Prawninator
May 20 2008, 03:47 PM
Get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it get it!!! I guarantee (and I think the guys here will agree) that you will not regret your purchase.

^^
lonewalker
May 20 2008, 03:59 PM
Haha, yes sure why not, not just TF2 alone, the orange box is not bad actually. (The cake is not a lie)
Prawninator
May 20 2008, 04:14 PM
I beg to differ about the cake!

(quick story; it was our friend's birthday. We had two cakes; a regular cake ("it's not a lie!!") and a meat cake ("LIE?"). The meat cake was actually meatloaf and had ketchup filling along with mashed potato frosting, whereas the not-a-lie cake was chocolaaaaaaaaate and buttercream.

)
Hive
May 20 2008, 04:30 PM
Anyone know where I can find koross or any other e club admins ?
johnners
May 20 2008, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ May 20 2008, 12:59 PM)
kHz challenges LYN to a scrim. 6v6.
Right ezinger ur request will be processed when our founders get back from their col/work so hang on aight.
berjaver55
May 20 2008, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 20 2008, 04:14 PM)

(quick story; it was our friend's birthday. We had two cakes; a regular cake ("it's not a lie!!") and a meat cake ("LIE?"). The meat cake was actually meatloaf and had ketchup filling along with mashed potato frosting, whereas the not-a-lie cake was chocolaaaaaaaaate and buttercream.

)
i wan cake now since the cake is not a lie (hmm.....cake~)
radkliler
May 20 2008, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 20 2008, 04:14 PM)

)
Can we haz one went we haz the next outing?
johnners
May 20 2008, 05:27 PM
next outing coming next week for make urselves available not sure wat day i wan make sure everyone can make it
Lexitachi
May 20 2008, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ May 20 2008, 12:59 PM)
kHz challenges LYN to a scrim. 6v6.
On your server? What time and when? and i dont have your in game nick. How am i suppose to discuss this friendly scrim with you?
radkliler
May 20 2008, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(johnners @ May 20 2008, 05:27 PM)
next outing coming next week for make urselves available not sure wat day i wan make sure everyone can make it
next Saturday or Sunday perhaps?
Prawninator
May 20 2008, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ May 20 2008, 05:16 PM)
Can we haz one went we haz the next outing?
I won't have a kitchen when I'm in KL

Added on May 20, 2008, 5:40 pmOh yeah one more thing. I have confirmed my room booking for the 5 - 10th of June. Which means I'm definitely going to be in KL during those dates.
See you at Subang!
alkidance
May 20 2008, 05:59 PM
Didn't go through the whole forum yet to check if this exists, but I thought picture will give you a stomach ache.

Oy,
radkliler
May 20 2008, 06:00 PM
REPOSTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Lexitachi
May 20 2008, 08:37 PM
Zee heavy izz Zee Gay-man.
fazco85
May 20 2008, 08:45 PM
Spy sappin' my Heavy!
ezinger
May 20 2008, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(johnners @ May 20 2008, 04:32 PM)
Right ezinger ur request will be processed when our founders get back from their col/work so hang on aight.
coolies
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ May 20 2008, 05:28 PM)
On your server? What time and when? and i dont have your in game nick. How am i suppose to discuss this friendly scrim with you?
since you have a clan server, might as well put it to use

i already added you to my steam contact list
Jas2davir
May 21 2008, 12:36 AM
sigh traning very early in the morning is very hard in my pov thats when the pro's are out :F
Prawninator
May 21 2008, 12:43 AM
Thought you guys might get a kick out of this.
I chanced upon this store when my parents took me to a shopping mall in Medan.
allenaw88
May 21 2008, 01:29 AM
Whoa tf2 shop. [Sarcasm]Nice[/Sarcasm]
TomatomanzSeedlezz
May 21 2008, 03:02 AM
Aight, thx for those who came for the scrim earlier on.

Cheers
bobohead1988
May 21 2008, 04:48 AM
Hive
May 21 2008, 10:05 AM
lol kaoz !
ezinger
May 21 2008, 11:57 AM
hay guise,
how bout another scrim tonight? hopefully we can make it earlier than last night.
Stefanov
May 21 2008, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(alkidance @ May 20 2008, 05:59 PM)
Didn't go through the whole forum yet to check if this exists, but I thought picture will give you a stomach ache.

Oy,
frags
May 21 2008, 02:34 PM
I'm getting p8wned. The game is more complex than i thougt. I mean you definetely dont get the feel from watching a video online. It just plays very different and there is a lot of skill in it. Anyway I'm enjoying the game. Hope to improve a lot.
Lord_Destructo
May 21 2008, 05:08 PM
I hope you will man. TF2 is seriously unique, so it takes some getting used to.
And don't worry man, videos are THE way to improve
Added on May 21, 2008, 5:09 pmAnd another thing...I thought that Lolcritrocket picture was real for a split moment there.....
radkliler
May 21 2008, 05:28 PM
Thats no Crockets...thats Nurocket
I have a prob btw....how do you reset all macros like bind k explode in the developer console? coz I accidentally wiped my chat key and it makes me unable to talk smack

And heres a screenie of a JIHAD KILL!
Prawninator
May 21 2008, 06:40 PM
OMG you were Jihad'ed by my BROTHER! My brother Kai uses my Steam account and therefore you see the little prawn with the ++ icon
radkliler
May 21 2008, 06:42 PM
lol...we killed each other....both with rockets....though I think i used a crit
Prawninator
May 21 2008, 06:44 PM
Eh? He play soldier one meh? He usually play engineer... weird.
Lord_Destructo
May 21 2008, 07:39 PM
Ya..Just now I say hello to prawn then Kai talk back and say you not around.
In the background hear a lot of heavy music...
Prawninator
May 21 2008, 09:00 PM
Wah, he actually said something? Usually he will just ignore you and play.

