suiteng
May 9 2008, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(map @ May 5 2008, 12:17 AM)
*nods understandly*
It really too much for my tiny hands
razorzx66
May 12 2008, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 10 2008, 02:48 PM)
back to basic..
did u guys know the A B C D actually stands for..
Airport
Basic
Considered Ngam
Damn Dangerous
how about E,F and G?
Blood_Seeker28
May 12 2008, 10:59 PM
my gf got C34 if i not mistaken...
enough to feed me everyday...
anti-informatic
May 23 2008, 01:24 PM
Im satisfied with B, A is ok as well.
Smaller than A is too funny....I saw gal with KLIA.....feel so weird.
D is too big, cannot hug with her
Miszdy
May 26 2008, 02:11 AM
deleted
cloudwan
May 26 2008, 11:46 AM
My GF is 32A, wish for medium got small, what to do just accept ah..
alanyuppie
May 26 2008, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(anti-informatic @ May 23 2008, 02:24 PM)
Im satisfied with B, A is ok as well.
Smaller than A is too funny....I saw gal with KLIA.....feel so weird.
D is too big, cannot hug with her
.. first base havent reach.. so fast think of 3rd base?
oh yea.. u bought your baseball bat already?
Added on May 26, 2008, 12:42 pmQUOTE(razorzx66 @ May 12 2008, 04:15 PM)
E=extreme
F=fake-1-lah
G=God!got such size meh?
Drian
May 26 2008, 01:34 PM
I read an article, I forgotten where, claiming that manufacturers nowadays do purposely increase the cup label ( say C instead of a B) to "flatter" the girls into buying their bras.
How true this is I do not know.
Reu_ch
May 29 2008, 09:39 AM
How big or small is A or B size anyway??
alexandrak
May 29 2008, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(DEVILtonight @ May 5 2008, 01:30 AM)
i'm a little bigger than the average size... so i hv a decent cleavage =DDDD
bt sometimes i wish i has A or B cup, because there's a lot of lovely dresses and shirts that look -awesome- for the flatter chest ppl ;____;
yeah! i have this problem too!
but to find nice pretty bras here is so so so hard!!!

all they have in my size are those ugly ugly skin coloured ones!!!
Travies
May 29 2008, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Drian @ May 26 2008, 01:34 PM)
I read an article, I forgotten where, claiming that manufacturers nowadays do purposely increase the cup label ( say C instead of a B) to "flatter" the girls into buying their bras.
How true this is I do not know.
really? anyone know what manufacturer is that? sigh, too profitable oriented....
C in malaysia is pretty good d. normally B in the market lol....
Jyezze
May 29 2008, 11:36 PM
depends also... western cup size or asian cup size.
the same kind of difference on clothes with europe sizes and american sizes
waynekoowy
Jun 11 2008, 07:42 PM
my gf is C. so happy with. sexy and cute too. ^^
Added on June 11, 2008, 7:44 pmi love to see my gf having her cleavage decent.
and she told me that bra is expensive. Tr__mph brand.
function mainly to PUSH UP boobs and show decent cleavage.
i think is worth to spend it right..... guys
Dimitrious3000
Jun 12 2008, 03:11 PM
my gf is 36 C.
nice size for me,can see her cleavage when she is on top
darenong
Jun 12 2008, 03:39 PM
i personally think girls in hot lingerie r sexy ... im easily seduce by looking at a half naked girl (meaning with lingerie on or bra n panty) than a naked woman appeared suddenly ... the trick is ... if u slowly undress and hold on to the under garments ... ill get so turn on my headS gonna explore ... lol
just trying to talk something related to the topic
bras sometimes is misleading, ..... dont trust IT unless u can really feel it hee hee
rudy™
Jun 12 2008, 04:36 PM
This brand is quite good, those who are wearing it sure got good comments.
puvin
Jun 13 2008, 12:35 AM
deleted
syco
Jun 13 2008, 10:51 PM
pity me.. i dont even have a gf.. huhu.. but, if i will hav 1 someday.. i hope that her b....t is 36B.. just nice.. hehe
aindejeje
Jun 13 2008, 11:38 PM
eat more vitamin C
then get the C one
lol
disgracex
Jun 15 2008, 11:04 AM
i dun want to be funny here. last time i was 32B. or lesser. but i do remember that i have a B cup size. then i gaining weight like hell. i add up like near to 20kgs. seriously!
