Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58
zonan4
sad.gif ah i can't play tf2 for 2 day......huhuhuhu becos im upgrading my rig rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif and let go some of my pc part to my younger brother nod.gif now i have dx10 card can't wait to see the performance rclxm9.gif drool.gif
linkinstreet
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Feb 29 2008, 09:46 AM)
fixed for greater justice.

tonight got match eh?

tak baca r0r1 forum?
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Feb 29 2008, 09:46 AM)
sad.gif ah i can't play tf2 for 2 day......huhuhuhu becos im upgrading my rig rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif and let go some of my pc part to my younger brother nod.gif now i have dx10 card can't wait to see the performance rclxm9.gif  drool.gif

performance wise nothing different as Valve does not support DX10 card yet D:
zonan4
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 29 2008, 10:06 AM)
tak baca r0r1 forum?
performance wise nothing different as Valve does not support DX10 card yet D:

cry.gif ah when they want to support it? cry.gif
but i think my game performance will be much better nod.gif
linkinstreet
better not keep ur hopes up, altho the quality looks good. Mine in 8600GT and I have to tone down the graphics because it's lagging the game during crucial parts or when many ppl are rendered at the same time. But even with the toned down graphics, it still looks good.
madman20
Lol..okay..I'll just enter whichever side that needs =X
Boomeraangkid
zorro,8800gt not dx10 meh.....btw tonite must come biggrin.gif
allenaw88
I will be free tonight. But the server doesn't seem to be responding. And whats the IP of r0r1 server?
linkinstreet
we use bolehVPN server
allenaw88
Yeah i know i added it into my favourites but its not responding.
strife_personified
930 eh? if i'm awake, i might also come kacau xD the ultra combi of strife-pyro + maddie-soldier will rox your sox, i hope wink.gif

madman, wake up call later for me plx!
N33d
hope this saturday boleh server boleh run
sHin0bi
i wanna see tonite's attendance liao
allenaw88
What if the server doesn't work? Any others where we could play on?
Boomeraangkid
MUST ATTEND TONITE AT BOLEH SERVER!ill be there for you
ben3003
today i join can? 2molo only sold off my gfx lol..
strife_personified
is it just me, or did the server die moments before we were supposed to start?
Sheep319
eh, server died?
allenaw88
Hey is the server on? Its not responding when i added it into favourites. Another guy said its gone from his list too.
Reuben
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Feb 29 2008, 09:36 PM)
Hey is the server on? Its not responding when i added it into favourites. Another guy said its gone from his list too.

I killed it because there was a friggin update today that i was not informed about.
linkinstreet
lol
reuben emo. so tonight we will use eclub malaysia server #2
203.81.39.54:27088
Reuben
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 29 2008, 09:39 PM)
lol
reuben emo. so tonight we will use eclub malaysia server #2
203.81.39.54:27088

awesome thanks. i'm trying to update the server.

Sigh.
dfcloud
liddat i go eat 1st la..
Reuben
QUOTE(dfcloud @ Feb 29 2008, 09:47 PM)
liddat i go eat 1st la..

It's not going to be finished anytime soon due to the crappy tm international connection.

Play on the eclub tf2 server first.
N00DL35
whats the updates guys ? tade gamecast ke ?
linkinstreet
my connection fails
I keep on disconnecting by myself
allenaw88
Am I the only one getting mad latency for every e-club servers?
N00DL35
wah finally updates...
so highlights so far... linkinstreet gets disconnected and allenaw88 has high latencies..
Boomeraangkid
me to high latency....call it off for tonite la....maybe tomolo or nex week
torped91
hi all just wondering if there is a list of malaysian servers around? I might give it a try one of these days.
zonan4
ah i thought i the only one cant play tf2 tonite but look like so many of u join me haiz.....
madman20
QUOTE(torped91 @ Feb 29 2008, 10:44 PM)
hi all just wondering if there is a list of malaysian servers around? I might give it a try one of these days.

