radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 03:41 PM
Breaking Team Fortress 2 News :
Next in line to receive achievement is Pyro....Next Meet The Video is Sniper (this is old news

)
Here's some
sauce
johnners
Jun 2 2008, 03:47 PM
TEAM B Whores be Available at 9pm TOnight for trainning
Radkiler
Jas2Davir
FrostyFire
Pure
LodeClaw
Prawninator
Jun 2 2008, 03:53 PM
OMG Team B has:
ONE WHITE GUY
ONE HALF-WHITE GUY?
Cute.
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 03:54 PM
WHY are we the whores :'(
Added on June 2, 2008, 3:54 pmeh prawn who is the one half white guy?
Prawninator
Jun 2 2008, 03:59 PM
*shrugs*
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(johnners @ Jun 2 2008, 03:47 PM)
TEAM B Whores be Available at 9pm TOnight for trainning
Radkiler
Jas2Davir
FrostyFire
Pure
LodeClaw
Aye capitan....
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 04:03 PM
one half white guy=pure la
and jas im SO SORRY I EDITTED UR PIC....dun be angry la ur so cute like a pedo...srsly
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 04:04 PM
im 21 y/o how am i a pedo =.=|| lol we didnt see pure or was there there in ninja costume

like prawn
Prawninator
Jun 2 2008, 04:05 PM
Huh? Me in a ninja costume?! I'd be the worst ninja EVAAAAH
allenaw88
Jun 2 2008, 04:06 PM
Team B may have a white and a half white, but team A has a married man with a child. Beat that.
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 04:06 PM
worst and most sexy
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 04:07 PM
a child....who ah...oh ya razer is the child!
cyclone9
Jun 2 2008, 04:08 PM
Team B will fight against who/.
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 04:08 PM
Team B against team A....coz team A are sadistic bastards who wants to prove their machoness by owning team B
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 04:09 PM
who ish team a ??? and jas who is the child??! but seriously ur cute am i right prawn?
Prawninator
Jun 2 2008, 04:15 PM
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 04:17 PM
@__@" i r be speachless but any where what time!?
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 04:18 PM
8.30 u loli hunting bear
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 2 2008, 04:08 PM)
Team B against team A....coz team A are sadistic bastards who wants to prove their machoness by owning team B
I'm sure you are kidding are't you ? This training is specially designed to train us all, A
and B. Like I said, team B you are improving, and even managed to win one of the rounds. Just have more coordination on your attacks. Your defending so far is ok. But can also be improved.
Team A too hasn't got the chemistry quite right yet.
Take every death, every round as a lesson and reflect on that.
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(Hive @ Jun 2 2008, 04:19 PM)
I'm sure you are kidding are't you ? This training is specially designed to train us all, A
and B. Like I said, team B you are improving, and even managed to win one of the rounds. Just have more coordination on your attacks. Your defending so far is ok. But can also be improved.
Team A too hasn't got the chemistry quite right yet.
Take every death, every round as a lesson and reflect on that.
yep I'm kidding....for gawd sakes does anybody get a joke anymore...
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 04:23 PM
me i got a joke the joke is "haha"
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 04:27 PM
looool....MUST STAY AWAKE!!!!!! but anywhere yea training with team a is fun and stuff but what if we are matched up againts each other?? i mean what do we do? got to keep in mind that there is a posibility of that happening and we also need to know what should be done and what shouldnt.........
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 04:28 PM
Jas2davir is officially lowyatnets pedo!
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 04:30 PM
well thats what they said when i meet them =.=|| better then being fag eh! kekeke
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 04:37 PM
u noe....this is really a refreshing place from takin breaks between dailies XD
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 2 2008, 04:27 PM)
looool....MUST STAY AWAKE!!!!!! but anywhere yea training with team a is fun and stuff but what if we are matched up againts each other?? i mean what do we do? got to keep in mind that there is a posibility of that happening and we also need to know what should be done and what shouldnt.........
IF that should happen, let team A win ok ? Just go round shouting medic or something. haha !
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 04:44 PM
I need to ask a question....is anybody bringing their own gear to the tourney....cause I really dun wan to be the only idiot lugging around a keyboard =.="
Lodeclaw
Jun 2 2008, 04:46 PM
If team A and B have to fight each other, I'm going to give 100%.
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 04:46 PM
Headphones, mouse and maybe mouse pad for me. Dude why are you bringing a keyboard ?!
Lode : As in give a 100% win to team A ? *grins*
Lodeclaw
Jun 2 2008, 04:47 PM
I would like to bring my own mouse and keyboard... But I don't know if I can use them. Need to install drivers, probably, and they likely won't allow.
Prawninator
Jun 2 2008, 05:09 PM
Hopefully you're allowed to use your own gear. In our tourney we couldn't... which really sucked.

