Lexitachi
May 6 2008, 10:11 AM
Haha. Some of you may know im not that serious kind one.. So must act abit serious la. But im still is serious about this competition! we have so many players but we dont have serious players!
Edit: typo.
N00DL35
May 6 2008, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(Lexitachi @ May 6 2008, 10:11 AM)
Haha. Some of you may know im not that serious kind one.. So must act abit serious la. But im still is serius about this competition! we have so many players but we dont have serious players!
Point taken, see ya this thursday. booyaka~!
Cannonfodder
May 6 2008, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(N00DL35 @ May 6 2008, 10:00 AM)
wahhh so serious meh... chill la dude.. you sound like a drill sergeant.

Gunny Lexi:
If you ladies leave my island, if you survive recruit training, you will be a weapon. You will be a minister of death praying for war. But until that day you are pukes. You are the lowest form of life on Earth. You are not even human, f***ing beings. You are nothing but unorganized grabastic pieces of amphibian shit. Because I am hard you will not like me. But the more you hate me the more you will learn. I am hard but I am fair. There is no racial bigotry here. I do not look down on niggers, kikes, wops or greasers. Here you are all equally worthless. And my orders are to weed out all non-hackers who do not pack the gear to serve in my beloved Corps. Do you maggots understand that?
Lexitachi
May 6 2008, 10:15 AM
Haha! Thanks Cannonfodder! =X
You made my day xD
cyclone9
May 6 2008, 10:18 AM
do LYN++ get sponsor $$$ from LYN hahehe....
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 10:38 AM
I doubt it, lol... gotta go prove yourselves first. That's how it works
zonan4
May 6 2008, 10:51 AM
owh dis is for the competitition??? in subang parade..huhuhuhu... btw if i play as a special guess for other clan can arrr??? just kidding......guud luck guy... i can't give my commitment becos im busy wif work... sorry all... but i might show up to give support... pembunuh udang aka prawninator can u be our pompom girl for dis tournement???
finecut
May 6 2008, 12:41 PM
and do the udang aka. prawn dance
Added on May 6, 2008, 12:44 pmand do the udang aka. prawn dance
berjaver55
May 6 2008, 02:06 PM
can 8:30pm? if cant then c ya on 9:30 then hopefully i can stay awake i know it will be a loooooooooooooong night it will
king99
May 6 2008, 02:11 PM
Can Friday or Move it down to 8 PM ?
Go School la....
Jas2davir
May 6 2008, 03:16 PM
cannot come doing assignments that are WAYYYYYY pased due date GG to me
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(zonan4 @ May 6 2008, 10:51 AM)
pembunuh udang aka prawninator can u be our pompom girl for dis tournement???
You pay for my coach fare from Singapore and MAYBE I'll turn up. Otherwise, no.

QUOTE(finecut @ May 6 2008, 12:41 PM)
and do the udang aka. prawn dance
NO.
zonan4
May 6 2008, 04:05 PM
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
AH HOW MUCH ARE THE FARE???? IF IT WORTH IT I'LL SURE PAY
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 04:07 PM
If you pay I'd rather compete.
madman20
May 6 2008, 05:03 PM
Shrimp salad anyone? =X
johnners
May 6 2008, 05:07 PM

The look on this face was just Priceless dont cha think i love it when he dies Screaming
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 05:16 PM
That picture is way too funny. Seriously.
ryuuzaki
QUOTE(johnners @ May 6 2008, 05:07 PM)

The look on this face was just Priceless dont cha think i love it when he dies Screaming

very funny! great moment!
Cannonfodder
QUOTE(zonan4 @ May 6 2008, 04:05 PM)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
AH HOW MUCH ARE THE FARE???? IF IT WORTH IT I'LL SURE PAY
AerolineKL-SG RM50
SG-KL SGD47
Don't ask me why it's different.
Your Caps Lock broken ka?
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 05:19 PM
When is this tournament anyway?
I don't want to go lah acherly... all of you are so skinny, then this fat jiejie turn up, so weird.
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 6 2008, 05:32 PM
Seriously, how old is all the LYN members?
I am the only Form 2 Guy playing TF2 in my school.
berjaver55
May 6 2008, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(.iBerserkeri. - Fury @ May 6 2008, 05:32 PM)
erm i think ur the youngest here man i mean majiority of this clan consists of collage peeps wan workdents
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 05:34 PM
... I'm bloody 20-something. By 20-something I mean mid-20's...
Oh wait, I'm not in LYN++ ^^
deric88
May 6 2008, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(.iBerserkeri. - Fury @ May 6 2008, 05:32 PM)
i'm not tht old kay... i'm just 2 years elder than you

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ May 6 2008, 05:33 PM)
erm i think ur the youngest here man i mean majority of this clan consists of college peeps wan work dents
ordinary school kids can't afford originals, at least that's the reason my friends used when i asked them to support original
ryuuzaki
May 6 2008, 05:48 PM
i'm in form 4 =D
Cannonfodder
May 6 2008, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(deric88 @ May 6 2008, 05:44 PM)
ordinary school kids can't afford originals, at least that's the reason my friends used when i asked them to support original
C'mon, you kids today are rich. When I went to secondary school, I survived on a hunnert bucks a month, which went to smokes, transport, and food, in that particular order.
I mean, c'mon, I'm working and I
still can't afford your rig!
berjaver55
May 6 2008, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(Cannonfodder @ May 6 2008, 05:53 PM)
C'mon, you kids today are rich. When I went to secondary school, I survived on a hunnert bucks a month, which went to smokes, transport, and food, in that particular order.
I mean, c'mon, I'm working and I
still can't afford your rig!

