QUOTE(InstantRetard @ Feb 18 2008, 11:43 PM)
is there still space ? Lol i want in too =(
whats ur name in the game?
================================
edit - new new new suggestion @.@
Applies to all [LYN++] Members =D
Official [LYN++] Logo Use this first bah, Wait lil flower free tat time make his final logo, since this one is just a draft/sample by him
[LYN++] Member in game avatarUse any avatar that you like, but just with a +... What colour also can, suit your avatar can liao =)
Sample -
Your Avatar...

Your Avatar when you are in [LYN++]...

Well i SUCK at photoshop, so i just use PAINT... OF coz la its just a example... ~_~ lol...
[LYN++] in game spray
Good idea bo?
And btw [LYN++]'s blog is up!! But i'm not gonna show it out yet since its still in the making halfway...
*Whispers... Woi!! Tomato... you know my english sucks lar... where are your articles? And your 1st post, put reuben's server there bah... so all ppl know what server we will play in =) XD*
And uhmm
Can i have your guys phone number? Dont worry, I wont waste credit to call guys one, I'll just SMS you guys for the latest updates or to refresh your memory/notify you guys that we have a training or training have been canceled or bla bla bla... =)
-------------------------------------
(1st-Team) - Every Friday 10pm
1. TomatomanzSeedlezz = engineer *Got his phone number liao*
2. Soul-X = soldier *Myself... Of coz no nit say la...*
3. Reuben = heavy - pm me?
4. Noob Player = soldier - pm me?
5. eekai = medic - pm me?
6. nexuz = demo - pm me?
If u guys feel bad to gimme ur numbers, nvm also bah =) I wont force ppl
This friday u guys wanna match with icp, xst, or?