Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: ▓ ATTENTION 2 GAMERZ! : PRO-GAMING PERIPHERALS ▓
Lowyat.NET > Trade Zone > Bulk Orders
Pages: 1, 2, 3
zamree7

PC GAMING TECH & ACCESSORIES PARADISE

WE AT MODERNOPC.COM IS AN AUTHORIZED RESELLER FOR RAZER / EVERGLIDE / STEELSERIES / ICEMAT / PLANTRONIC PRODUCTS SUPPLIED BY LOCAL AUTHORIZED DISTRIBUTORS!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Order from us with expert advice assistance, faster shipping, guaranteed quality, break-proof shipping materials, and a friendly return policy!! We always try to give the best price to our customers!!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please check all the listing below for all PC Gaming Peripherals & Accessories offered biggrin.gif

You can placed your order here or PM me instead. thumbup.gif

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ULTRA PERFORMANCE GAMING GRADE MOUSE :

RAZER KRAIT 1600DPI GAMING MOUSE : RM 95
RAZER DIAMONDBACK 3G 1800DPI GAMING MOUSE : RM 175
RAZER DIAMONDBACK 1600DPI GAMING MOUSE :RM 150
RAZER DEATHADDER 1800DPI 3GGAMING MOUSE : RM 205
RAZER COPPERHEAD 2000DPI GAMING MOUSE : RM 220
RAZER LACHESIS 4000DPI GAMING MOUSE : RM 265
RAZER BOOMSLANG COLLECTOR EDITION 1800DPI 3G GAMING MOUSE : RM 325

EVERGLIDE G-1000 GAMING MOUSE 1800DPI : RM 75

LOGITECH G5 LASER GAMING MOUSE 2000DPI (ALIEN BLUE EDITION) : RM 225
LOGITECH MX-518 1800DPI GAMING MOUSE : RM 139

MICROSOFT HABU LASER GAMING MOUSE : RM 225
MICROSOFT INTELLIMOUSE EXPLORER 3.0 : RM 139

ULTRA SLEEK GAMING GRADE KEYBOARD :

RAZER TARANTULA ILLUMINATED GAMING KEYBOARD : RM 335
RAZER LYCOSA ILLUMINATEDGAMING KEYBOARD : RM 289
RAZER BATTLE LIGHT FOR TARANTULA KEYBOARD : RM 75

EVERGLIDE T-1000 PROFESSIONAL GAMING KEYBOARD : RM 125
EVERGLIDE DKTBOARD GAMING KEYBOARD + DKT MOUSEPAD : RM 235

LOGITECH G15 ILLUMINATEDGAMING KEYBOARD WITH ORANGE BACKLIGHTS + LCD : RM 310
LOGITECH G1 GAMING DESKTOP COMBO (MOUSE + KEYBOARD) : RM 118
MICROSOFT RECLUSA ILLUMINATED GAMING KEYBOARD : RM 268

A4TECH X7 2X FAST GAMING KEYBOARD : RM 110 - CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK
A4TECH X7 PRO GAMING KEYBOARD : RM 65 - CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK

PROFESSIONAL GAMING HEADSETS :

user posted image user posted image user posted image

STEELSERIES SIBERIA FULL SIZE HEADSET (WHITE) : RM 279
STEELSERIES SIBERIA FULL SIZE HEADSET (RED) : RM 279 - LIMITED STOCKS ONLY!
STEELSERIES SIBERIA NECKBAND HEADSET (WHITE) : RM 389
STEELSERIES STEELSOUND 5H v.2 FULL SIZE HEADSET : RM 349
STEELSERIES STEELSOUND 5H v.2 FULL SIZE HEADSET (USB) : RM 409
STEELSERIES STEELSOUND 4H FULL SIZE HEADSET : RM 225
STEELSERIES STEELSOUND 3H FULL SIZE HEADSET : RM 169

zamree7
SUPER COMFORT + PRECISSION GAMING MOUSE PAD / MAT

COOLER MASTER DUAL-SIDED GAMING MOUSE PAD : RM 75

EVERGLIDE TITAN GAMING MAT : RM 39 ~~ HOT DEAL!
EVERGLIDE TITAN MONSTER MAT : RM 65
EVERGLIDE TITAN MONSTER MAT DKT EDITION : RM 70
EVERGLIDE TITAN MONSTER MAT FNATIC EDITION : RM 70

