y i never saw u huhuhuhu...btw welkam:D
frags
Feb 8 2008, 06:01 PM
You guys gotta watch this VOD cast of TF2...pick the LFTF2FINAL - 4Kings vs FOF...amazing stuff...gg
http://www.quadv.com/index.php?option=com_...id=46&Itemid=61
temptation1314
Feb 8 2008, 08:19 PM
Anyone know where can play TF2 in CC??? My house don't have connection yet
Soul-X
Feb 8 2008, 09:55 PM
FTZ
but keep dc de = =
temptation1314
Feb 8 2008, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Feb 8 2008, 09:55 PM)
zzz.. is it?? Where else got oh
Reuben
Feb 8 2008, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(temptation1314 @ Feb 8 2008, 08:19 PM)
Anyone know where can play TF2 in CC??? My house don't have connection yet

Where you at?
My partner runs a CC in Desa Sri Hartamas and they have TF2
Soul-X
Feb 9 2008, 02:26 PM
wat cc name?
Reuben
Feb 9 2008, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Feb 9 2008, 02:26 PM)
Noble Internet
34-1, Jalan 28/70A, Desa Sri Hartamas, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
(Direction, all Desa Hartamas road is /70A).
landmark: Safi Restaurant Car Park or Souled Out Restaurant.
Myuu~
Feb 9 2008, 07:08 PM
Hmmm. Ehy NekoMyuu here, [ToshiNeko] =P ... Hmn, ey am not just into Sol. =]
Do you think it's necessary to put our clan name as [LYN++] ?
I don't think so though. Since we're got LYN somewhere in TF2,
They might just put up as LYN++ without us knowing.
And yeah, put our clan as Private. =] Only by invites, yeah?
We wouldn't want strangers to be tagging their own name with our clan name somewhere, and use it for bad intentions. xx" Ah, saw that.
Boomeraangkid
Feb 9 2008, 07:56 PM
[LYN]blackout reporting....im using heavy...meet in game!
Soul-X
Feb 10 2008, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(Myuu~ @ Feb 9 2008, 07:08 PM)
Hmmm. Ehy NekoMyuu here, [ToshiNeko] =P ... Hmn, ey am not just into Sol. =]
Do you think it's necessary to put our clan name as [LYN++] ?
I don't think so though. Since we're got LYN somewhere in TF2,
They might just put up as LYN++ without us knowing.
And yeah, put our clan as Private. =] Only by invites, yeah?
We wouldn't want strangers to be tagging their own name with our clan name somewhere, and use it for bad intentions. xx" Ah, saw that.
Thats why we will have our own steam group on monday~
gugu tomato! you must online ar... dun fly my aeroplane... my phone number is in ur pm~
sms or call me if u online or wat wat wat
zonan4
Feb 10 2008, 03:13 AM
ah monday? wat is it? kinda blur ark
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Feb 10 2008, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Feb 10 2008, 02:33 AM)
Thats why we will have our own steam group on monday~
gugu tomato! you must online ar... dun fly my aeroplane... my phone number is in ur pm~
sms or call me if u online or wat wat wat
Roger that Pvt. Soul-X

Btw, heres are the updated list of clan name suggestions & it votes :-
============================
1. [WTF] = What The Fxxk
2. [KNS] = KaNaS@i!
3. [CRAP] = Coalition Residents of Asia Pacific (alliances between nations) =
1-vote4. [ROFL]
5. [TLG] = The Laughing Gods
6. [iS] = insomniacs Squad
1-vote7. [iD] = insomniacs Derelicts (abandoned non-sleepers)
8. [1337] =
2-votes9. [LYN++] =
4-votesSo, peeps!, all confirmed the clan name will be [LYN++]...?... its out of like 15members... we have only like 5-6 votes...

Hopefully all can be finalized before end of next week

Cheers
Sheep319
Feb 10 2008, 01:55 PM
why not LYN-x?
Soul-X
Feb 10 2008, 02:21 PM
I think stick to the ++ can d
Myuu~
Feb 10 2008, 04:15 PM
LOL LYN-x ? Lynx? xD MEOW BREED AH.

