Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Xbox
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
bllizard19
yesterday so hard to get u guys. always full one. some more, my connection really bad. going to try again tonite.

p/s demn alby, rpg me twice. heheheeh.
Mr. Alby
sorry...
im just cant help it... laugh.gif
Zerg1008
Adui... Yesterday I kena bully kaw kaw by Shuvits cry.gif

Btw.. entering prestige number 8 smile.gif
But no claymore again for 8th times doh.gif
ayiezs
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 08:07 AM)
Adui... Yesterday I kena bully kaw kaw by Shuvits cry.gif

Btw.. entering prestige number 8 smile.gif
But no claymore again for 8th times doh.gif

This means we're all safe for some time from a sudden death while walking/running... laugh.gif
Waaa.. 8th Prestige...
How la u do it?
Eat, drink and sleep COD4 aaa? sweat.gif
Zerg1008
QUOTE(ayiezs @ Mar 6 2008, 08:19 AM)
This means we're all safe for some time from a sudden death while walking/running...  laugh.gif
Waaa.. 8th Prestige...
How la u do it?
Eat, drink and sleep COD4 aaa?  sweat.gif

What to do, Claymore totally useless to shuvits laugh.gif

Easy to do it, once can prestige just go for it... biggrin.gif

another quote for gnome: "......................" tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
all the power people of coz go prestige... whistling.gif
me...still stuck at Level 55 ...weirdly there is no prestige option... rclxub.gif
..they should patch it so that it will automatically go prestige... whistling.gif
ayiezs
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 08:22 AM)
Easy to do it, once can prestige just go for it...  biggrin.gif

Haiyaa... that i know la...
I mean how la u do it so fast... tongue.gif tongue.gif
Zerg1008
Hmmm... Maybe your disc cacat already hmm.gif, please pass it to me and I will help you shread it. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 6, 2008, 8:35 am
QUOTE(ayiezs @ Mar 6 2008, 08:30 AM)
Haiyaa... that i know la...
I mean how la u do it so fast...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

The secret is: Relax and enjoy the match tongue.gif
Play more, kill more, earn more laugh.gif
ayiezs
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 08:33 AM)
Hmmm... Maybe your disc cacat already hmm.gif, please pass it to me and I will help you shread it. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 6, 2008, 8:35 am

The secret is: Relax and enjoy the match tongue.gif
Play more, kill more, earn more laugh.gif

How la to kill more and earn more...
U and shuvits always buli wann... cry.gif

Must get more game time! thumbup.gif
Zerg1008
Mane Ade... tongue.gif
Shuvits bully only, not me.....

For me prestige no longer important, just refresh the game and more challenging for me. Most important now is "Anthem! Anthem!" laugh.gif

If you want to rank it up fast, maybe can try sabotage, team deathmatch.
ayiezs
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 09:03 AM)
For me prestige no longer important, just refresh the game and more challenging for me. Most important now is "Anthem! Anthem!" laugh.gif

Ahahah.. correct... Anthem is the most important!! thumbup.gif

Thats wat I play every nite...
But how lehh... so many tai kor in same game... laugh.gif
MK84
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 6 2008, 08:27 AM)
all the power people of coz go prestige... whistling.gif
me...still stuck at Level 55 ...weirdly there is no prestige option... rclxub.gif
..they should patch it so that it will automatically go prestige... whistling.gif

Pass me your HDD, I debug for you. laugh.gif
Shuvit
Mane Ade... tongue.gif
Shuvits bully only, not me.....

Where gottttttttt. tongue.gif

I dun bully, I just love spitting bullets. biggrin.gif

Actually I find it faster to rank up in S&D nowadays. Rarely play TD on my 3rd Prestige. thumbup.gif
I'm actually pumped up to go 4th level, even though it's a bit basi already la. shocking.gif

Unlike Mr Zerg, wuuuuu 8th prestigeee. notworthy.gif
MK84
TD? Apa tu? laugh.gif

Only reason that makes TD worth doing once in a while is to get those Airstrike and Flyswatter challenges.
Zerg1008
neh.. those challenges also boring for me already, I just want anthem! laugh.gif
aiyish
everytime i masuk, always hear ..

Shuvits: ok guys, last game...

next 3 games later

Shuvits: ok, this is the last one...

tongue.gif
Zerg1008
and another next 3 games later

"last game, last game"

ayiezs
QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 6 2008, 10:35 AM)
everytime i masuk, always hear ..

Shuvits: ok guys, last game...

next 3 games later

Shuvits: ok, this is the last one...

tongue.gif

Shuvits always lai dat one...
Cannot bring himself to stop CODing... tongue.gif

Everytime want to stop... get the urge to buli.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
MK84
He'll only stop if he wins the round. If not he kenot sleep soundly. laugh.gif
aiyish
Must hear anthem, then baru can sleep soundly... hahaha
ayiezs
QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 6 2008, 10:49 AM)
Must hear anthem, then baru can sleep soundly... hahaha

Yes.. the anthem is his sweet lullaby music.. laugh.gif
Shuvit
*takes the blame*

YELAAAAAA YELAAAA (quoting somebody)

Hahaha what to do wey, I'm just addicted to COD4 la, used to LAN party with my friends since COD2 every week.
COD4 perks and prestige not helping also.

