Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [LYN++](tm) TeamFortress2 Clan
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58
finecut

.................... ..,../¯ ..//
.................... ..../... ./ /
.................... ..,/¯ ..//
.................... ./... ./ /
............./´¯/' ...'/´¯`•¸
........../'/.../... ./... ..../¨¯\
........('(...´(... ....... ,~/'...')
.........\.......... ..... ..\/..../
..........''...\.... ..... . _.•´
............\....... ..... ..(
..............\..... ..... ... you

i like this finger~
Boomeraangkid
tomato so rush until open v2....aiyo i wan go back malaysia!
Prawninator
What are you doing there anyway? How long are you gone for?
linkinstreet
need more ppl on the irc chan. Adn if you want to gaduh, gaduh on the chan. Malu muka gaduh sini
Prawninator
I cannot IRC at work lah dry.gif
Soul-X
u work as wat at where?
johnners
QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 7 2008, 02:12 PM)
....f*** YOU U JOHN f*** YOU IN THE f***ING ASS U SON OF A WHORE! different people different sleeping time u faggot .People sleep when thier tired u faggot not i still small boy or anything just i like to sleep i am a lazy guy ok? besides sleeping early is good for health oso not like u alwayz wake up in the afternoon........................ .. ... /´ /)
..............\..... ..... ...  you

Cant you f***ing see tht Kyril Forged it he cut and paste different sentence i din type them together u dumb b****
..............\..... ..... ... back to you to man cool2.gif
Prawninator
QUOTE(Soul-X @ May 7 2008, 04:57 PM)
u work as wat at where?

Personal Assistant to The Director of a company, in Singapore.
finecut
oooo personal assistant~~~
Soul-X
QUOTE(finecut @ May 7 2008, 05:20 PM)
oooo personal assistant~~~

personaaaaaaaal~~~~

drool.gif

------------------------------------------------------------

Damn, my friend keep force me play windslayer online -_______- doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
finecut
windslayer? whats that??

oooo personaaaaaaaaaaal~
Prawninator
Oh grow up you little boys.

When they say is personal, it means buy kopi photostat things that kind can dry.gif I don't even buy coffee, he got higher standard, want bubble tea. SIAN. lol
finecut
so basicly u do things that satisfy your boss?

oooooo thats personal~
Prawninator
Get your dirty little minds out of the gutter for goodness' sake. dry.gif
Soul-X
QUOTE(Prawninator @ May 7 2008, 05:26 PM)
Oh grow up you little boys.

When they say is personal, it means buy kopi photostat things that kind can dry.gif I don't even buy coffee, he got higher standard, want bubble tea. SIAN. lol

*Look under my pants*

No ar... Not little boy already...

WTF bubble tea... LOL!!
Prawninator
QUOTE(Soul-X @ May 7 2008, 06:27 PM)
*Look under my pants*

No ar... Not little boy already...

WTF bubble tea... LOL!!

...the hell...
Jas2davir
how personal? is personal? so do you spit in his bubble tea?
kai27
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ May 6 2008, 12:00 AM)
Attention all!

Your required to be online on Thursday 9:30pm

Reason: Class search.

I have lack of confident on the people will not make it. I decided to post it up after i have a meeting with Tomatoman.

Please attend! Or Spanking by the leaders!

Alright lexi, see you on thursday then, IF streamyx dun f*** up my connection.....
lonewalker
ha.. i think i can make it... screw exams... too stress edi need to relax
cyclone9
high ping again in singapore servers today... haih
linkinstreet
Need more ppl in irc server....
Lord_Destructo
Guys(and girl) I just found this awesome TF2 video. You'll laugh your underwear (and panty) off. (Ok, so that was indecent...nvm) Guaranteed 100%.

I present to you.....THE 300 MEDICS!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S6LtFzlUKh0

And I also just uninstalled my IRC program....sorry.
king99
LOL................
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
I am scared of the LYN++ members wei.

They seem so serious. I am terrified.

cry.gif

Someone rescue me.
ben3003
all malaysia player go join bolehvpn!!
johnners
Chill Mate We are teh love ! ;D
Prawninator
QUOTE(.iBerserkeri. - Fury @ May 7 2008, 10:00 PM)
I am scared of the LYN++ members wei.

They seem so serious. I am terrified.

cry.gif

Someone rescue me.

You're mistaken, right? The reason why I'm even in this forums is because they're NOT.

... sometimes.

They're only serious when they have to be. smile.gif

Also, that 300 Medics is bloody funny.
Soul-X
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PQhKqUDQWlY
Jas2davir
i dont get the 300 medics....
zonan4
LYN++ serious?? hahhahaha i always play wif fun..... sometime i just like to kill only the LYN++ member like Tomato... ask tomato when i play together with him i must kill him at east one time...huhuhuhu...
Reuben
updating tf2.
xXAaronXx
Nick: KonaKona
Primary: Engineer
Secondary: Pyro
Tertiary : Medic

I accept your T&C Tomato. Thanks
Reuben
Team Fortress 2 Updated on the server with the latest version.

Let me know if it works.

Closing the clan server until you guys want to use it.
zonan4
ah at last u are back...huhuhuhu
N00DL35
Mr Tomatoman sir, can i remove the [P] ???? So long oredi meh.
Prawninator
Reuben you are AWESOME :3
ryuuzaki
i have to agree also, your server is the fastest! where is it located btw?
Lord_Destructo
I can't see the server.....
Prawninator
He say he'll put it up when we ask him to what.

We haven't asked him yet. wink.gif
linkinstreet
can loop mario kart? lol
Soul-X
Lexitachi - We wont be able to do the class search because i couldn't contact reuben to get the server

@___@
zonan4
ah reuben in a game lol
N00DL35
is tonite class search still on ? i'm getting confused now, we can still use the normal server even if clan server closed
fazco85
somebody on [LYN++] keep pwning me.....T.T"
N00DL35
QUOTE(fazco85 @ May 8 2008, 06:21 PM)

lol whats your nickname ?
Prawninator
And which one on LYN++ kept pwning you? tongue.gif
Lexitachi
Class Search Is Still On!

Tomato just called and he say go on with it.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
QUOTE(N00DL35 @ May 8 2008, 06:13 PM)
is tonite class search still on ? i'm getting confused now, we can still use the normal server even if clan server closed

Aight, i contacted Reubby, so the "Class Search" will be on wink.gif, if im not wrong starts abt 8.30pm onwards.

For more details do contact our clan 'Sub-Commander'.

Cheers cool2.gif
Lexitachi
QUOTE(fazco85 @ May 8 2008, 06:21 PM)

Err your name was starts with something something M then got Fazco izit?
N00DL35
830pm or 930pm ?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.