ICEMAT ORIGINAL GLASS GAMING MAT - BLACK : RM 129
ICEMAT ORIGINAL GLASS GAMING MAT - TRANSPARENT : RM 129

RAZER DESTRUCTOR GAMING MAT + CASE : RM 129
RAZER EXACTMAT + EXACTMAT PRO GAMING MOUSEPAD : RM 94
RAZER MANTIS SPEED FIBRETEK MOUSE PAD : RM 68
RAZER MANTIS CONTROL FIBRETEK MOUSE PAD : RM 68
RAZER PRO-SOLUTION PRO PAD - WHITE : RM 99

*NEW!* RAZER GOLIATHUS ALPHA - CONTROL : RM 75
*NEW!* RAZER GOLIATHUS ALPHA - SPEED : RM 75
*NEW!* RAZER GOLIATHUS STANDARD - CONTROL : RM 65
*NEW!* RAZER GOLIATHUS STANDARD - SPEED : RM 65
*NEW!* RAZER GOLIATHUS OMEGA - CONTROL : RM 50
*NEW!* RAZER GOLIATHUS OMEGA - SPEED : RM 50

STEELSERIES STEELPAD 4D : RM 92
STEELSERIES STEELPAD QCK MINI : RM 35
STEELSERIES STEELPAD QCK : RM 50
STEELSERIES STEELPAD QCK MASS : RM 65
STEELSERIES STEELPAD QCK+ : RM 70
STEELSERIES STEELPAD QCK HEAVY : RM 110

PC GAMING GEAR + ACCESSORIES + PERIPHERALS

MOUSE BUNGEE V2 - BLACK : RM 65 ~~ HOT SELLING!

RAZER ARMADILLO CABLE MANAGEMENT : RM 75
RAZER EXACTMAT NEO-PRENE : RM 50
RAZER NEO PRENE LAN MOUSE PACK : RM 30

STEELSERIES GAMING GLOVE : RM 70
STEELSERIES STEELGEAR CORD HOLDER : RM 70
STEELSERIES STEELGEAR MOUSE GRIPZ :RM 23

EVERGLIDE MOUSEGLIDEZ : RM 25
(FOR LOGITECH G-SERIES/MX SERIES/RAZER COPPERHEAD & DIAMONDBACK)

zamree7
WHY BUY FROM US?

* Authorised Reseller with Genuine Receipt and Warranty Covers
* 100% full time reseller / no part-time @ side job sales
* Permanent after-sales service unlike some other freelancer seller icon_idea.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
* 3 years experience in online sales at LYN / Lelong / ModernoPC.Com with good sales record

COD Places :

* Subang Jaya SS19 / SS18 / USJ2

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
POSTAGE FEES :

POSLAJU COURIER FEES :

within Peninsular : RM 6 (minimum)
Sarawak : RM 8 (minimum)
Sabah : RM 9 (minimum)

....postal fees may varies depend on total weight of ordered items.

GDEX COURIER FEES :

within Peninsular : RM 12 for anything (below 3 Kg - additional RM 2 per kg)
Sarawak (Kuching) : RM 20 ( below 2 Kg - additional RM 10 per kg)
Sabah : RM 25 ( below 2 Kg - additional RM 2 per kg)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

BANKING DETAILS :

- Maybank user posted image
- Account number: 164258352699
- Name : ABDULLAH ADIL BIN MOHD AKHIR
- Tel H/P : 017-6774161 / 03-5621 7381 (ModernoPC.Com)
- E-mail : adiel@modernopc.com

- CIMB Bank user posted image
- Account number: 12440069366523
- Name : ABDULLAH ADIL BIN MOHD AKHIR
- Tel H/P : 017-6774161 / 03-5621 7381 (ModernoPC.Com)
- E-mail : adiel@modernopc.com

TERMS OF WARRANTY

1. All Razer / Logitech / Microsoft / A4tech products carries 1 - 3 years limited warranty unless stated others. All warranty from Authorised Local Distributor. RMA process can be made through me @ ModernoPC.Com (Authorised Reseller) or direct deal with distributor.

