Apr 19 2008, 03:41 PM
finally some cs tourney to play
madfag
Apr 19 2008, 06:06 PM
where is q3

is q3 confirmed?
kakaroak
Apr 19 2008, 06:32 PM
waaa....this year got no pes2008...huaaa....
Beast-Slayer
Apr 19 2008, 07:57 PM
wahhh i cannot come.. my best friend wedding that day... waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalaooo
nles
Apr 21 2008, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(kakaroak @ Apr 19 2008, 06:32 PM)
waaa....this year got no pes2008...huaaa....
I've been discussing with our local KONAMI title publisher, Play-Interactive. So far so good, tomorrow will head down to their office and hopefully finalise.
If everything went well as planned, you will see Winning Eleven 2008 at ESWC 2008 Malaysia.
scrubiee
Apr 21 2008, 12:48 AM
wow eswc haha bring back memories
almost went to france at 2004
but didnt Criessssssssssssssssssssssss
tahts why i quit gaming hahaha
madfag
Apr 21 2008, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(nles @ Apr 21 2008, 12:43 AM)
I've been discussing with our local KONAMI title publisher, Play-Interactive. So far so good, tomorrow will head down to their office and hopefully finalise.
If everything went well as planned, you will see Winning Eleven 2008 at ESWC 2008 Malaysia.

what about q3?
chapree
Apr 21 2008, 02:36 PM
silkworm.zc
Apr 21 2008, 03:06 PM
will we be able to attend national finals if we din't attend the qualifiers around malaysia? need to know for the game warcraft ||| ,any 1 with info ? thanks in advance : )
kakaroak
Apr 21 2008, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(nles @ Apr 21 2008, 12:43 AM)

thanks...
baowen
Apr 21 2008, 10:41 PM
nles keep all the thing mysterious :S
also quite long didn't see him, i tot he die already
gav
Apr 22 2008, 05:43 AM
nles paikia
ezinger
Apr 26 2008, 01:57 AM
QUOTE(nles @ Apr 10 2008, 07:20 PM)
Well to me 4 official titles doesn't looks like little.
Furthermore, we have a few more titles waiting to be annouce.
few more titles?
you either have PES, QUAKE 3 and W3. so are you gonna announce "a few" or "another" title?
nles
Apr 26 2008, 02:03 AM
Well, you'll know real soon. What you've been up to lately ezinger, what's your name again?
meanwhile for dota teams, get ready as we will be having the qualifiers soon.
ezinger
Apr 26 2008, 02:08 AM
QUOTE(nles @ Apr 26 2008, 02:03 AM)
Well, you'll know real soon. What you've been up to lately ezinger, what's your name again?
well, since there is little margin for hope on quake3, i've been playing trackmania for fun and somehow got addicted to it lol. unless you care to share a little secret
maybe i can help you marshall again...if you need any
anyway my name is brandon.
x3oN[v3]
Apr 26 2008, 03:38 AM
QUOTE(nles @ Apr 26 2008, 02:03 AM)
how bout counter strike? is it within may too?
ezinger
Apr 26 2008, 03:52 AM
QUOTE(x3oN[v3] @ Apr 26 2008, 03:38 AM)
how bout counter strike? is it within may too?
people have reading problem nowadays
chapree
Apr 26 2008, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 26 2008, 03:52 AM)

dum dum dum.
gM | Mutsumi-san
Apr 26 2008, 09:55 AM
hmm seriously if all the malaysian players that i've met so far while playing TMNF actually trains uber hard for ESWC
the tournament would be "quite" interesting since theres alot of good players hiding behind their monitors
ezinger
Apr 26 2008, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ Apr 26 2008, 09:55 AM)
hmm seriously if all the malaysian players that i've met so far while playing TMNF actually trains uber hard for ESWC
the tournament would be "quite" interesting since theres alot of good players hiding behind their monitors

mootsumi, can help me train ar? D:
x3oN[v3]
Apr 26 2008, 10:55 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 26 2008, 03:52 AM)

you don't need to answer sarcasticly, i was just seeking for some info.. if it's somewhere in this thread, i might had missed it then im sorry for asking to spoon-fed.. you could had pointed out instead of replying crap, sheesh..
you ain't helpful anyways, hopefully there are less people like u in lyn or else it would be chaos in forum..
ezinger
Apr 27 2008, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(x3oN[v3] @ Apr 26 2008, 10:55 PM)
you don't need to answer sarcasticly, i was just seeking for some info.. if it's somewhere in this thread, i might had missed it then im sorry for asking to spoon-fed.. you could had pointed out instead of replying crap, sheesh..
you ain't helpful anyways, hopefully there are less people like u in lyn or else it would be chaos in forum..
the lyn forum are full of people like me, if there weren't someone would have already answered your enquiry lol..
according to you, i've replied crap which is exactly a fact lol.
i'll do you a favor, read the first post of this topic. simple. any idiot could figure that out
x3oN[v3]
Apr 27 2008, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 27 2008, 02:12 AM)
the lyn forum are full of people like me, if there weren't someone would have already answered your enquiry lol..
according to you, i've replied crap which is exactly a fact lol.
i'll do you a favor, read the first post of this topic. simple. any idiot could figure that out

