Reuben
Jun 30 2008, 09:45 AM
All keys for the morning out
deathjack
Jun 30 2008, 03:58 PM
what a fast service !!!! i just send e-mail to Reuben about me renewal a subscription 10 minit ago. and here I can use my boleh route again.
Pay to Boleh VPN via Maybank2u at 15:00
Send E-mail to Boleh VPN at 15:09
Receive New Key at 15:21
A very fast service : 5 Stars to you !!!!!!
Reuben
Jul 1 2008, 11:15 AM
All keys up to 11:15 AM are out
Check your spam if you have not received it.
Thanks for your continuous support
Reuben
Jul 1 2008, 09:08 PM
All keys up to 9.08 PM are out
rainbow6
Jul 2 2008, 09:06 AM
Announcement of Network BolehVPN Server Status Page.
Those who have been monitoring and checking the status page, please do not be alarmed over the flatlines of some of the servers. There seems to be a connectivity problem from one of the local data centers which is hosting our servers monitoring system to our VPN servers which resulted in our monitoring system to show a flatline even though there is no problem with any of the servers. We are not sure why TM is again screwing up their own data center routing.
All servers are in normal operational mode.
Reuben
Jul 2 2008, 05:39 PM
All keys are out until 5.39 PM
freeman85
Jul 2 2008, 09:17 PM
send renewal email 9.11pm
got my key 9.12pm
super fast
kennywen
Jul 3 2008, 06:12 PM
Just email you my renewal information.
Reuben
Jul 3 2008, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(kennywen @ Jul 3 2008, 06:12 PM)
Just email you my renewal information.
Keys have been delivered
Reuben
Jul 4 2008, 04:39 PM
All keys up to 4.40 PM are out
Reuben
Jul 5 2008, 12:26 PM
All keys for the Saturday morning out

Yayy
acme
Jul 5 2008, 01:22 PM
just signed up for 30 days package. pls check. thx.
Reuben
Jul 5 2008, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(acme @ Jul 5 2008, 01:22 PM)
just signed up for 30 days package. pls check. thx.
Yeap keys are out
acme
Jul 5 2008, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Reuben @ Jul 5 2008, 01:44 PM)
Yeap keys are out

got it. very good support.
got my keys in less than 30 mins.
i'm liking it already.
cheers.
FaLLeN-786
Jul 5 2008, 03:49 PM
same here...pay and sent email 03:30pm got my keys 10 mins later...they r the best...kudos to them both..
~Battousai~
Jul 6 2008, 02:07 PM
bro check your email. just paid for 125 days service
Reuben
Jul 6 2008, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Jul 6 2008, 02:07 PM)
bro check your email. just paid for 125 days service

Yeah issued

rainbow6
Jul 7 2008, 10:28 AM
I be taking over the key generation for renewal, trial and new registration from Reuben effective today due to his busy schedules.
I will be generating keys every couple of hours or as soon as I am free. Please check your keys in the SPAM or JUNK folders if you are using other mails than gmail.
Thank you for the great support.
Reuben
Jul 7 2008, 11:01 PM
However if you wish to talk to me, I am still reachable via LYN PM as well.
Reuben
Jul 8 2008, 05:48 PM
All keys up to 5.49 PM are out
Reuben
Jul 9 2008, 03:25 PM
Rainbow6 is down with some sort of strange disease (or rather he won't tell me what it is) so I'll be handling all support and account generation till he gets better

Get well soon!
Reuben
Jul 10 2008, 12:45 AM
All keys are out apologies for the delay as I was caught at a dinner
name
Jul 10 2008, 07:38 AM
aha..
stupid questions..
can i use this VPN for my internet connection?
i mean not for torrenting..
but for my everyday usage (put vpn login at router)
Reuben
Jul 10 2008, 07:43 AM
QUOTE(name @ Jul 10 2008, 07:38 AM)
aha..
stupid questions..
can i use this VPN for my internet connection?
i mean not for torrenting..
but for my everyday usage (put vpn login at router)
Sure you can but the only reason to do so is to encrypt your connection and mask your IP.
It might give you a different route that may have a lower latency but as routing is out of our control, we aren't able to give any guarantees on this. Using a VPN does not automatically mean a speed up in everything you do and in most cases results in slower speeds due to the added encryption. It only works for p2p well because of the throttling in place by ISPs.
If your router has the VPN function and supports OpenVPN yeap it can but most routers don't have this function.
Since we offer both fully routed and proxied solutions together at no extra cost, you can pick and choose which you want. Fully routed achieves the same effect as putting at your router though it does prevent you from sharing it with your entire home/office.
darkearth
Jul 11 2008, 04:18 PM
I applied for 30days usage. Please check and email me the keys. Thanks
cloud9_lee
Jul 11 2008, 07:29 PM
thanks Reuban for his fast remote assistance service & professional advice.
Fixed my utorrent non-working problem under 10 minutes and finally I got to know how to utilize the Bolehroute.
Reuben
Jul 12 2008, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(cloud9_lee @ Jul 11 2008, 07:29 PM)
thanks Reuban for his fast remote assistance service & professional advice.
Fixed my utorrent non-working problem under 10 minutes and finally I got to know how to utilize the Bolehroute.