2. All purchases will be given with official receipts by ModernoPC.Com for genuine deal & trades (for warranty purpose).

3. For the warranty claims within the stated warranty periods, the buyer will have to bear the cost of sending back the items to me. My side will handle all the RMA thingy for you. After the items successfully back from RMA, notice will be sent to you regarding the method of collection.

4. Void of warranty :
a. Products physical damaged due to user abused or improper handling
b. Attempt to repair or rework the product without written consent

Order List

1. walabies : EVERGLIDE TITAN GAMING MAT x1 - POSLAJU SUCCESS
2. Eunose Roadster : Razer Tarantula + Razer BattleLight + Mouse Bungee - COD SUCCESS
3. Bob@ModernoPC : Logitech G15 Orange Backlights + Everglide Titan Gaming Mat + Logitech G5 AlienBlue Edition -COD SUCCESS
4. Gamerz@ModernoPC : Razer Diamondback 3G + Everglide Mouseglidez + Steelpad QCK+ X 2 pcs -COD SUCCESS
5. @ModernoPC : A4tech XL-750F + Everglie Titan Gaming Mat -COD SUCCESS
6. hoodlums : A4TECH X7 2X FAST GAMING KEYBOARD - POSLAJU SUCCESS
7. vearn27 : MOUSE BUNGEE - POSLAJU SUCCESS
8. newbiess : CM Slim X Keyboard & Neo-E Mouse - PAID
9. Boomeraangkid : LOGITECH G15 ORANGE BACKLIGHTS + RAZER DEATHADDER - POSLAJU SUCCESS
10. jinhan108 : RAZER LACHESIS - COD SUCCESS
11. CooBra : RAZER DEATHADDER - POSLAJU SUCCESS

user posted image user posted image user posted image

somiao5625
Nice item, good luck with your sales~
Will get some items from you, wait till i have the $$ 1st, lol icon_rolleyes.gif
walabies
I am really interested with the mousepads. Any links to them? Looking for cheaper versions. Just PM me.
zamree7
QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Jan 16 2008, 01:26 AM)
Nice item, good luck with your sales~
Will get some items from you, wait till i have the $$ 1st, lol  icon_rolleyes.gif

thanks dude!

looking forward to hear from you soon smile.gif

any gaming items that u need just feel free to pm me key! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 16 2008, 12:17 PM)
I am really interested with the mousepads. Any links to them? Looking for cheaper versions. Just PM me.

got everglide titan gaming mat : RM 45 here smile.gif

http://www.modernopc.com/store/index.php?m...products_id=500
ingjoo
you seems to copy everything from moderno ..

are you his partner or wat?? price same or?
zamree7
QUOTE(ingjoo @ Jan 17 2008, 02:36 AM)
you seems to copy everything from moderno ..

are you his partner or wat?? price same or?

yeah..i'm his partner and together in modernopc...yups pricing is the same..

for gaming / cooling stuffs, u can oso pm me or him smile.gif
walabies
Good seller. He's very effective...
zamree7
QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 21 2008, 01:05 AM)
Good seller. He's very effective...

thanks bro laugh.gif notworthy.gif

anyway received ur mousepad oledi? drool.gif
vearn27
Bought the Mouse Bungee V2 from moderno 2 days ago. So far feeling satisfied with the product although I'm expecting it to be much more heavier so it wouldn't move when I over stretched tongue.gif.
zamree7
QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jan 24 2008, 03:00 PM)
Bought the Mouse Bungee V2 from moderno 2 days ago. So far feeling satisfied with the product although I'm expecting it to be much more heavier so it wouldn't move when I over stretched tongue.gif.

glad to heat that u've received the bungee biggrin.gif

how bout applying some double-sided tape on the below of the mouse bungee so it'll stick around everytime u overstretched the cable icon_idea.gif laugh.gif
Kakashinn
does the razer mousepad and arm rest comes together or seperate? also does it have a casing?
vearn27
QUOTE(zamree7 @ Jan 25 2008, 10:40 PM)
glad to heat that u've received the bungee biggrin.gif

how bout applying some double-sided tape on the below of the mouse bungee so it'll stick around  everytime u overstretched the cable  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif

Yeah, stood still on my table now. Actually I'm a very sensitive and particular guy with placing and comfortableness etc. Especially when dealing something which related to com, so doesn't need to tell how sensitive and particular I would be on my own workstation. The cable thingy been bugging me for sometime and while I'm browsing around the Bulk Orders looking for some other hardware which needed for my major rig revamp project *which already done*. I saw this MouseBungee and straight away the idea come into me and the next thing I know... I ordered it the next day without asking anything further sweat.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif.

