Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (360)
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Xbox
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50
sinclairZX81
My modem is Aztech, old model, I think no problems with connection previously.

Ok, thanks for the advice, will just get a cheapo one then. notworthy.gif
Shuvit
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Jan 28 2008, 01:32 AM)
yea right.. Bem, Amy and Shuvits all three bully me sad.gif

Eh where got, you la bully us hehehehe. With your kari RPG on the ready.
First time I really saw it in hi-def, scares the shit out of me.

<sarcasm>Team ELMO singapore rawks!</sarcasm>

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
MK84
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 26 2008, 11:30 PM)
The definition of camping? It means mk84... tongue.gif

It usually means when you don't move around and only hide at one corner then wait for enemy to come.

doh.gif Haiyo.... how come I always kena.... you forgot Alkt and Harklis laugh.gif

Staying in one place with semi-auto/auto weapons (ie ARs and DMRs) = camping = Huss laugh.gif
Staying in one place with bolt-action rifles = area denial ops.
Single-handedly wipe out opfor and deny them from reaching the objective armed only with bolt-action rifle = pwnage!
bem69
QUOTE(MK84 @ Jan 28 2008, 10:43 AM)
doh.gif  Haiyo.... how come I always kena.... you forgot Alkt and Harklis laugh.gif

Staying in one place with semi-auto/auto weapons (ie ARs and DMRs) = camping = Huss laugh.gif
Single-handedly wipe out opfor and deny them from reaching the objective armed only with bolt-action rifle = pwnage!

Abang MK84, funny lah smile.gif

Added on January 28, 2008, 11:22 am
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Jan 28 2008, 10:13 AM)

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Team ELMO, the best team evar... laugh laugh and laugh when they beat us, but when
its our turn to beat them, its like they're in a library. Bunch of sore losers... heheh.
gnome
What type of game you all play with team elmo? TD or S&D? unsure.gif
MK84
Who's team Elmo?
Zerg1008
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Jan 28 2008, 10:13 AM)

biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Errr... I tot you all request for it tongue.gif

Played with team ELMO before, they just like SWAT/WTF!... Losers with big L.
MK84
Team EMO? laugh.gif
bem69
QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 28 2008, 12:12 PM)
What type of game you all play with team elmo? TD or S&D? unsure.gif

TD, memula dorang kecoh kick malaysian a$$ ketawa... pastu... hahha senyap terus
gnome
QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 28 2008, 04:55 PM)
TD, memula dorang kecoh kick malaysian a$$ ketawa... pastu... hahha senyap terus

Hahaha normal la tu. Props to you guys for kickin' their ass and make us proud nod.gif
sinclairZX81
Gnome, you look different today, almost didn't recognise you. laugh.gif
harklis
doh.gif  Haiyo.... how come I always kena.... you forgot Alkt and Harklis laugh.gif

lol oi mention us for what? tongue.gif

staying in one spot while you hide for a period and wait to ambush approaching tangos due to absence of testicular appendages, with any semi/full-auto weapons, is known as "Camping"... rolleyes.gif

staying in one spot with a bolt action rifle is not camping as most ppl would complain, but rather, it's called "Sniping"... case in point: if mark wahlberg decided to rush around with his breach loaded rifle in the movie "Shooter", that movie would have lasted less than 2 minutes... hmm.gif

staying in one spot hiding with a knife and waiting to ambush makes you stallone in rambo 4... notworthy.gif
alkt

basket me again kena doh.gif

QUOTE(harklis @ Jan 28 2008, 06:23 PM)
lol oi mention us for what? tongue.gif

staying in one spot while you hide for a period and wait to ambush approaching tangos due to absence of testicular appendages, with any semi/full-auto weapons, is known as "Camping"...  rolleyes.gif

staying in one spot with a bolt action rifle is not camping as most ppl would complain, but rather, it's called "Sniping"... case in point: if mark wahlberg decided to rush around with his breach loaded rifle in the movie "Shooter", that movie would have lasted less than 2 minutes...  hmm.gif

staying in one spot hiding with a knife and waiting to ambush makes you stallone in rambo 4...  notworthy.gif

oh hell ya...full agreed thumbup.gif
jackal_x2005
QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 28 2008, 04:57 PM)
Hahaha normal la tu. Props to you guys for kickin' their ass and make us proud nod.gif

waa gnome, nice avatar!! is that Aya Hirano? tongue.gif
alkt
macha with his murtabak! laugh.gif
gnome
QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 28 2008, 10:25 PM)
macha with his murtabak! laugh.gif

Haha true true laugh.gif
Zerg1008
macha super big size murtabak, 1 can feed 10 persons laugh.gif
aiyish
im officially coming back to this game next month after selling it off to pay for my studies..... COD4 + Gold = small hole in wallet....
Shuvit
Then after beating team elmo, a bunch of them was shit scared of BEM69's golden shotgun.

"Oh damn golden shotgun"

On the other side, one of them was like;

"F**king B**ch Shuvit, f**king B**ch!"

