Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Xbox
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
dimenxion
i have US account and SG account. i download COD4 map from US account. able to play using my SG account... smile.gif
bem69
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 21 2008, 03:05 AM)
nope, you can't make it work that way, cause the everything that you download is link to your account.

not your hdd, anyway, you want me to take it back the codes?

If can take back that would be great, since I can't use it anyway. But what about the opened pack?
Zerg1008
Bem, maybe you can create US account and purchase US microsoft points to download it. (If you want to try tongue.gif)

You can purchase US points from http://www.microsoftpointsxbox.com/mspoints.php (Register Credit Card information at Google Checkout) After paid you will receive an e-mail instantly.
bem69
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Apr 21 2008, 10:13 AM)
Bem, maybe you can create US account and purchase US microsoft points to download it. (If you want to try tongue.gif)
You can purchase from http://www.microsoftpointsxbox.com/mspoints.php (Register Credit Card information at Google Checkout) After paid you will receive an e-mail instantly.

If I create a US account, how can I use the map in my original account? Can meh?
Zerg1008
I cannot confirm but last time I manage to download COD4 Beta from US account and play it on SG account. smile.gif
dimenxion
same goes to me... created US account just to download COD map... biggrin.gif
what i figured out is, whatever downloaded content, it viewable no matter what profile u're using. except the achievement. tested with GH3 and COD4. hope it help thumbup.gif
Shuvit
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 21 2008, 10:17 AM)
If I create a US account, how can I use the map in my original account? Can meh?

I think best bet is to use card to buy points on your xbox itself.

At least you know it'll work.

Sorry to hear the asian card didn't work for you BEM. Nemind minor setback.
MK84
Someone MC ka today hehe
Shuvit
Haha, EL EL. tongue.gif

It's been months since i had any leave, this is the only way I can get some rest. biggrin.gif
MK84
SPA SPA!
Zerg1008
Someone ponteng... whistling.gif
Shuvit
JoM! What time?
gnome
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Apr 21 2008, 05:24 PM)
Sorry to hear the asian card didn't work for you BEM. Nemind minor setback.

What shuvit trying to say is "haha serve you right!" lol jk jk tongue.gif

Hope you can download the maps asap bem, semenjak dua menjak ko takde....dia naik tocang buli everyone.

QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 21 2008, 05:25 PM)
Someone MC ka today hehe

Must be shuvit or zerg hmm.gif

I didnt go class also, not feeling well one la tongue.gif
Zerg1008
hmmm.. someone not feeling well still can 'lucky shot' people kaw kaw! tongue.gif

Oi...I rajin people, working dei.
gnome
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Apr 21 2008, 05:31 PM)
hmmm.. someone not feeling well still can 'lucky shot' people kaw kaw! tongue.gif

Lucky only mar *cough* *cough*
Zerg1008
Well... very very lucky... up to 14 kills in 1 Hardcore S&D Match. sweat.gif
gnome
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Apr 21 2008, 05:34 PM)
Well... very very lucky... up to 14 kills in 1 Hardcore S&D Match. sweat.gif

14 jer..... ph34r.gif

and its seems like more and more ppl using P90 + Dead Silence +UAV Jammer nowdays eh hmm.gif
Mr. Alby
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Apr 21 2008, 05:31 PM)

Oi...I rajin people, working dei.

I think i cannot come today. Still at office....

Most probably will be at office until 3.30am....

Added on April 21, 2008, 5:54 pmEh...wait...that doesnt sounds right.... laugh.gif
dark lenanza
bemmm wehhh
berapa mau tolak itu point
hmm.gif
bem69
QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Apr 21 2008, 05:57 PM)
bemmm wehhh
berapa mau tolak itu point
hmm.gif

Leenaz, tak jadik lah.. aku try download map pakai SG account.. gila risk heheh..
alkt
QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 21 2008, 05:36 PM)
14 jer..... ph34r.gif

and its seems like more and more ppl using P90 + Dead Silence +UAV Jammer nowdays eh hmm.gif

haha u kerek eh...perli ppl laugh.gif
gnome
QUOTE(alkt @ Apr 21 2008, 07:40 PM)
haha u kerek eh...perli ppl laugh.gif

Not perli wei, you believe it or not last night MK also join the P90 hordes already doh.gif

So now got 3 ppl ady in the P90+Dead Silence+UAV jammer hordes

1. Shuvit <--- club president
2. MK <--- secretary
3. Alby <---- AJK makan dan minum

Looks the ular will extinct soon sad.gif
sinclairZX81
hmm.gif XBL is down today. sad.gif
rhoyo
not down lah . its in maintainence . pukul 1 pagi baru boleh kena buli laugh.gif .. anyway is the 4 map good ? . and its 400 mb somethin rite hmm.gif .
MmxZero
QUOTE(rhoyo @ Apr 21 2008, 10:31 PM)
not down lah . its in maintainence . pukul 1 pagi baru boleh kena buli laugh.gif .. anyway is the 4 map good ? . and its 400 mb somethin rite hmm.gif .