how stupid could you be? i wasn't asking whether cs1.6 is in the game line up for eswc, instead, i was asking whether cs1.6 qualifier dates are nearby.. as nles said that dota qualifiers is coming soon, so i wanted to as him about cs1.6..
people now a days are dumb enough, but for you, retardedness is most suitable..
anyways, back to the topic, my team is looking forward to join cs1.6 in eswc 2008
C|anToN`
Apr 27 2008, 09:36 PM
ezinger is one freak . people asking question , his own buisness la stupid dumb fcuk
talk cock only know !
SihamZhai
Apr 27 2008, 09:59 PM
Can't wait la...bila la competition...i hope during skool hols
kakaroak
Apr 27 2008, 11:21 PM
im still hoping that dis year could have pes2008
Ice`WeNz
Apr 27 2008, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(chapree @ Apr 26 2008, 08:10 AM)
dum dum dum.

hei chapree...may i know the dota state tourney start from when ?
chapree
Apr 28 2008, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(kakaroak @ Apr 27 2008, 11:21 PM)
im still hoping that dis year could have pes2008
QUOTE(Ice`WeNz @ Apr 27 2008, 11:38 PM)
hei chapree...may i know the dota state tourney start from when ?
dum dum dum.
to sum it all easily, wait for the official announcement from the organizer. it's coming soon, a week or two. that's all i know.
or treat nles klang bak kut teh one week straight.
Ice`WeNz
Apr 28 2008, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(chapree @ Apr 28 2008, 01:31 AM)
dum dum dum.
to sum it all easily, wait for the official announcement from the organizer. it's coming soon, a week or two. that's all i know.
or treat nles klang bak kut teh one week straight.

xD....= =no money treat.......when u know that dota tourney start,plz post at forum o....thx
nles
Apr 28 2008, 06:33 PM
Hehe treat me one time I leak 1 qualifiers date and venue xD
chapree
Apr 28 2008, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(nles @ Apr 28 2008, 06:33 PM)
Hehe treat me one time I leak 1 qualifiers date and venue xD
I already know one venue oso! Come come treat me, I'm kinda hungry rite now, haven't eat anything.
nles
Apr 28 2008, 08:51 PM
Treat us both one shot get 2 venue + 1 bonus venue.
Please make your appointment early as time slots are limited.
ezinger
Apr 29 2008, 08:11 AM
QUOTE(chapree @ Apr 28 2008, 06:42 PM)
I already know one venue oso! Come come treat me, I'm kinda hungry rite now, haven't eat anything.

i already treat you...teh o suam? or whatever u drank that day..
i can has venue pl0x?
nymphetam|ne
Apr 29 2008, 11:55 AM
I heard tht if a team has 1 or 2 foreigners they still can join ESWC....
i think i read it sumwher duno if its true or not...if the majority of the team is
Malaysian they can join the competition....
Can sum1 pls confirm this wit me!!?
need help...now! thx thx...
nles
Apr 29 2008, 04:28 PM
You need to have at least 3 players with Malaysia Nationality to be eligible to represent Malaysia to the World Final.
chapree
Apr 29 2008, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 29 2008, 08:11 AM)
i already treat you...teh o suam? or whatever u drank that day..
i can has venue pl0x?
LOL, it's kopi ginseng.
The venue is not for your game mah, it's for DoTA.
Found by accident:
14 June: ESWC Penang DOTA Qualifier
http://netcity.com.my/ievents1.htmlRules, registration and all other details...got to wait. Soon according to taukeh nles. Very soon.
nles
Apr 30 2008, 01:08 AM
Chapree sharp xD
Netcity also din notice me about that.
Umbalakiki
Apr 30 2008, 05:50 PM
hei wanna ask...track mania nation game when???
nles
May 1 2008, 02:08 AM
Trackmania nation will only be featured during the National Finals.
gM | Mutsumi-san
May 1 2008, 04:49 AM
noooooooo
i was hoping i could make a field trip around malaysia playing trackmania
ezinger
May 1 2008, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ May 1 2008, 04:49 AM)
noooooooo

oh noessssssss
nles
May 2 2008, 04:13 AM
QUOTE(gM | Mutsumi-san @ May 1 2008, 04:49 AM)
noooooooo

Sorry dude, not this year xD
Anyway, Dota Players.
There will be a ESWC 2008 Malaysia Qualifier next week saturday 10th May, at Klang. Details and registration will be revealed next week.
oRoXoRo
May 2 2008, 08:32 AM
for dota, if didnt join the qualifier still can join during the final? and how many qualifier for dota?
nles
May 2 2008, 10:59 AM
You must join the Qualifiers in order to proceed to the National Final.
NecrosavaNt
May 2 2008, 01:46 PM
for every game ?
nles
May 2 2008, 01:53 PM
I was refering to oRoXoRo question, which is DotA.
Counter-Strike will also need to go through qualifiers.
Warcraft III and Trackmania Nations will only be featured on the Final Event itself at July.
C|anToN`
May 2 2008, 06:18 PM
can an indonesian player join ??
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.