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Funniest session ever. I wonder how they feel if they ever meet Harklis though, hilarious.
thurtin
i'm sorta of like bored with cod4 dy, but yet i cant seem to stop myself from playing every night. how man like that? tongue.gif
sinclairZX81
Sounds fun, I must join in tonight. laugh.gif
Zerg1008
@ labbit13
That's because you bored with game but fun to bully us almost every night mah... laugh.gif
alkt
oh yes, the feeling of headshot ppl with M40A3 is so priceless biggrin.gif

last nite damn fun, got 1 match i killed gnome after every round laugh.gif
bEaSt WaRs
Aku kena lauk semalam......... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
bem69
QUOTE(bEaSt WaRs @ Jan 29 2008, 10:54 AM)
Aku kena lauk semalam.........  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Ahhhh keindahan lauk-pauk....
thurtin
QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Jan 29 2008, 10:26 AM)
@ labbit13
That's because you bored with game but fun to bully us almost every night mah... laugh.gif

where got la. i kena tk-ed like at least 3 times every round wei.
gnome
QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 29 2008, 10:30 AM)
oh yes, the feeling of headshot ppl with M40A3 is so priceless biggrin.gif

last nite damn fun, got 1 match i killed gnome after every round laugh.gif

You were lucky wei last night sleep.gif

Looks like its time to use my MP5 again hmm.gif
ayiezs

Ahahah.. kiter samer2 kene lauk...
Nnt sedekahkan doa pada kami... laugh.gif tongue.gif
bem69
QUOTE(ayiezs @ Jan 29 2008, 11:27 AM)
Ahahah.. kiter samer2 kene lauk...
Nnt sedekahkan doa pada kami...  laugh.gif  tongue.gif

Shuvit see u tonite hopefully..
Then u can TK me with grenades again  thumbup.gif pastu kene saman lagik...  laugh.gif

ayiezs lauk konon... terer je
bEaSt WaRs
Ini mlm ada berani ka?
Lord_Ashe
Well looks like it's my last 2 days of LIVE before I gear down for a couple months (read: Until R6V 2).

So I'm hoping to be able to score a few rounds before I go off...but if not, it was great COD4ing with the lot of ya, RPGs, martyrdom and everything considered.

Looking forward to seeing you guys again on LIVE in March/April..till then, keep the Kari RPGs flowing!
Mr. Alby
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 29 2008, 11:58 AM)
Well looks like it's my last 2 days of LIVE before I gear down for a couple months (read: Until R6V 2).

So I'm hoping to be able to score a few rounds before I go off...but if not, it was great COD4ing with the lot of ya, RPGs, martyrdom and everything considered.

Looking forward to seeing you guys again on LIVE in March/April..till then, keep the Kari RPGs flowing!

...lets play tonight ashe...
..eh..when you wife tengah pantang can play also what.... biggrin.gif
ayiezs
QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:41 AM)
ayiezs lauk konon... terer je

Lauk gak aper.... lagik2 ngan serangan hendap ko dr blakang.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(bEaSt WaRs @ Jan 29 2008, 11:49 AM)
Ini mlm ada berani ka?

Ini mlm kalo sempat aku join jugak...
Jadik lauk untuk bem.. tongue.gif
Zerg1008
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 29 2008, 11:58 AM)

Aiyo.. someone will be missing for a while. Come tonight and tomorrow, lets play kau kau. Also, watch out for Big Murtabak also laugh.gif
MK84
Got kari, got dhal... now got murtabak some more... what's after this... kuzi? laugh.gif
gnome
Siebel is our murtabak specialist flex.gif . Yesterday alby kena alot of murtabak laugh.gif
munky
err what is murtabak ? Dont tell me it's a food. Im not that noob whistling.gif
Mr. Alby
QUOTE(gnome @ Jan 29 2008, 12:26 PM)
Siebel is our murtabak specialist flex.gif . Yesterday alby kena alot of murtabak laugh.gif

dah kene headshot semalam pun masih ade bunyi lagi??? laugh.gif
bem69
Fuh dah jadi Haji sungguh riak Alby skang hahahha
Shuvit
BEM, jom malam ni. flex.gif

First to five Mr Alby. Tak pun first to 10. rclxms.gif
Zerg u can join also. notworthy.gif

brows.gif
bem69
QUOTE(Shuvit @ Jan 29 2008, 02:13 PM)

First to five Mr Alby. Tak pun first to 10.  rclxms.gif

brows.gif

Ala ko selalu laukkan aku la..
devilfedora81
QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 29 2008, 02:10 PM)
Fuh dah jadi Haji sungguh riak Alby skang hahahha

Tuan Haji jihad ke?
Mr. Alby

brows.gif

hajat tinggi betul.... whistling.gif laugh.gif
Zerg1008

brows.gif

Ei... stop bully me lah. sad.gif
futz
mau tanya skit la...

apasal susah sangat nak join session...!!???
kalau boleh invite le aku...

GT : StonedHeadache

member aku sorang lagi...

GT : Saintedevil
Lakum

QUOTE(bem69 @ Jan 29 2008, 11:00 AM)
Ahhhh keindahan lauk-pauk....

Yup..lauk definitely indah, ....but not if i'm among the lauk... cry.gif
gnome
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Jan 29 2008, 01:41 PM)
dah kene headshot semalam pun masih ade bunyi lagi??? laugh.gif

Eleh skali jer, tu pun nasib tongue.gif
latios507
Sial...
I give up on this game,lag like shit.
yellow and red all the times,if playing with malaysia..highest was 3 bars..

f***,wasted 50 f***in ammo on the guy,goreng him and he dint die,he goreng me again.
gnome
QUOTE(latios507 @ Jan 29 2008, 05:33 PM)
Sial...
I give up on this game,lag like shit.
yellow and red all the times,if playing with malaysia..highest was 3 bars..

f***,wasted 50 f***in ammo on the guy,goreng him and he dint die,he goreng me again.

Really? too bad then.
MK84
I can still happily snipe Gnome with 3 bars (except that one time when he cheats with his tweaked connection hahaha).
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.