Lyn-x kinda sounded like Soul's name.
king99
Feb 10 2008, 09:34 PM
Oh Boy.....CNY cannot play much.Will see you guys tommorow.
finecut
Feb 10 2008, 11:06 PM
count me in
nick alive = sni eng spy
sayming
Feb 10 2008, 11:58 PM
Subtlety = Spy \ Sniper \ Med
Basically I'm the guy who stands behind =P
zonan4
Feb 11 2008, 09:55 AM
waa so many ppl already.... huuhuhu vote for ur favourite tag... and btw who is in charge of dis clan???
Soul-X
Feb 11 2008, 02:20 PM
tomato, me and cicak @.@
but will change @___@ who more active online, then who's incharge lo...
gonna make the clan very active ^^... having events and training with own members or other clans in reuben's server =D
Hmm... If can, gonna make a very active tf2 clan like xst loh..
http://teamxst.blogspot.com/
intothefantasy
Feb 11 2008, 04:55 PM
anyone lagging with streamyx now adays even at sg server? getting 200+ ping
OoiTY
Feb 11 2008, 06:06 PM
I've been getting alot of spikes lately, I'm not sure if it's the pc or the internet connection which is causing it.
Plant
Feb 12 2008, 04:22 AM
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Feb 11 2008, 02:20 PM)
tomato, me and cicak @.@
then who's incharge lo...
YOU!
Soul-X
Feb 12 2008, 02:38 PM
swt case... eh tomato u "fong fei kei" sia... fly my aeroplane =_="" *Cantonese*
================================
Edit -
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/LYNPLUS[LYN++] Community Created
Tomato or cicak online contact me le... Phone number inside your pm @_@"
I'm still working, not enough time to put pic, settings and blablabla... Will configure tonight/tomorrow morning...
Help invite members ^^
zonan4
Feb 12 2008, 05:03 PM
emmmm i join already my nic k also already change
d
Boomeraangkid
Feb 12 2008, 05:42 PM
zorro add me in my name is [LYN]EleMeNt3ls ....i use all classes but prefer heavy,engi,sniper or medic
SheepFur
Feb 12 2008, 06:01 PM
My spy die alot of time ._. Don't expect me to kill alot TT
Btw xD Its set LYN++ ?
Soul-X
Feb 12 2008, 06:37 PM
Example
[LYN++] KyrilSoul-X
Set liddat~
=)
Anyone good at photoshop?
Sewerspeakers
Feb 12 2008, 07:55 PM
what you want to do? i'll try to do it if i have spare time
TomatomanzSeedlezz
Feb 12 2008, 09:32 PM
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Feb 12 2008, 02:38 PM)
swt case... eh tomato u "fong fei kei" sia... fly my aeroplane =_="" *Cantonese*
================================
Edit -
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/LYNPLUS[LYN++] Community Created
Tomato or cicak online contact me le... Phone number inside your pm @_@"
I'm still working, not enough time to put pic, settings and blablabla... Will configure tonight/tomorrow morning...
Help invite members ^^
Aiyah!... i forgotten i gotten yer contact

.. lol... i was online waiting for u from 10.30pm onwards.. was thinking wheres this Soul-X bugger.. lol
Anywayz, i was thinking confirmed it by end of this weekened.. since so little votes

... oh well...
And yea, gj and thx for creating the steam community, and i guess we shld create a blog soon for it too, as u suggested earlier.
Abt the logo/insignia for the clan, anyone here good create/design it?... do design a few so that we can choose which ones its best suited for the clan.
Lastly, abt training date/time, how abt at 9.30pm onwards?.. at Reuben's server (BolehVPN), hopefully we can get a "private" gaming session for it, meaning the server will have password and to have the server all our own.
Reuben, i hope u read this...
See u peeps later

Cheers
king99
Feb 12 2008, 10:12 PM
School Day la..cannot play much.
LYN++ ..............
Added on February 12, 2008, 10:12 pmSchool Day la..cannot play much.
LYN++ ..............
Soul-X
Feb 13 2008, 01:25 AM
Can de, just manage your time properly =D
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.