It's worth it thats 1 thing. rclxms.gif
ImSIEBEL
not worth it, i enjoyed playing petaling street only... smile.gif

while batu caves and TV3 are sooo boooring.. yawn.gif
gnome
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Apr 21 2008, 10:59 PM)

That's because you always kena tapau on the other 2 maps and cannot use your nade launcher tongue.gif laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Apr 21 2008, 10:59 PM)

I really cant believe someone registered to play that aeroplane/airport thingy.... whistling.gif laugh.gif

Added on April 21, 2008, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 21 2008, 08:57 PM)
Not perli wei, you believe it or not last night MK also join the P90 hordes already doh.gif

2. MK <--- secretary

Hehe...MAne ade... whistling.gif
MK84
QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 21 2008, 05:30 PM)
What shuvit trying to say is "haha serve you right!" lol jk jk tongue.gif

Hope you can download the maps asap bem, semenjak dua menjak ko takde....dia naik tocang buli everyone.
Must be shuvit or zerg hmm.gif

Amboi amboi.... mentang mentang la dia ada MS points... brows.gif

Added on April 21, 2008, 11:23 pm
QUOTE(gnome @ Apr 21 2008, 08:57 PM)

2. MK <--- secretary

Maner ader...... laugh.gif

Nowadays need UAV jammer to ULAR also.... some more bored already with LMG. tongue.gif
gnome
QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 21 2008, 11:22 PM)
Amboi amboi.... mentang mentang la dia ada MS points...  brows.gif

Eh eh, maner ader.... tongue.gif

btw you got your replacement point card from syuji ady?
MK84
Ada ke? No mention oso.
ImSIEBEL
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 21 2008, 11:10 PM)
I really cant believe someone registered to play that aeroplane/airport thingy.... whistling.gif  laugh.gif

boring sungguh, and that game sux wei, how to play laugh.gif
gnome
QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 21 2008, 11:24 PM)
Ada ke? No mention oso.

Aiyo guess he havent bought one la, haih sad.gif
Zerg1008
QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Apr 21 2008, 11:26 PM)
boring sungguh, and that game sux wei, how to play  laugh.gif

That game sux so as you laugh.gif

jk jk tongue.gif
bem69
Ohoho, I'm back.. It worked. Downloaded with a new SG account and I can play on my AUS account. Excellent! Now, if only I can get my groove back... hmm...
dark lenanza
sorry breakthru
my rod visit me late night
doh.gif
DjiNn
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 22 2008, 01:24 AM)
Ohoho, I'm back.. It worked. Downloaded with a new SG account and I can play on my AUS account. Excellent! Now, if only I can get my groove back... hmm...

now thats really weird, some of my customer can't get it run on that way. (or maybe his main account is a US account ? hmm.gif )

guess I have to try it on my own.

sinclairZX81
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 22 2008, 01:24 AM)

Glad to have you back. thumbup.gif
bem69
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 22 2008, 03:16 AM)
now thats really weird, some of my customer can't get it run on that way. (or maybe his main account is a US account ? hmm.gif )

guess I have to try it on my own.

I think its a fluke with COD4 maps only I guess? So US to SG works, and SG to AU works as well. It probably doesn't work with other games? Lucky me.
Zerg1008
Nice.. It works.

And now another bully coming up. sweat.gif
sinclairZX81
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 22 2008, 06:34 AM)
I think its a fluke with COD4 maps only I guess? So US to SG works, and SG to AU works as well. It probably doesn't work with other games? Lucky me.

Hope to see you tonight. thumbup.gif Can help you test out the maps. brows.gif
Shuvit
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 22 2008, 06:34 AM)

Alamak pembuli BEM69 coming in with his boom stick screaming "YEAHHHHH, BABY!"
aiyish
Lama tidak main ini permainan.... saya sangat teramat sibuk.... dgn vegas 2... Sorry if decline a lot of game invites. Need to help my friend with vegas 2.
bem69
Pembuli? Maner ader.. aiming pun hancur. Aiyish, helping your friend with vegas 2 with what?
aiyish
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 22 2008, 10:13 AM)
Pembuli? Maner ader.. aiming pun hancur. Aiyish, helping your friend with vegas 2 with what?

Finishing story mode on realistic... and i kept dying coz always ingat running is pressing the right stick tongue.gif
MK84
Hmm... what to use... what so use.... hmm.gif

bem69
QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 22 2008, 10:19 AM)
Hmm... what to use... what so use.... hmm.gif

Abang MK, its time to chat while proning face to face.
MK84
Hahahaha ada yang kena nade launcher nanti ni.... laugh.gif
bem69
QUOTE(aiyish @ Apr 22 2008, 10:15 AM)
Finishing story mode on realistic... and i kept dying coz always ingat running is pressing the right stick  tongue.gif

Oh biasa la tu, at least its not like me with Burnout Paradise. Press right trigger to accelerate does NOT work with COD4, instead you kill your teammate or in my case, teammates. smile.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 10:27 am
QUOTE(MK84 @ Apr 22 2008, 10:26 AM)
Hahahaha ada yang kena nade launcher nanti ni.... laugh.gif

Takpe, kene alert je. Hahah kalau mati sure ketawa sakan. Tak guna punya Ahmad Shuvit.
Shuvit
QUOTE(bem69 @ Apr 22 2008, 10:26 AM)
Oh biasa la tu, at least its not like me with Burnout Paradise. Press right trigger to accelerate does NOT work with COD4, instead you kill your teammate or in my case, teammates. smile.gif

Added on April 22, 2008, 10:27 am

Takpe, kene alert je. Hahah kalau mati sure ketawa sakan. Tak guna punya Ahmad Shuvit.

Weh bukan aku la nade launcher, binatang kecik with pointy hats and the saab driving kid je yang pakai.

BTW, GNOME, stop pushing to people your bullying activities. tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.