Lexitachi
May 28 2008, 03:44 AM
wow, ate chicken rice eh Lordy? hahaha.
Jas2davir
May 28 2008, 04:45 AM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 27 2008, 11:56 PM)
Jas i now declare you a full fledge retard
WAH im just a pedo bear trying to earn a living....
i mean im just a man trying to earn a honest living!
king99
May 28 2008, 09:04 AM
When to hantar the register form ?....I got mine ready edi.
Btw..........What do they mean by abusing taunt ?
Hive
May 28 2008, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(king99 @ May 28 2008, 09:04 AM)
When to hantar the register form ?....I got mine ready edi.
Btw..........What do they mean by abusing taunt ?
Means using the taunt when people are shooting you. There have been a few cases before when I was unable to damage someone using taunt because of the messed up hit boxes.
Btw. Hope last nite session was useful for those that attended. From now on its just practice and practice for those tactics till it becomes second nature.
You will find
some of these tactics usefull for all other online fps games.
zonan4
May 28 2008, 09:43 AM
haiz i cant login to steam again damn
Jas2davir
May 28 2008, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(Hive @ May 28 2008, 09:41 AM)
Means using the taunt when people are shooting you. There have been a few cases before when I was unable to damage someone using taunt because of the messed up hit boxes.
Btw. Hope last nite session was useful for those that attended. From now on its just practice and practice for those tactics till it becomes second nature.
You will find
some of these tactics usefull for all other online fps games.
last night i learned sumthing new. beserker do not play medic....lol and i need moar training =.=||
Added on May 28, 2008, 10:25 amand i always thaught abusive taunts were like screaming at the oposite team.....
Prawninator
May 28 2008, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Lord_Destructo @ May 28 2008, 02:51 AM)
First time dominate about half the team with non-medic class!!!
And I dominated SuperTsuper!!! Is it possible????
[attachmentid=482365]
A demoman can practically dominate almost anyone, SuperTsuper or no

And Puppa is fun to play with, just found that out yesterday morning.
linkinstreet
May 28 2008, 11:07 AM
even tho I get more kill as demoman, i prefer other classes. Maybe because I like the shock and horror tactic of the pyro more or the hide ur sentry and wait as ur kill count rise of the engy
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 28 2008, 11:25 AM
@ jas2davir: It's not that I am a noob medic. Just becuz the soldiers keep rocketing up and blast me off. Medic sucks vs soldiers. Btw i felt sleepy yesterday too. It was 11!
If I'm not there, u will be dead in no time. I wanna be a demo but the rules said no.
What happened if I am a demo.:
[attachmentid=482548][attachmentid=482551]
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 28 2008, 11:41 AM
Btw, what is this guy doing?
[attachmentid=482553][attachmentid=482563]
ben3003
May 28 2008, 11:47 AM
can u guys connect to steam?
.FireWarrioR.
May 28 2008, 12:00 PM
@ Tomatoman: I am .iBerserkeri. 's younger bro. I just tuned 11 last week. I feel like joining my bro's clan.
Class preferences: Medic, Engineer, Demoman

