Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Inbox Security
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Fun, Games and Entertainment
alone59
where can i found inbox security for s60 v3
shamsul
QUOTE(alone59 @ Jan 9 2008, 04:13 PM)

u mean it will require password when opening the message?
uhlaw
u need 3rd party program to lock your inbox lo. such as advance device lock...but u know la..*ahem ahem*... laugh.gif
shamsul
QUOTE(uhlaw @ Feb 27 2008, 01:30 PM)
u need 3rd party program to lock your inbox lo. such as advance device lock...but u know la..*ahem ahem*... laugh.gif

erm u mean money lor..erm always money now days... sweat.gif
future80
i remember some fon can lock the folder in handfon, not required 3rd party software, if not mistaken is samsung.
soundsyst64
V3i got that kind of function
stevenX
QUOTE(alone59 @ Jan 9 2008, 04:13 PM)

s60 v3 ? pm me ur mail .. i will send to u
im using it on my n95 .. u can choose what application u wanna lock .. i lock movie and photo galery too rclxms.gif
zaifer
QUOTE(stevenX @ Mar 7 2008, 02:29 PM)
im using it on my n95 .. u can choose what application u wanna lock .. i lock movie and photo galery too rclxms.gif

mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif got something *ehem* inside ke ? icon_idea.gif
genesiskirov
cr*ckd
hanieyf
QUOTE(stevenX @ Mar 7 2008, 02:29 PM)

send to me too rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
y_owez
can use on k800i?thanks
pinkraygirl
http://www.cell11.com/mobile_apps/ find sms me and you
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.