And yeah, that's my brother for you. Always listening to heavy music. We were both in a rock band once.
linkinstreet
May 21 2008, 09:07 PM
eh, can anyone connect to STEAM?
TomatomanzSeedlezz
May 21 2008, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 21 2008, 09:07 PM)
eh, can anyone connect to STEAM?
"The Steam servers are currently down for routine maintenance. Friends will automatically reconnect as soon they come available"..
No one wonder hardly anyone gaming now.. hahaha

Cheers
linkinstreet
May 21 2008, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ May 21 2008, 09:29 PM)
I noticed
[attachmentid=476345]
TomatomanzSeedlezz
May 21 2008, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 21 2008, 09:41 PM)
I noticed
[attachmentid=476345]
Well, its juz can't use the steam msger, but the games servers its still up.
Just played with Elemental juz now, and i noticed a few clans i haven't seen before... [nods] clan.. hmmmz.. wheres [gdi].. hahah..heh

Hmmmmz.. don't tell me, ppl tot "games servers" down by juz looking at "steam" msger ah?...

Cheers
Hive
May 21 2008, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ May 21 2008, 10:05 PM)
Just played with Elemental juz now, and i noticed a few clans i haven't seen before... [nods] clan.. hmmmz.. wheres [gdi].. hahah..heh

Hmmmmz.. don't tell me, ppl tot "games servers" down by juz looking at "steam" msger ah?...

Cheers

I cant even log into steam man. Says steam is having problems connecting to the steam servers
ryuuzaki
May 21 2008, 10:15 PM
i'm in tf2 right now, no problem for me, dunno about you guys...
linkinstreet
May 21 2008, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ May 21 2008, 10:05 PM)

Cheers

err no, coz I just started my PC, and thus it needs to connect to steam server first to play. Anyone that had connected to steam at the time can play, but those that has not cannot connect to server
[attachmentid=476379]
allenaw88
May 21 2008, 10:50 PM
First off, I literally laughed my ass off while doing this, my family thinks I'm crazy. My cousins on the other hand, laughs together.

The sniper looking on is Mekk

This one is done by Cyclone

People just use the teleporters without looking at the teeny tiny pointer, its so funny. I've even camped at a teleporter exit as a heavy with a medic healing me, until the engineer blew it up. I got like, 5 kills like that.
Oh yeah, I hope our boss can change my primary classes to Spy/Soldier/Medic
Cheers~
linkinstreet
May 21 2008, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(allenaw88 @ May 21 2008, 10:50 PM)
First off, I literally laughed my ass off while doing this, my family thinks I'm crazy. My cousins on the other hand, laughs together.

The sniper looking on is Mekk

This one is done by Cyclone

People just use the teleporters without looking at the teeny tiny pointer, its so funny. I've even camped at a teleporter exit as a heavy with a medic healing me, until the engineer blew it up. I got like, 5 kills like that.
Oh yeah, I hope our boss can change my primary classes to Spy/Soldier/Medic
Cheers~
yeah, I always did this with elementals. One time elementals didn't know that he can use the console to kill himself and so spend the whole round trying to get out. and all the times all the teammate was telling to use "kill" in the console lol
Hive
May 21 2008, 11:21 PM
or for a nice bang, type EXPLODE in console.
Lodeclaw
May 22 2008, 02:21 AM
I haven't posted anything for so many pages! I have to show off my signature.
*Design by Allen
*Animation by Lode
Jas2davir
May 22 2008, 02:46 AM
wrong leh your siggy :'( you should put john-->(x.x) (being punched)<-- ns
linkinstreet
May 22 2008, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(Hive @ May 21 2008, 11:21 PM)
or for a nice bang, type EXPLODE in console.
I bind that to "o" so when the round almost end and I dun want to get raeped by crits, i just press that and kablooei
Prawninator
May 22 2008, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Jas2davir @ May 22 2008, 02:46 AM)
wrong leh your siggy :'( you should put john-->(x.x) (being punched)<-- ns
Oh yah, NS.. when is he going in again?
But cute sig, Lodey! ^^
zonan4
May 22 2008, 12:22 PM
owh is dat a punch in ur siggy i thought u want to 'fapping' lexi lol
radkliler
May 22 2008, 12:34 PM
ALL HAIL MANCHESTER UNITED! KINGS OF EUROPE!!
and now back to our regularly scheduled clan smack talk
Prawninator
May 22 2008, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(radkliler @ May 22 2008, 12:34 PM)
ALL HAIL MANCHSETER UNITED! KINGS OF EUROPE!!
GLORY GLORY MAN UNITED!!
finecut
May 22 2008, 02:00 PM
glory glory man united~~~~~~ chealsea get asswiped hard~
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.