Shiby?Are you in the Adrenaline Clan..teh Shiby?D:
allenaw88
Only logical conclusion I can find is every host is updating the dedicated server making the lags.
torped91
QUOTE(madman20 @ Mar 1 2008, 12:05 AM)
Shiby?Are you in the Adrenaline Clan..teh Shiby?D:

yeah i used to be in adrenaline clan until some internal problem happened so i left. Theres only 2 shiby's on EGN 1- me and 2- shibby. Getting bored of australian servers so i thought i might join into the malaysian servers and see how it goes. Any server to go to?
finecut
where can i get the lyn++ picture? want to use it as my spray
Lurker
aiseh.. long time no play this game jor...
bz bz
madman20
QUOTE(torped91 @ Mar 1 2008, 02:14 AM)
yeah i used to be in adrenaline clan until some internal problem happened so i left. Theres only 2 shiby's on EGN 1- me and 2- shibby. Getting bored of australian servers so i thought i might join into the malaysian servers and see how it goes. Any server to go to?

Aww man...teh Adrenaline clan was fun to play with..

Anyways..didn't know you're a LYN member..nice seeing you here =X
Sewerspeakers
Ei.... sorry i didn't attend yesterday' s training due to my tiredness. I slept from 5 p.m to 7 a.m today =_="""" and realized i miss the training session.
Boomeraangkid
lolz 5pm to 7am=14 hours of sleep....tomolo no nid sleep liao
carsonoel
hey guys, who do you all usually train with? G1 vs G2 or?

'cause if you guys don't mind, we can play with u all ; me and my bunch of buddies, we're not exactly very good, but out for some fun.

do let me know rclxms.gif
nexuz
hey... i'm in singapore having my training and working period now. will be back in 1 week's time

BTW, anyone can do my picture for me? so tat i can put it in tf2?
allenaw88
Yeah, where do I find the clan picture? I would like to use it as the spray.
Lexitachi
When is the next training session? i miss it yesterday due to Screamyx. haha.
Sewerspeakers
You can ask the clan logo from Plant since he is the creator for that logo. I think cicak guy also have it.

For teh avatar you just simply put ++ that will do. Like my avatar overthere was done by photoshop.
Reuben
server should be up tonight. FInally finished the updating.
Lexitachi
what time is the training session again??
Cause im not too sure about tonight's connection.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Mar 1 2008, 03:42 PM)
Yeah, where do I find the clan picture? I would like to use it as the spray.

[attachmentid=408299]
Viva La [LYN++] clan!.. heh rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(Lexitachi @ Mar 1 2008, 07:52 PM)
what time is the training session again??
Cause im not too sure about tonight's connection.

w00t!!!... Reuben juz called me, and the server its up!!!.. thx Reuben biggrin.gif

Abt the training session will be at 9pm onwards smile.gif

Unfortunately the captains can't make it tonite, but u peeps still can enjoy yerself there smile.gif

Reuben will be in-charge for tonite wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
ben3003
i will be late abit, wan cod my gfx with with ppl. But my 9600gt is having some issues with TF2, no prob with other games tho.. sienzz
Reuben
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 1 2008, 08:08 PM)
[attachmentid=408299]
Viva La [LYN++] clan!.. heh  rclxm9.gif
w00t!!!... Reuben juz called me, and the server its up!!!.. thx Reuben biggrin.gif

Abt the training session will be at 9pm onwards smile.gif

Unfortunately the captains can't make it tonite, but u peeps still can enjoy yerself there smile.gif

Reuben will be in-charge for tonite wink.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif

Ha I'm in charge? just have fun la like that
Lurker
okie.. that was fun, even tho for a short while.. lol
allenaw88
I cant seem to use the image as spray. First it says size problem, so I resized it, then it says image file corrupt, but i can view it with paint or any other software. Any idea?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.