u smoke.....NO COOKIES FOR j00!!!!
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 6 2008, 06:00 PM
Haha that means I am still the youngest here
Btw my friends admired the screenshots of TF2 i showed them. They asked me to lend them my CD key. They are crazy.
johnners
May 6 2008, 06:01 PM
U cant lend cd keys man and LuL indeed nth is wrg with smoking man though i dun touch thoese things D:<
.iBerserkeri. - Fury
May 6 2008, 06:03 PM
TF2 Really ROX man. I hope we can all play together one day. All the clan members.
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 06:06 PM
Once you lend CDkeys it becomes piracy (zomg!).
When I was in secondary school, all I had were about $5 a day give or take, excluding weekends. Saving up to watch movies was hell. If I had the time (aka no projects) I didn't have the money. If I had the money, I didn't have the time (aka got projects).
... when I had both, the movie ends its run.
So boh pian, go home watch Bollywood.
ryuuzaki
May 6 2008, 06:28 PM
use torrent lor haha xD
anyways, behold! the power of a durian!
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 06:39 PM
That was with ONE durian?!
Edit: wrong bloody smiley
ryuuzaki
May 6 2008, 06:41 PM
yup! i shot one in the tunnel, and it was a crit! so many ppl was in there!
madman20
May 6 2008, 06:47 PM
Lol..tomato's most hated..uhm.."fruit" in TF2 xD
Boomeraangkid
May 6 2008, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(Reuben @ May 2 2008, 02:23 PM)
allen and roti john ghey sia thier face......butt out face up
finecut
May 6 2008, 07:00 PM
support both original and pirated!!!

i think tf2 is the only ori game i bought

money all goes to food, smoke and booze
Boomeraangkid
May 6 2008, 07:00 PM
alive dont waste it on smoke and booze
Prawninator
May 6 2008, 07:01 PM
Liew, so young smoke like chimney.
HAAAAAI. Disappointed! Wait until you older mah!

SUPPORT ORIGINAL GAMES! I say that because I used to work in a game shop...
finecut
May 6 2008, 07:03 PM
i'm 21 and i'm legal to smoke~

and the ciggies duty tax is getting freaking high, last time 1 pack only cost like 5 bucks... now 8 bucks...
thanks to us smoker we have those wonderful buildings and highways~
Boomeraangkid
May 6 2008, 07:04 PM
smoke=bad
booze=bad
food=not bad
Cannonfodder
May 6 2008, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(johnners @ May 6 2008, 06:01 PM)
U cant lend cd keys man and LuL indeed nth is wrg with smoking man though i dun touch thoese things D:<
LOL, no way, man, smoking is the stupidest thing I ever did in my whole life, and I did a lot of stupid things.
If calculate that if I never started smoking, I'd be at least RM20,000 richer today.
If you don't smoke, don't ever start.
CD keys are tied to your account. Once you register it, it's tied to that account forever; you can't reuse it.
finecut
May 6 2008, 07:08 PM
i'm a designer, and i need those inspirations~
Boomeraangkid
May 6 2008, 07:13 PM
no you dont

playing games is the best inspirations....smoke makes u die younger and booze spoils ur body
finecut
May 6 2008, 07:14 PM
then don let me see u drink!!! no club no pub and no life for u!
Added on May 6, 2008, 7:15 pmeh boomerang ur processor same as mine, u got overclock it?
Boomeraangkid
May 6 2008, 07:19 PM
me tak tau OC and dun dare OC
unless u tell me how to OC and give me back my BBQ-ed proc,then i will OC
Cannonfodder
May 6 2008, 07:22 PM
QUOTE(finecut @ May 6 2008, 07:08 PM)
i'm a designer, and i need those inspirations~

You must be a hardcore smoker to choose 'finecut' for a nick!

Added on May 6, 2008, 7:24 pmQUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ May 6 2008, 07:19 PM)
me tak tau OC and dun dare OC
unless u tell me how to OC and give me back my BBQ-ed proc,then i will OC
Your CPU will do 3GHz on stock voltage and with the stock cooler. OC'ing will not damage your CPU unless you overvolt it.
finecut
May 6 2008, 07:25 PM
hahhahha cannon~

you're absolutely correct~ but not so hardcore la, 1 pax per day
e4400 very good to OC, i got mine oc to 3ghz without any alter in the voltage and temperature

Added on May 6, 2008, 7:27 pmjust ask uncle google on e4400 overclocking, and ur gigabyte mobo is a plus cause more stability and potential to OC
Boomeraangkid
May 6 2008, 07:27 PM
teach me how to OC....i wan OC when i get back home
finecut
May 6 2008, 07:34 PM
http://benchmarkreviews.com/index.php?opti...=1&limitstart=9read this and understand it

Added on May 6, 2008, 7:36 pmanything else, ask google
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.