Thanks for the kind comments. Glad we got you sorted out.
Keys up to 3.36 PM are out
Thanks!
Reuben
Jul 13 2008, 07:28 PM
All keys up to 7.27 PM are out

please note that it seems that Streamyx during the weekend has managed to muck up some routing...
I couldn't even access lowyat till I connected through BolehRoute to find a roundabout way to connect...Go figure.
View
http://www.bolehvpn.net/blog for updates and further details on TM's muckup
foogray
Jul 14 2008, 10:20 AM
Hey Reuben I just sent payment for another 60 days. Know of any TV series I should be watching? Ever since I got Streamyx 4MB I've been pulling 380kB/s on everything and I've pretty much run out of things to download. =P
Kyl3
Jul 14 2008, 06:13 PM
Can I get a 7 day account?
Need something to be finished urgent
Reuben
Jul 14 2008, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Jul 14 2008, 06:13 PM)
Can I get a 7 day account?
Need something to be finished urgent

Yeah of course keys should be already issued to you a while back.
Exarkun
Jul 15 2008, 11:36 AM
Come July 19th 2008, I'll be officially using BolehVPN for 1 year now!! Thanks for the wonderful 1 year Reubens and everyone in Boleh Team
asellus
Jul 15 2008, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(Exarkun @ Jul 15 2008, 11:36 AM)
Come July 19th 2008, I'll be officially using BolehVPN for 1 year now!! Thanks for the wonderful 1 year Reubens and everyone in Boleh Team

I already used this great service for more than a year.
@Reuben, I have extended my account for another 125 days (RM100.00). Please see your e-mail for proof of payment.
edit: and with 7 minutes turnaround, what else do you need! Very fast feedback.
alizee
Jul 16 2008, 07:23 AM
ericpires
Jul 16 2008, 02:30 PM
Hmm.. there are a few in here providing the same services. I'm alredi confused which is the best. Care to provide me some info ?
Reuben
Jul 16 2008, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(ericpires @ Jul 16 2008, 02:30 PM)
Hmm.. there are a few in here providing the same services. I'm alredi confused which is the best. Care to provide me some info ?

Well at the end of the day it's up to you to choose but we do have full confidence in our services

We do have some unique advantages, do feel free to drop me a line via MSN if you want to chat.
hairuLeZ
Jul 16 2008, 09:49 PM
Send edy my renewal subscription
rainbow6
Jul 17 2008, 11:50 AM
All keys has been issued. I'm taking the keys issuance duty from Reuben for the next couple of weeks.
Please send all technical queries to our gmail account or post in our
http://www.bolehvpn.net/forum/index.php
Reuben
Jul 18 2008, 10:01 AM
I'll be going to KL today

Rainbow is still taking the keys and I can always be reached via my phone or e-mail!
rainbow6
Jul 18 2008, 10:26 PM
All keys including trials issued.
Reminder to Yahoo and hotmail, please check spam folders.
Reuben
Jul 20 2008, 02:16 PM
Last night there was a Streamyx issue that affected connectivity nationwide which lasted a few hours. This seems to have been fixed and service should be back to normal.
rainbow6
Jul 21 2008, 02:07 PM
All keys out and please check your spam or junk mailbox if you are using yahoo, hotmail or streamyx.
Those on SeedBox, for renewal, please make sure u renew within 24 hours of your expiry before we lock your account and total removal of files and account if not renewed within 72 hours from your expiry date.
Reuben
Jul 22 2008, 11:57 AM
Just to let you guys know that all keys are out up till 11.58 AM and also we have added some new servers for gaming

Check my sig!
rainbow6
Jul 23 2008, 10:58 PM
All keys for the night has been delivered to y'all.
Make sure you check your spam and junk email if you did not received the keys.
Reuben
Jul 24 2008, 08:41 PM
All keys delivered up till 8.40 PM
I have taken over key gen again
squall_12
Jul 25 2008, 08:28 AM
hi reuben,
can u teach me how to setup openvpn using my proxy ip cos i found a malaysia proxy ip that have very good ping which i want to use for online gaming instead of the lousy ip i been getting from streamyx....
Reuben
Jul 25 2008, 09:20 AM
QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jul 25 2008, 08:28 AM)
hi reuben,
can u teach me how to setup openvpn using my proxy ip cos i found a malaysia proxy ip that have very good ping which i want to use for online gaming instead of the lousy ip i been getting from streamyx....
If you do not have control of the server you can't set up openvpn on it. Might want to look into Sockscap and Permeo products though I haven't touched them for a long time. It has to be a socks proxy though and not a http proxy for it to work.
Reuben
Jul 25 2008, 07:48 PM
All keys up to 7.47PM are out
Will process next set after dinner!
lazzy
Jul 26 2008, 01:21 PM
Reuben,
Already emailed you payment receipt with info.
Waiting for account.
Reuben
Jul 26 2008, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(lazzy @ Jul 26 2008, 01:21 PM)
Reuben,
Already emailed you payment receipt with info.
Waiting for account.
Keys being processed now.
Just got out of a meeting.
Will be out in about 5 minutes. Please check your spam if you have not received it by then.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.