then,im started to get fit and get rid of my weight. of course when im fat, i look less interesting and older that my age shld be. and im still in my 20s tho. and knoe what, my cup also getting bigger that time, ive got a huge 36/38C cup. of course it full of fat inside and around my body.
and now, i wont go to B anymore. now im holding a 32C. but i think its quite ample and nice. hehe. my bf starting to love it (and i think its more than ever)
StrikeZ
Jun 15 2008, 11:12 AM
Thats the case ... Usually girls who went fat and then slimmed down will have bigger cup size ... Probably due to the fact that they consumed a lot of estrogen ( hormone which makes your cup bigger ) when the time they're eating a lot and getting fat.
rotigal
Jun 16 2008, 08:44 PM
Actually hor, 32 C = 34 B = 36 A (the measurement might be different but the cup size is more or less similar, I was told by several bra fitting salesperson)...
So for example, if someone who is petite wearing 32 C, the boobs can look bigger. Whereas bearing in mind that the cup size is similar but for a bigger built girl who wears 34 B, the boobs can look smaller than the 32 C, padahal the cup size is similar...
But from the surveys done everywhere... The majority women in Asia wears A and B. I think C is the maximum to look nice in any clothes...
miszcha
Jun 16 2008, 08:52 PM
mine is B..
and it looks good to me..hehe.
disgracex
Jun 17 2008, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(rotigal @ Jun 16 2008, 08:44 PM)
Actually hor, 32 C = 34 B = 36 A (the measurement might be different but the cup size is more or less similar, I was told by several bra fitting salesperson)...
So for example, if someone who is petite wearing 32 C, the boobs can look bigger. Whereas bearing in mind that the cup size is similar but for a bigger built girl who wears 34 B, the boobs can look smaller than the 32 C, padahal the cup size is similar...
But from the surveys done everywhere... The majority women in Asia wears A and B. I think C is the maximum to look nice in any clothes...
wow,is it? now i wonder what the measurement shld be. Hoho.
SadGuy2
Jun 17 2008, 12:06 AM
well size does not matter to me.. ... of course the smaller the better to me. As long she got inner beauty, got or not i still love her no matter how. So far .. my track report only 1 big one la... i run away cos too big... hahaha
rotigal
Jun 17 2008, 10:58 AM
The surveys did not say what the measurements are... I suppose it ranges from 30 - whatever gua... So when people say they have 34 B, it is comparable to 32 C and 36 A...
heloelaine
Jun 17 2008, 11:11 PM
average size is A... optimum is B...
Miszdy
Jun 18 2008, 01:38 AM
deleted
waynekoowy
Jun 18 2008, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(Miszdy @ Jun 18 2008, 01:38 AM)
i m happy with my 36 C but sometime i wish to have B cause is so freakin hard to find awesome bra!
haihs.. ~~~
hard???? how to say. C is nice enough what
kirakracus
Jun 18 2008, 10:17 AM
I'm a 36D or DD (in M&S) and E (Xixli and other Asian stuff) but in the US size is like a 'big' C only. 36C is normal cup size in the US.
Finding bras here is fairly tough and embarassing. I always feel bad about going to La Senza and pulling out stuff to try and in the end it doesn't fit - why their layout like that one?
Xixli is okay but they tend to use like elastic instead of plastic - where it joins the straps to the cups, and after 2x wear they tend to get loose.
I stick to M&S but not much choice for sexy bras
rotigal
Jun 18 2008, 10:42 AM
Yeah, the measurement of bras sold in the western countries are smaller compared to Malaysia... Let say in Malaysia is 32 D but in UK is 32 C... I think I prefer the bras sold in UK esp cuz the bras are not padded "kau kau" like the ones in Malaysia...
lasenza87gul
Jun 18 2008, 12:32 PM
me..IM small.. bt mine is quite big but not so big.. i dunno how it grow better than my body.. im 32 c or d depnds on the cup
Miszdy
Jun 19 2008, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jun 18 2008, 09:24 AM)
hard???? how to say. C is nice enough what
is not easy to find cute and colorful bra for size C in malaysia!
all those cute and colorful belong to B and A...
