Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: [WTA] Used Canon EOS 350D
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Photography, Digital Imaging & Video
grungemann
My friend wanna le go these items for RM2400. Should I grab or not?

1. Used Canon EOS 350D body
2. Used Canon EOS 300 + battery grip
3. Tamron 24-135mm lend
4. Canon EF 50mm lens
5. Canon Speedlite 420EX flash
6. 1 x 1gb CF card

Thanks in advance.

PS I'm thinking of getting an S5 by the way...noob here.
shockk
good deal i must say.

faster grab it.

of course u better check if everything is ok.
grungemann
QUOTE(shockk @ Jan 18 2008, 12:46 PM)
good deal i must say.

faster grab it.

of course u better check if everything is ok.

He's upgrading his tools er... dslr. Everything is in ok condition since he's using it..
dgrebel
superb deal. quick! grab it!
grungemann
Will it be hard to use compared to the S5?
weileongz
QUOTE(grungemann @ Jan 18 2008, 12:51 PM)
Will it be hard to use compared to the S5?

no really...350 is easy...
R a D ! c 4 L
Go get it, very very good deal! nod.gif
valho
join us for this Saturday outing, can learn from all the sifu there smile.gif
good deal btw
azmihamzah
2 bodies, one batt grip, a flashgun, one prime lens and one tele zoom, and one memory card for less than rm2500...

really good deal!
mindkiller6610
good deal, make sure the condition is nice smile.gif
fcbarcelona-my
its a good deal. try and check it 1st before u make a deal. smile.gif

grungemann
QUOTE(valho @ Jan 18 2008, 02:19 PM)
join us for this Saturday outing, can learn from all the sifu there smile.gif
good deal btw

I'm in penang so...hard to go la... tongue.gif . Also I'm a computing lecturer. Have class on sunday.. sad.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.