Jas2davir
May 29 2008, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 29 2008, 02:12 PM)
Jas, I think you're taking things a leeeeeeeeeetle bit too far

sigh...agree..
Prawninator
May 29 2008, 02:28 PM
Are you intending to purchase one?
johnners
May 29 2008, 02:32 PM
now up to me pulak #$!@#%$!#$^%$&#%^&W#!!!!!!!!!!!!
berjaver55
May 29 2008, 02:37 PM
Jas2Davir
Left hand

Right Hand
Jas2davir
May 29 2008, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 29 2008, 02:28 PM)
Are you intending to purchase one?
purchage what @@"
Prawninator
May 29 2008, 02:39 PM
Tattoo la.
And nice nails... I prefer painted nails on women though. Or male goths. Are you goth?
Jas2davir
eh not bad your nails. the right hand looks v nice
Hive
Hairy hands and girl finger nails. Oh man.
radkliler
May 29 2008, 02:40 PM
Planning to get a tribal design down my left arm
Jas2davir
May 29 2008, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 29 2008, 02:39 PM)
Tattoo la.
And nice nails... I prefer painted nails on women though. Or male goths. Are you goth?

im looking for jap art tattoo to get a bear on my back.....but i cant find a good artist...so might get an xbox 360 on sat....ok fine jhonners i dont know what to say already @@" i agree 399% with you
AND NO NOT PEDO BEAR(to those to instantly have perverted minds)
Prawninator
May 29 2008, 03:18 PM
Raddy, why down and not around? Or do you mean from the shoulder down like a flame?
Also Jas, I can ask my tattoo artist to help.
radkliler
May 29 2008, 03:41 PM
From my shoulder down to my wrist....
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 04:27 PM
Wow...cool. I'm gonna hang out with people who have tattoos. You don't know how awesome that sounds for a lifeless bookworm like me who has zero social life.
Hive
May 29 2008, 04:30 PM
Trust me when I say that it sounds worse when you spell it out like that.
Prawninator
May 29 2008, 04:34 PM
Eh, I too am a lifeless bookworm who has (close to) zero social life.
More like five.
But for the record, I don't have a tattoo yet. I am thinking of getting a Neverwinter Eye (if you don't know, nemmind) on my back. I refer to him as my tattoo artist because in our circle, two of us have tattoos done by him (and partially designed by me). It's a lot easier to refer to him as such, since he's not the only tattoo artist I know, but is the only one I hang out with.
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(Hive @ May 29 2008, 04:30 PM)
Trust me when I say that it sounds worse when you spell it out like that.
How does it sound worse???
And I still can't access my Steam account!!!!!
TomatomanzSeedlezz
May 29 2008, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(.FireWarrioR. @ May 28 2008, 12:00 PM)
@ Tomatoman: I am .iBerserkeri. 's younger bro. I just tuned 11 last week. I feel like joining my bro's clan.
Class preferences: Medic, Engineer, Demoman

. I am just joining for fun.

QUOTE(G_KeN @ May 29 2008, 10:21 AM)
g_k3N, reporting for duty as scout...
Lets give a warm welcome to our latest additions to the clan :-
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
[LYN++] .FireWarrioR. [P] aka .FireWarrioR. = Medic \ Eng \ Demo
[LYN++] G_KeN [P] aka G_KeN = Scout
The additional [P] at the end of ign means your under "probation", once we have review and evaluate your performance, you'll be a full-fledge clan member
So, be sure to add yer clan tag [LYN++] and the [P] at the end of ign as shown above
Do msg KyrilSoul-X, so that he can add u peeps into our community
Cheers
zonan4
May 29 2008, 05:52 PM
pstttt..... tomato are u playing tonight??? its been a long time time i dun kill u
plankton
May 29 2008, 05:54 PM
ill try and join a server which u guys r playing in
Soul-X
May 29 2008, 06:07 PM
heck i also got problem connecting withs team wtf
berjaver55
May 29 2008, 06:59 PM
So LYN++ People.....i heard you all like Mudkips??
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 07:04 PM
Ok, so i sent an "email" to Steam Support already. Hopefully they can reset my password. Learn from my example guys, NEVER compromise your account information. Aiii, so mafan to solve all the problems...
Prawninator
May 29 2008, 07:19 PM
How did you compromise your information and the safety of your account?
D:
johnners
May 29 2008, 07:20 PM
Right.Hmmm everyone has a life depends how and what u want to do with it. Anyhows i love this community
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 29 2008, 07:19 PM)
How did you compromise your information and the safety of your account?
D:
Possibly a keylogger virus OR I suspect it had something to do with trying to login to Steam Community
johnners
May 29 2008, 07:25 PM
sad destructo no wonder i cant see u T_T
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 07:28 PM
I also T_T already. I've been trying to hack into my own account for 2 hours already.
radkliler
May 29 2008, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 29 2008, 06:59 PM)
So LYN++ People.....i heard you all like Mudkips??
@ Berjaver55
berjaver55
May 29 2008, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ May 29 2008, 07:59 PM)
@ Berjaver55