Yes c is nice enuff and i m happy with it.
naj123
Jun 19 2008, 04:13 AM
Sooo true. Very hard to find a cute C cup...and if there is its so costly or grandma lookin. There's barely ever any discounts or stock on pretty bras, always in size A or B...so depressing
But I wouldn't trade them in
waynekoowy
Jun 19 2008, 10:58 AM
but i happy with C cup. happy with many eyes are staring my chest. BUT not guys ok.
chubbybobo
Jun 19 2008, 02:24 PM
i think average A and B lo...haha...D is too big then AA is too small...
yen1022
Jun 22 2008, 06:33 PM
normally when i went to buy bra during mega sales u can noticed the sizes for a n b is the most fast selling. so i assume a n b size is most malaysian gal having. for my case last time me is b cup now i turn to c. for brand like triumph i wear 75/34b while for xixili i wear 32c. the shop assistant told me 2 better wear 32c then 34b cuz 34b it'll b more loosen up.
SPS
Jun 22 2008, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jun 19 2008, 10:58 AM)
but i happy with C cup. happy with many eyes are staring my chest. BUT not guys ok.
A male like you have big boobs? LOL!
Xcraft
Jun 23 2008, 11:39 AM
D cup bra is very expensive, no cheap one for this size...
dopodplaya
Jun 23 2008, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(yen1022 @ Jun 22 2008, 06:33 PM)
normally when i went to buy bra during mega sales u can noticed the sizes for a n b is the most fast selling. so i assume a n b size is most malaysian gal having. for my case last time me is b cup now i turn to c. for brand like triumph i wear 75/34b while for xixili i wear 32c. the shop assistant told me 2 better wear 32c then 34b cuz 34b it'll b more loosen up.
70C and 75B are interchangeable in cup volume, just mind your own comfort anyways. If you feel more shaped and supported with 70C bra, keep wearing 70C bra then.
don't mind what people say, just think of your own comfort.
saddient
Jun 23 2008, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(liew90kw @ Jan 11 2008, 12:59 AM)
malaysia is usually A or B... Cs are rare and Ds here are usually fake

i got flat chest man... who can donate me some lol
waynekoowy
Jun 23 2008, 07:01 PM
im a gal la. just using ex bf's account
gunh
Jun 23 2008, 07:30 PM
how about double A???
yen1022
Jun 23 2008, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(dopodplaya @ Jun 23 2008, 11:55 AM)
70C and 75B are interchangeable in cup volume, just mind your own comfort anyways. If you feel more shaped and supported with 70C bra, keep wearing 70C bra then.
don't mind what people say, just think of your own comfort.
haha dun worry bout me. i'm pretty confident on my wearing. anyway thanks.
waynekoowy
Jun 24 2008, 12:20 AM
QUOTE(saddient @ Jun 23 2008, 11:57 AM)
i got flat chest man... who can donate me some lol
i can. haha. C+ is here.
but dun be upset. can further chase.
babyangel1982
Jun 24 2008, 03:58 AM
32b ... veli small onli
waynekoowy
Jun 29 2008, 12:21 AM
sexyqueen88
Jun 30 2008, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jun 29 2008, 12:21 AM)
ya, think 32b is just nice for you. Furthermore, you have cute look, that already can kill the guys

but next time after marriage, you can consider something sexy (lingerie, not limited to bra) to spice up your sexual life

then hopefully your lou gong will be back to you waiting anxiously....
waynekoowy
Jul 1 2008, 01:48 AM
wow ur Sexy Queen, Sexy Life link not bad!!!!!!
saddient
Jul 1 2008, 01:56 AM
QUOTE(waynekoowy @ Jun 24 2008, 01:20 AM)
i can. haha. C+ is here.
but dun be upset. can further chase.
wow c+ here... i like big b@@bs girl..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.