Oh... I wouldn't like the idea of double-sided tape as I might frequently move around the MouseBungee for new placement or cleaning purpose. In fact, I doesn't like to stick or make hole which may damage the surface smile.gif.
zamree7
QUOTE(Kakashinn @ Jan 26 2008, 12:31 AM)
does the razer mousepad and arm rest comes together or seperate? also does it have a casing?

it comes together inside 1 packaging (oledi pre-attached)

for razer exactmat, there's a carrying bag selling separately here --> Razer Neoprene Mat Pack : RM 65

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Jan 26 2008, 12:55 AM)
Yeah, stood still on my table now. Actually I'm a very sensitive and particular guy with placing and comfortableness etc. Especially when dealing something which related to com, so doesn't need to tell how sensitive and particular I would be on my own workstation. The cable thingy been bugging me for sometime and while I'm browsing around the Bulk Orders looking for some other hardware which needed for my major rig revamp project *which already done*. I saw this MouseBungee and straight away the idea come into me and the next thing I know... I ordered it the next day without asking anything further sweat.gif tongue.gif laugh.gif.

Oh... I wouldn't like the idea of double-sided tape as I might frequently move around the MouseBungee for new placement or cleaning purpose. In fact, I doesn't like to stick or make hole which may damage the surface smile.gif.

blush.gif try 1-2 days more to blend in with the mousebungee boss blush.gif
jackwee
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif woh.... No 1 Seller... fast delivery .. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

i get the items 2day.. really suprize me.. so fast.. hahah thumbup.gif
vearn27
Bro, just a little suggestion here... why not try bring-in Xtrac Mousepads? I guess many of us actually wished to get it unsure.gif.
Boomeraangkid
er the G15 can sell for 285??
zamree7
We would like to wish all our customers and friends a Happy Chinese New Year! laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

xxmetalhead86xx
YO bro! pm me best price for
RAZER TARANTULA ILLUMINATED GAMING KEYBOARD
zamree7
QUOTE(xxmetalhead86xx @ Feb 10 2008, 02:16 PM)
YO bro! pm me best price for
RAZER TARANTULA ILLUMINATED GAMING KEYBOARD

Bro! UGPM! thumbup.gif
Brainless
zamree7 can u pm me mouse bungee price??
thx
zamree7
QUOTE(Brainless @ Feb 12 2008, 12:47 PM)
zamree7 can u pm me mouse bungee price??
thx

it's RM 65 here dude rclxms.gif

can pm me u if u like to make an order icon_rolleyes.gif
shoden
G15 New edition... best price plzzz
lytros
Hi Zamree,

Please PM me best price for Razer Lycosa + Razer Lachesis (Banshee Blue) including shipping to Melaka via pos laju. Thx
zamree7
QUOTE(lytros @ Feb 15 2008, 12:31 AM)
Hi Zamree,

Please PM me best price for Razer Lycosa + Razer Lachesis (Banshee Blue) including shipping to Melaka via pos laju. Thx

Bro,

UGPM! biggrin.gif
kellefe
Yo Bro~ is Krait RM95 ?? can pm me~~ thanks ya~~~
lytros
Hi Zamree,
Check your pm and email! smile.gif
VinluV
is the mousepad that comes with the
EVERGLIDE DKTBOARD GAMING KEYBOARD
the DKT monstermat +metal tin mousepad?
zamree7
QUOTE(VinluV @ Feb 16 2008, 03:46 PM)
is the mousepad that comes with the
EVERGLIDE DKTBOARD GAMING KEYBOARD
the DKT monstermat +metal tin mousepad?

Yes, bro...that mousepad comes with the keyboard. Currently we have ready stock of that item. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
VinluV
ok..
building a new rig soon and i aint sure of getting either the everglide dkt keyboard or the lycosa.
can test the unit at your shop or during cod?
mcmicheal
Hi there... can u quote me for this price X7 G700?
zamree7
QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Feb 25 2008, 11:20 PM)
Hi there... can u quote me for this price X7 G700?