Mudkips~ so tonite got prac rite wat time?
.FireWarrioR.
May 29 2008, 08:11 PM
Thank you tomatoman.
Jas2davir
May 29 2008, 09:30 PM
eh prawn is your tattoo artist from sg or msia? if he's good then ill hold the thaugt on getting my x360.....
johnners
May 29 2008, 10:11 PM
LoL dun get 360 red ring of doom shall haunt you by the way haxman ur color black is just wrg
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 11:23 PM
I've been hacking for 6 hours already and still can't access....
Added on May 29, 2008, 11:46 pmCan someone ask Cooty -V- Co. what Steam group he wanted me to join? This is really serious as I'm becoming desperate. This incident could be one of the only reasons for my account being hacked. I am not blaming him, but I just want to find out more. Can anyone else tell me whether they've also been asked to join a Steam community group by him?
Prawninator
May 29 2008, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 29 2008, 09:30 PM)
eh prawn is your tattoo artist from sg or msia? if he's good then ill hold the thaugt on getting my x360.....
He's Singaporean, soz.

QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 29 2008, 11:23 PM)
Can someone ask Cooty -V- Co. what Steam group he wanted me to join? This is really serious as I'm becoming desperate. This incident could be one of the only reasons for my account being hacked. I am not blaming him, but I just want to find out more. Can anyone else tell me whether they've also been asked to join a Steam community group by him?
I'll ask. But actually, another -V- Co member also encountered the same problem. All of us got messages from him telling us to click on the link to join a steam group, but that was not the case...
I'll wait until I get a response before getting back to you, Destructo.
Lord_Destructo
May 29 2008, 11:59 PM
Is it possible that Cooty's account also got hijacked????? Omigosh...Aiii...<shakes head>
Added on May 30, 2008, 12:01 amBtw, is [Zouk] another way to hide the -V- Co. clan tag???(This totally unrelated to my Steam account)
Prawninator
May 30 2008, 12:16 AM
No, some members from [Zouk] (such as myself) are not from -V- Co.
Also, I have a feeling that the person that probably messaged you was Kryzt. Did you ever add him? Because Cooty doesn't have you on his list, and as far as we know, Cooty is clean.
Crazy.SoT.Gila
May 30 2008, 12:18 AM
Do people still fall for phising sites? :-\
Prawninator
May 30 2008, 12:25 AM
It's possible.
Lord_Destructo
May 30 2008, 12:26 AM
Yes, it could be Kryzt.
I recall the -V- Co. member having a smiley face as an avatar.
Sorry, if I pointed out the wrong person...
Crazy.SoT.Gila
May 30 2008, 12:30 AM
Try checking the user's aliases? Btw, just curious, isn't the forget password function sufficient for retrieving a new password? Need to go through support also?
Prawninator
May 30 2008, 12:31 AM
I just got word from Cooty that Kryzt did have a smiley face avatar, an angry emoticon.
Lord_Destructo
May 30 2008, 12:40 AM
Crazy.SoT.Gila
May 30 2008, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 30 2008, 12:40 AM)
Forgetting the answer to secret questions. Blah, I understand that feeling

Oh well, all the best to you
Prawninator
May 30 2008, 12:52 AM
Because of that, I just changed my secret qn/ans

Added on May 30, 2008, 12:55 amActually, it wouldn't make any difference. If your account has been hacked, chances are your secret qn/ans would've been switched too.
Lexitachi
May 30 2008, 12:56 AM
WOOO, CsG. Im your biggest Fan!! WAOONSXZAO!
Add me!
Lord_Destructo
May 30 2008, 12:57 AM
I'm giving up for tonight/morning already. I'll just wait for a response from Steam Support and see what they have to say. Hopefully they can reset my password la. Haiyo.....so depressed.
This is the first time I'm so emo over the internet.....
Added on May 30, 2008, 12:58 amQUOTE(Prawninator @ May 30 2008, 12:52 AM)
Because of that, I just changed my secret qn/ans

Added on May 30, 2008, 12:55 amActually, it wouldn't make any difference. If your account has been hacked, chances are your secret qn/ans would've been switched too.
Oh yeah hor....But it's still the same secret question as before...(I think) Don't tell me I just wasted my past 6 hours doing bullshitz.....
Prawninator
May 30 2008, 01:02 AM
Dun emo la, hopefully everything will be fine.
*BIG VIRTUAL HUGS!!*
Lord_Destructo
May 30 2008, 01:13 AM
Luckily got prawn jie-jie in this otherwise 99% testosterone filled forum...
Jas2davir
May 30 2008, 01:20 AM
QUOTE(johnners @ May 29 2008, 10:11 PM)
LoL dun get 360 red ring of doom shall haunt you by the way haxman ur color black is just wrg
as if my xbox 360 will not get red ring unless bobo's 2nd gf touches it

Added on May 30, 2008, 1:24 amQUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 30 2008, 01:13 AM)
Luckily got prawn jie-jie in this otherwise 99% testosterone filled forum...
yea true
Crazy.SoT.Gila
May 30 2008, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ May 30 2008, 12:56 AM)
WOOO, CsG. Im your biggest Fan!! WAOONSXZAO!
Add me!

Er.. Hi?

You drunked?

Added on May 30, 2008, 1:41 am
lol. gimme access to the clan server

seems fun inside
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.