Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Xbox
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
huss_wuss
grenade launcher = no honor..

rpg = gotta haf skills...

haha
MK84
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Mar 13 2008, 04:20 PM)
grenade launcher = no honor..

rpg = gotta haf skills...

haha

sniping with RPG = 1337 skillz yo!
DjiNn
Eyer... RPG..

Must have a lot of luck... tongue.gif
bootstrap
lol, ask zerg. he seems to have a lot of luck blowing people up. himself mainly.
DjiNn
QUOTE(bootstrap @ Mar 13 2008, 04:57 PM)
lol, ask zerg. he seems to have a lot of luck blowing people up. himself mainly.

eyer... Zerg got hacks in RPG.. laugh.gif
MK84
Zerg got hacks in RPGs...
Gnome gots aimbotz...
*add more*

Shuvit
MK got ULAR MOD! oops.gif
DjiNn
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Mar 13 2008, 05:11 PM)
MK got ULAR MOD!  oops.gif

laugh.gif yeah, he actually change his ownself. to a snake~ laugh.gif

so nobody suspect is him Hahaha.
huss_wuss
hahaha..

in order to make shuvit's concentration to go haywire, just tell him that you had a dream of him naked..

after that, expect him to die endless amount of times, explode himself and you'll her "ADOOOOIII!!" (pondan mode)

KAU TIM!!!

MK84
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Mar 13 2008, 05:15 PM)
hahaha..

in order to make shuvit's concentration to go haywire, just tell him that you had a dream of him naked..

No need so extreme, just shoot him with LMG.... habis cerita... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
Shuvit
Isk isk isk, what to do, hammering and ear shattering all the way from the other side. Good for me also, can pinpoint position and rush! icon_question.gif
MK yesterday I lari lintang pukang to change to rifle la, I turn back to face u what? hehehe. cool2.gif

Huss Wuss, please keep to yourself whatever fantasies you have of me. I know you idolize me. flex.gif
The adoi not manly enough meh? You want chewbacca harklis style? tongue.gif

Talk talk also no point, tonight come la play! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MK84
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Mar 13 2008, 05:28 PM)
MK yesterday I lari lintang pukang to change to rifle la, I turn back to face u what? hehehe.  cool2.gif

And promptly got RPG-ed by Zerg, who then got poppadoomed by your nade. laugh.gif
Zerg1008
QUOTE(bootstrap @ Mar 13 2008, 04:57 PM)

Yes. In order to protect my teammate and stop the enemy killing my other teammate, I have to sacrifice myself.
Of coz sometimes technical errors will happen tongue.gif

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Mar 13 2008, 04:59 PM)
eyer... Zerg got hacks in RPG.. laugh.gif

Where got... tongue.gif

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 13 2008, 05:03 PM)
Zerg got hacks in RPGs...
Gnome gots aimbotz...
*add more*

Maner Ader... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Mar 13 2008, 05:15 PM)
hahaha..

after that, expect him to die endless amount of times, explode himself and you'll her "ADOOOOIII!!" (pondan mode)

KAU TIM!!!

So huss you always have this kind of imagination on your teammate(s)? eeeee! sweat.gif

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 13 2008, 05:30 PM)
And promptly got RPG-ed by Zerg, who then got poppadoomed by your nade.  laugh.gif

Lucky shot only lah... laugh.gif
Shuvit
A night in one of the maps....

MK: "Is shuvit here?"
Shuvits: "Yes, yes"

MK:"Thank god, i don't need to worry about going underground" biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Huss Wuss: "Tonight, I hope I dream of Shuvits naked again"
Shuvits: "Okay, just imagine I'm a voluptous woman with mustache"

Huss dude, you need to seek professional help, seriously. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Zerg1008
Eeee... Shuvits and Hussy Wussy Pusssy sweat.gif
Roland San
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Mar 14 2008, 09:59 AM)
Huss Wuss: "Tonight, I hope I dream of Shuvits naked again"
Shuvits: "Okay, just imagine I'm a voluptous woman with mustache"

Huss dude, you need to seek professional help, seriously.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Obviously, Huss knows what they say about hairy women.
MK84
Hahahahaha Huss... Huss....
ayiezs
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Mar 14 2008, 09:59 AM)
Huss dude, you need to seek professional help, seriously.  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

We should support Huss for "Coming Out of the Closet"
He's no longer hiding his feelings for u.. laugh.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif ahahahaha

QUOTE(Roland San @ Mar 14 2008, 10:37 AM)
Obviously, Huss knows what they say about hairy women.

That they're hairy? hmm.gif
MK84
Waaaahoooooooooooooo!
Gamespot Hands-On COD4 New Maps.

