Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: BF2 member
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Battlefield Series
charliemah
Wheres all the BF2 players? I dont see any. I played EASG fragnetic/EATW karkand(no vehicle)/EATH (no vehicle).
I dont see any ppl with clan tag from lowyat. Inly 1 MBT member.

Mana semua sudah pergi? Saya keseorangan ler cry.gif
sniper69
me still playing what... only that currently my ping to those Aus server is sucks to the max... doh.gif

charliemah
AUS? I cant play that..quite laggy. Thats why i playing those 3 server i mentioned above. I quit BF2 quite long..now start as a noob to gain back my skills. So far only good at medic kit.
nitros06
i also play at EASG and EATW karkand...what is ur nick name??
sniper69
i'm using sniper69aka101 or snip3r69aka101 icon_idea.gif
charliemah
just a noob...if u c mah1989...thats me. EASG i dam noob but in EATW/EATH can consider ok ok
Shooterz
ping suck to the max to AUS server
before this it's around 150 .. now 300 and above

rarely play @ EASG coz i will get my ass kicked there ahahah
charliemah
same ler...they will call u noob each time you make a mistake when you using planes or heli. Normally i will play EATW / EATH no vehicle map..coz i'm good at those only..LOL
Shooterz
QUOTE(charliemah @ Jan 9 2008, 07:06 AM)
same ler...they will call u noob each time you make a mistake when you using planes or heli. Normally i will play EATW / EATH no vehicle map..coz i'm good at those only..LOL

hahaah me too..infantry only icon_idea.gif
scaygoo
Nak tanya korang dah check out Forgotten Hope 2 mod ke? Menyesal lak jual my Bf2, if best do tell me nod.gif
nitros06
QUOTE(charliemah @ Jan 9 2008, 07:06 AM)

yup..=[TK]= clan dominating the server..really hard when they pilot heli or plane..but when they i ground..i shoootttt..hahaha rclxms.gif
charliemah
Erm..add me bah..see my signature, my nick is there..same nick as xfire ID. Lets train together..lol
zx7177
QUOTE(charliemah @ Jan 10 2008, 02:07 PM)
Erm..add me bah..see my signature, my nick is there..same nick as xfire ID. Lets train together..lol

i think i played a couple of rounds with you before . IINM we were in teh same squad a couple of times too laugh.gif

amp.ZX here biggrin.gif

ps : just started playing again after almost a year of absence due to SPM , so i'll be quite nuuby laugh.gif
charliemah
I am damn noob sia
iZuDeeN
who says missing...?!?

i will still play at least once a week... and the last time log in to bf2 was yesterday.... gamearena server
Sheep319
Waiseh. Long time no touch BF2.

amp.sheep here.
charliemah
waseh..i oso feel bored liao leh.
Raikkonen
MIA for a while...err...months now.
Finishing up a lot of new games tongue.gif

On 'Crysis' now...'Halo 2' after that tongue.gif

Sergeant 'Zeliza' here.
iZuDeeN
we need new mod/version for bf2/2142...

else this sub-forum is going to die...
Yusuf9797
QUOTE(charliemah @ Jan 8 2008, 07:38 PM)
Wheres all the BF2 players? I dont see any. I played EASG fragnetic/EATW karkand(no vehicle)/EATH (no vehicle).
I dont see any ppl with clan tag from lowyat. Inly 1 MBT member.
Mana semua sudah pergi? Saya keseorangan ler  cry.gif

I haven't Played battlefield 2 nearly a year now.
I have embraced the Console side.

come to the xbox 360 friend.
Battlefield Bad Company is coming soon...

and Battlefield 3 is nowhere to boe found or heard off
gestapo
if someone could sponsor me a console maybe .. zz
redbull_y2k
QUOTE(Yusuf9797 @ Jan 14 2008, 09:56 AM)
I haven't Played battlefield 2 nearly a year now.
I have embraced the Console side.

come to the xbox 360 friend.
Battlefield Bad Company is coming soon...

and Battlefield 3 is nowhere to boe found or heard off

Eh hang ada main BF2 gak? Mlm ni lawan Gears of War lagi jom..... pekena siku aku lagi. brows.gif laugh.gif
CyPrinZe
theres a MOD for bf2 which kinda looks cool..
slainemcroth
wei aper pirate pakai parachute? gempak giller! laugh.gif
Aoshi_88
I sold my BF2 last year... Haven't touched anyhting to do with BF in the last 6 months.
SoulReaper
Oiiii Aoshi, apa cerita hang? Wakakakka feel like kicking ur asssss... I left BF2 /2142 longggg time ago... Still got both copy though as a souvenir and remembrance of the dead that i tapau. WAKAKAKA.
chamelion
i now tf2 whore.. the "fun" factor is very high compare to bf series..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.