Right now, we only have stocks for the X7 G100 and X7 G800. The prices are as below:

X7 G100 = RM 65

X7 G800 = RM 110

Hope this info helps. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mcmicheal
1 more thing... which of the gaming mouse pad include a case to bring them around like those
Everglide Titan
zamree7
QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Feb 27 2008, 03:37 PM)
1 more thing... which of the gaming mouse pad include a case to bring them around like those
Everglide Titan

The Razer Mantis also comes in a packaging like a case, although not made of tin like the Titan. thumbup.gif
kmf123
Hi, how's the order for my Logitech G5 ?
mcmicheal
QUOTE(zamree7 @ Feb 27 2008, 06:27 PM)
The Razer Mantis also comes in a packaging like a case, although not made of tin like the Titan.  thumbup.gif

Erm... can u show me?
Actually i buy those mouse is because of the case... haha
I go for lan party of couse must have a case for the mouse pad... want to take it like
a piece of cloth meh... haha
somiao5625
Bro, a little comment here hope you dont mid,
but seems like you guys are a little slow in getting the latest stuff here?
The razer destructor pad is already availabe, and the steel series sp, ikari mice, maybe you dont sell the whole range of products?

Do you guy deal directly with those companies?
If yes you guys should be getting new stuff fast right?

Btw, moderno is very efficeint and fast at dealing with customers, they have a good rep too, hence, free BUMP~

Have a nice day!
kmf123
QUOTE(kmf123 @ Feb 29 2008, 07:03 PM)
Hi, how's the order for my Logitech G5 ?

Forget it, i bought it already. Please cancel my order. Sorry for the inconvenience sad.gif
zamree7
QUOTE(kmf123 @ Mar 2 2008, 07:17 PM)
Forget it, i bought it already. Please cancel my order. Sorry for the inconvenience sad.gif

No problem, bro. Maybe we will conduct business in the future. smile.gif

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Feb 29 2008, 09:55 PM)
Bro, a little comment here hope you dont mid,
but seems like you guys are a little slow in getting the latest stuff here?
The razer destructor pad is already availabe, and the steel series sp, ikari mice, maybe you dont sell the whole range of products?

Do you guy deal directly with those companies?
If yes you guys should be getting new stuff fast right?
Btw, moderno is very efficeint and fast at dealing with customers, they have a good rep too, hence, free BUMP~

Have a nice day!

We are very open to any comments and suggestions to improve our service, no worries. In terms of the latest stuff, we do not deal directly with the manufacturer, so sometimes we are not able to carry the latest models as soon as we want to. We apologize for this situation, though we are trying very hard to improve.

That being said, thank you for your support to moderno and the modernopc team! We really appreciate it. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kyLL
^ Agreed with somiao,

just read a review on the ikari lazer mouse. interested in one. let us know if u bring them in. (:
zamree7
QUOTE(kyLL @ Mar 19 2008, 09:25 AM)
^ Agreed with somiao,

just read a review on the ikari lazer mouse. interested in one. let us know if u bring them in. (:

i'll try to get the latest info from supplier on the latest razer ikari, salmosa, destructor notworthy.gif

got some info from supplier of destructor making an appearance by this month...but local pricing still not out yet..

will update on u guys soon these items in stocks smile.gif
Xonius
hi there, do u have ready stock for QcK Mini?
zamree7
QUOTE(Xonius @ Mar 20 2008, 02:28 AM)
hi there, do u have ready stock for QcK Mini?

Yes, currently we have ready stock for the QcK Mini! thumbup.gif
nles
ikari is steel series mouse for your info.
zamree7
QUOTE(nles @ Mar 25 2008, 02:36 PM)
ikari is steel series mouse for your info.

Yes, thank you for clarifying that, captain! icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif
RegentCid
QCK Mini Pos to seremban is Rm41?
zamree7
QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 26 2008, 01:48 PM)
QCK Mini Pos to seremban is Rm41?

Yes, that is correct, sir. Would you like to reserve an order with us? icon_rolleyes.gif
ic3johan
alop zamree got my pm? hehe
RegentCid
zamree7 you got PM
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.