Creek sounds like it's gonna be another good map to Ular around. Wheeeee! And Broadcast rounds like the next RPG-happy map. rclxm9.gif
Zerg1008
LoL... Creek nice map for Ular King.... even me also like it biggrin.gif
gnome
Interesting hmm.gif

I wanna see screenshot of Chinatown laugh.gif and the kill house is just like vegas one i think so it should be fun CQB tongue.gif
MK84
QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 14 2008, 12:17 PM)
Interesting hmm.gif

I wanna see screenshot of Chinatown laugh.gif and the kill house is just like vegas one i think so it should be fun CQB tongue.gif

Gonna need M249 Para for Killhouse. tongue.gif
Zerg1008
Adui... MK *Spray Spray* again thru the wooden wall doh.gif
Shuvit
Pekak telinga je LMG ni, hahahahahaha. Summore reveal breaching position. biggrin.gif
Roland San
QUOTE(ayiezs @ Mar 14 2008, 11:32 AM)
That they're hairy? hmm.gif

A LOT of testosterone... blink.gif
gnome
Sorry bout yesterday game, someone keep bising about me using grenade launcher when im not so I decides to spam all the way rolleyes.gif

Dont be mad rolleyes.gif
sinclairZX81
QUOTE(gnome @ Mar 14 2008, 04:18 PM)
Sorry bout yesterday game, someone keep bising about me using grenade launcher when im not so I decides to spam all the way rolleyes.gif

Dont be mad rolleyes.gif

Hehe really? I didn't play yesterday, another case of falling asleep in front of the console. doh.gif Anyways, I have no problem with your nade, just part of the game. thumbup.gif
gnome
Yea i know its part of the game, no use complaining about it. What made me mad is that some keep accusing me of using nade launcher although im not, Im trying to stop using it actually but since they said I use it, might as well full fill their wishes rolleyes.gif
Shuvit
Aiyo so emotional wannnnn.

TONIGHT WE PLAY!
Zerg1008
All I wish is gnome please don't tapau me sweat.gif
MK84
Alll I wish is not to be team-killed! laugh.gif
Zerg1008
and Another wish is MK please don't *spray spray* me tongue.gif
munky
u guys can dream on la like that

none of ur wishes are going to happen, especially ur wish not to be bullied by gnome
gnome
GT got some footage of the new upcoming DLC map called Chinatown biggrin.gif

http://www.gametrailers.com/gametrailerstv...ep=11&ch=4&sd=1

Time to get those ms points ready rclxms.gif
huss_wuss
huhuhu... chinatown... petaling street will never be the same again..
adix4
guise can u invite me tonight please

gamertag:adix4

PLEASE!PLEASE!!PLEASE!
Zerg1008
From now on,
All I wish is gnome Airstrike own teammate more frequently. laugh.gif
StonedHeadache
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 16 2008, 12:10 AM)
From now on,

lucky i survive the friendly airstrike...pewh..!!
gnome
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Mar 16 2008, 12:10 AM)
From now on,

Got glitch in the matrix yesterday, wont happen again tongue.gif
bEaSt WaRs
QUOTE(StonedHeadache @ Mar 16 2008, 05:35 PM)
lucky i survive the friendly airstrike...pewh..!!

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif Stonedheadache <-------- the sound of pro is back btw where is futz ha..... tongue.gif whistling.gif
Shuvit
It's like Air Asia after the update...

"Now everyone can snipe" tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
Last night Zerg merajuk and muted me... whistling.gif

Added on March 17, 2008, 7:40 amEVen for the 1st time, someone mentioning his girlfriend..... whistling.gif
Zerg1008
Where got....
having dinner lah... smile.gif

Errr.. who mentioning about his girlfriend? smile.gif
Mr. Alby
Eh..where's everyone la?...tido ka..??

or is it the calm before the storm? whistling.gif
Shuvit
"Maneee adeeee"

My wishlist right now is...

Creek

Broadcast

And drumroll pleasee...

The best cod2 map "Carentan" and originally based on an episode of Band Of Brothers:

CHINATOWN

I can't wait *sigh*..

As BEM gleefully pointed out, I do play COD4 most of the time. Hehe.
Yela yela najeeb nanti aku beli 10 copy lagi.
alkt
OMG! i wanna play creek and chinatown! rclxms.gif
MK84
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Mar 16 2008, 10:44 PM)
It's like Air Asia after the update...

"Now everyone can snipe"  tongue.gif

Yeah... bummer.... shakehead.gif

Oooo did someone mentioned Carentan is back? rclxm9.gif
alkt
QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 17 2008, 11:17 AM)
Yeah... bummer....  shakehead.gif

Oooo did someone mentioned Carentan is back? rclxm9.gif

indeed...watch out from above u rolleyes.gif
Zerg1008
Anyone want to play COD2 "Carentan" map? try to refresh and find some spot for Ularing and Sniping biggrin.gif
latios507
Damn Nice, going into finals smile.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.