. I am just joining for fun.
ben3003
May 28 2008, 12:13 PM
oh heck.. if i uninstall the steam cilent is that all my games gone together?
.FireWarrioR.
May 28 2008, 12:19 PM
I think it will not go away. You only uninstalled the client not the game.
ben3003
May 28 2008, 12:26 PM
but i uninstalled the cilent.. everything gone.. DAmn.. Now i cant connect to steam.. fag..
Lord_Destructo
May 28 2008, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ May 28 2008, 03:44 AM)
wow, ate chicken rice eh Lordy? hahaha.
Gimme some credit man....
Boomeraangkid
May 28 2008, 12:32 PM
hahaaha lordy i salute u! MAGGOTS!
Prawninator
May 28 2008, 01:29 PM
Firewarrior, for an 11 year old, you have excellent punctuation.
Just throwing that in there.
plankton
May 28 2008, 01:36 PM
u can backup ur games first before uninstalling Steam
Hive
May 28 2008, 02:15 PM
From my limited knowledge, uninstalling steam will not effect any of your games. Once steam connects, it will scan your hard drives for any games that can be linked to steam and auto add them.
So no worries mate.
zonan4
May 28 2008, 02:35 PM
emmm i once uninstall steam and all the game gone trust me... yep nowday its hard to login to steam ...some time can sometime can't.... just be patient its not ur pc problem trust me.... i been in ur position once.... hint hint if u from malaysia u know who always screww up ur internet connection...ehem ehem
johnners
May 28 2008, 02:37 PM
berserker Public games and scrim games are two different stories u get to lob stickies into a horde of bastards ramming thru scrims well theres only 6 ppl on ea teams ur skills come into play not prediction
plankton
May 28 2008, 02:49 PM
yesterday tried to join a server, but i couldnt connect. an error popped up and it said something like "users from Malaysia are not allowed to join.."
Hive
May 28 2008, 02:51 PM
Some of the Aussie, Japan and HK servers have that. No worries. Just choose another server man. Small problem.
As mentioned in earlier post, you can try out e club servers.
plankton
May 28 2008, 03:03 PM
yup.. usually i just join the eclub servers. just that some of them were full.
radkliler
May 28 2008, 04:15 PM
I have linkin and his two members form with me now....for those who need help in submitting the forms....pls give it to me by 7pm Friday (30 May)
thx
p.s. nice name for your team Linkin XD
Prawninator
May 28 2008, 04:28 PM
What's it called?
"Your Family"?
linkinstreet
May 28 2008, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ May 28 2008, 04:15 PM)
I have linkin and his two members form with me now....for those who need help in submitting the forms....pls give it to me by 7pm Friday (30 May)
thx
p.s. nice name for your team Linkin XD
Lol, I thought u already joined our clan what?
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 28 2008, 04:28 PM)
What's it called?
"Your Family"?
[attachmentid=482781]
radkliler
May 28 2008, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 28 2008, 04:36 PM)
Lol, I thought u already joined our clan what?
Oh wait....I meant your team member's name...which has something to do with Tandoori
Lord_Destructo
May 28 2008, 04:56 PM
Walao this "Your Clan" really wanna make me laugh la. All the names are so hilarious.
radkliler
May 28 2008, 05:01 PM
I would actually put Your Sharp Nipples XD
allenaw88
May 28 2008, 05:07 PM
I now have 5 extra copies of the registration form together with the parental consent form. 1 of them is for Lexi, 4 still available.
Lodeclaw
May 28 2008, 05:26 PM
Allen, do the regulations say anything about foreigners?
linkinstreet
May 28 2008, 05:27 PM
Nope, dun think so. Just put there permanent resident or sumthing
Crazy.SoT.Gila
May 28 2008, 06:08 PM
What does it take to join your family?
allenaw88
May 28 2008, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ May 28 2008, 05:26 PM)
Allen, do the regulations say anything about foreigners?
Nope, nothing regarding foreigners. You can use your passport number to register.
johnners
May 28 2008, 07:00 PM
Oh Oh allen i need one copy =3
Added on May 28, 2008, 7:29 pmRIGHT UPDATE ON GATHERING/REGISTRATIONOk as said by allen we will use the day itself to register in subang parade for the competitions. For those who are participating in the competition please head to parade and sign up after that we can go sunway to have fun LuL (most likely we'll have paintball there) as for those who just wan to have fun you can head to sunway while waiting for us to arrive
Participants for competion : Be in Subang Parade 10am sharp
Fun-goers: Head to Sunway Pyramid roughly around 12-1pm
For those who are participating Please try to make it as its difficult to fill a form on your behalf.
EVERYONE IS INVITED
CHeers
allenaw88
May 28 2008, 07:32 PM
3 of my extra forms now belongs to Lexi, John and Frosty, 2 remaining.
radkliler
May 28 2008, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(johnners @ May 28 2008, 07:00 PM)
Oh Oh allen i need one copy =3
Added on May 28, 2008, 7:29 pmRIGHT UPDATE ON GATHERING/REGISTRATIONOk as said by allen we will use the day itself to register in subang parade for the competitions. For those who are participating in the competition please head to parade and sign up after that we can go sunway to have fun LuL (most likely we'll have paintball there) as for those who just wan to have fun you can head to sunway while waiting for us to arrive
Participants for competion : Be in Subang Parade 10am sharp
Fun-goers: Head to Sunway Pyramid roughly around 12-1pm
For those who are participating Please try to make it as its difficult to fill a form on your behalf.
EVERYONE IS INVITED
CHeers

So....err....we headin to Subang Parade to drop our forms....then we heading to Sunway Pyramid for fun?
that is two bus rides right there =.="
Soul-X
May 28 2008, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ May 28 2008, 07:32 PM)
3 of my extra forms now belongs to Lexi, John and Frosty, 2 remaining.
me me me
berjaver55
May 28 2008, 07:42 PM
Where is Subang Perade Anywayz...john fetch me there if possible
ryuuzaki
May 28 2008, 07:45 PM
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 28 2008, 07:42 PM)
Where is Subang Perade Anywayz...john fetch me there if possible
http://www.hektargroup.com/SubangParade/Ab...gettinghere.htm
linkinstreet
May 28 2008, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ May 28 2008, 06:08 PM)
What does it take to join your family?

wut ur steam nick?
radkliler
May 28 2008, 08:12 PM
i think his nick was CsG...
king99
May 28 2008, 09:01 PM
What Day ?
radkliler
May 28 2008, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(king99 @ May 28 2008, 09:01 PM)
U have posted a message which is too short to be comprehended by our tiny little gaming minds...pls make a more elaborate question and try again
Crazy.SoT.Gila
May 28 2008, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 28 2008, 08:07 PM)
you don't know?
QUOTE(radkliler @ May 28 2008, 08:12 PM)
i think his nick was CsG...
Jas2davir
May 28 2008, 09:16 PM
where is my form btw lode if you want rm700 is all it takes

lol but bobo need to talk to u!!!!!!!!
radkliler
May 28 2008, 09:19 PM
Oh yeah...even though it is still 3 days away from outing...I must remind Johners about something...
Pls try not to be as ghey as the first outing and pls don't molest ppl....I haven't been there in the first outing but I am truly scared @.@
Lodeclaw
May 28 2008, 09:33 PM
Wha?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.