Shitty, lousy, dirty mice that I had to wipe down (twice).
At the very least, bring your favorite mousepad :3
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 05:16 PM
no way im giving up to the likes of you hive

Added on June 2, 2008, 5:21 pmlol im bringing my G9 coz got on bord memory so i dont need to install stuff but i still havent mastered playing on normal keybord i play on laptop @@"
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 05:22 PM
I'm bringing my Death Adder at the very least @.@
plankton
Jun 2 2008, 06:19 PM
just now was playing, then saw someone with the nick "PEDOBEAR". thought it was jas2davir.
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jun 2 2008, 05:16 PM)
no way im giving up to the likes of you hive

Dude I didn't say give up. I said be a good lad and just run around calling for medic. Forget about the capture points.
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 06:56 PM
LOL PEDOBEAR @_@
Crazy.SoT.Gila
Jun 2 2008, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 2 2008, 03:41 PM)
Breaking Team Fortress 2 News :
Next in line to receive achievement is Pyro....Next Meet The Video is Sniper (this is old news

)
Here's some
sauceYeeeeeesh!!! My 2 favorite classes on touchpad to be the first 2 to receive upgrades
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 07:23 PM
Which means after pyro is the spy.
allenaw88
Jun 2 2008, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 2 2008, 05:22 PM)
I'm bringing my Death Adder at the very least @.@
Yeah, somebody has the same mouse as me. Now you cant say I'm showing off.
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ Jun 2 2008, 08:05 PM)
Yeah, somebody has the same mouse as me. Now you cant say I'm showing off.
Actually...u r still showing off since my Death Adder is budget edition (Kane's Wrath edition) while your is a 199 Razer Ori Death Adder...
but who knows....I might get a Lachesis before tourney starts
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 08:28 PM
o.o got so many DA version meh? 1 is kane wrath 1 more blue 1 only mar?got 199 Razer Ori DeathAdder de??
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Jun 2 2008, 08:28 PM)
o.o got so many DA version meh? 1 is kane wrath 1 more blue 1 only mar?got 199 Razer Ori DeathAdder de??
Kane's Wrath Edition DA is free but I bought the game for the mouse so it is around 110
The ori DA is worth 199 so u get the idea lah
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 08:41 PM
Think mines a DA too. Green in colour.
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 08:44 PM
cheyy mine also ori
radkliler
Jun 2 2008, 08:55 PM
Okay....where are teh pplz of ze training...or ffk de?
Hive
Jun 2 2008, 08:59 PM
I'm still at office. King told me something wrong with the server (means the one password not the public one). Since you are online in steam, I'm sure you can verify the situation.
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 09:29 PM
erm 87% ....need 13 % to play tf2,wait me bah
Prawninator
Jun 2 2008, 10:50 PM
Sian, my ping suddenly dropped to like 800+ here
Boomeraangkid
Jun 2 2008, 10:55 PM
99%!
Jas2davir
Jun 2 2008, 11:43 PM
sigh so boring nao
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.