Anthem tu lullaby la, hehehe.
aiyish
haha, kesian shuvit..

dun worry shuvit, 2nite can buli us again...
ayiezs
QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 6 2008, 11:12 AM)
dun worry shuvit, 2nite can buli us again...

ahahahah... kesian shuvits..
sudah melekat la the title to u... laugh.gif

Nevermind.. as long as hv fun...
Show us ur power!! flex.gif
MK84
Ish... must find new places to ular.... Shuvit, Gnome and Zerg know most of them already.... hmm.gif
gnome
Amaran Kerajaan: Mengular adalah salah disisi undang-undang tongue.gif
MK84
QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 6 2008, 11:34 AM)
Amaran Kerajaan: Mengular adalah salah disisi undang-undang tongue.gif

Someone lanc semalam.... keep quiet only... tongue.gif

Hmm come to think of it, must find new ular route for Downpour as well... Harklis knew the one I kept using last night. Yeeeesh!
Zerg1008
LoL.... your downpour ular zone sudah bocoh lah and everyone know...
MK84
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 12:01 PM)
LoL.... your downpour ular zone sudah bocoh lah and everyone know...

Yeeeeesh! Must carry silenced weapon next time for backup.
Zerg1008
Thanks to someone wearing gee-lee suit and waiting you crawling over tongue.gif
gnome
One way to counter the ular is to kill him before he crawls, like what i did on downpour yesterday. Run straight to the roof and shoot the ular then ciao back to defend tongue.gif
MK84
QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 6 2008, 12:12 PM)
One way to counter the ular is to kill him before he crawls, like what i did on downpour yesterday. Run straight to the roof and shoot the ular then ciao back to defend tongue.gif

Ya but the second time u tried that u quickly cabut lari when u heard the Barrett. tongue.gif
gnome
QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 6 2008, 12:48 PM)
Ya but the second time u tried that u quickly cabut lari when u heard the Barrett. tongue.gif

Of course la, you would be crazy to be up there if ppl start shooting at you already laugh.gif
alkt
looks like MK improved a lot in this game...gotta look for a way to counter that hmm.gif

that said...babi zerg...come find me for lunch la...i'm stuck in subang carrefour all alone here cry.gif
gnome
Quaker lepak at Carrefour???

zomgwtfbbqlazorpewpew
Zerg1008
LoL... I still haven't lunch yet lah... busy-ing
Morning only makan 2x High 5 60cent bread sad.gif
Mr. Alby
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 12:59 PM)

you lanc, can eat anytime you want...
after this will be going to Tesco Damansara....to buy dapur stuff.... whistling.gif
alkt
QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 6 2008, 12:53 PM)
Quaker lepak at Carrefour???

zomgwtfbbqlazorpewpew

told u ady my gf masuk hospital sad.gif

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 12:59 PM)

i can wait tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 6 2008, 01:32 PM)
after this will be going to Tesco Damansara....to buy dapur stuff.... whistling.gif

u lagi lanc...drive "company car" go tesco buy dapur stuffs tongue.gif
sinclairZX81
Last night so tired, just sit in front of my console and fall asleep, didn't even switch it on ... doh.gif
Zerg1008
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Mar 6 2008, 01:32 PM)

Where got.. you LanC.. working hour to tesco..
Come to Carrefour here first yum cha lah..

QUOTE(alkt @ Mar 6 2008, 01:36 PM)
i can wait tongue.gif

OK.... my work still not done yet... icon_question.gif hungry.
alkt
damn u gnome, so lansi!

Izrur says:
maybe next week or next 2 week i'll get another laptop
Izrur says:
cun cun

from our msn chat laugh.gif
gnome
Woi chiiiiiiipet!

Dont leak la aiyo tongue.gif
Zerg1008
LanC gnome...
gnome
WTF its all lies i tell you, lies!!!

Aaron is out to frame me sad.gif
alkt
want me to copy the chat log here? tongue.gif
gnome
Haih, I kena buli by sooo-baaa-roooo!

sad.gif
MK84
Gnome lanC.... hahahahaha

Wei why la never go pro.... hehehe
Mr. Alby
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 6 2008, 01:44 PM)
Where got.. you LanC.. working hour to tesco..
Come to Carrefour here first yum cha lah..

aiya..
yesterday already at Carrefour la.......Im not gonna go there 2 days in a row...Im not lanc like you la...
Zerg1008
Aiyo.. come and yum cha only mah... I also bosan dengan Carrefour.
alkt
someone come pick me up go eat lunch or yamcha laa....i got no car until evening cry.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.