Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Does size of breasts really matter?
Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Girl's Club
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
ranul
a close, girl friend of mine is so concern of the size of her breasts...she thinks that her breasts' size are so small
(A-32) that no guy will like her or that she will not get married because she's so timid of the size of her breasts.
i've constantly told her that her right man love her for who she is, not her breasts (!) but to no avail.

gentlemen, do u really mind about the size of breasts?
ladies, have u encountered such thing before?

kindly share, and my thanks in advance (^^)
jiahuilee
big breast are sometimes ugly
killingspree
big breast la syiok.... small one sometimes cute la...
spunkberry
introduce her to me. I will slap some sense into her xD
I'm small too..I think the same size as her...but I think I'm proportionate so I like myself.
MR_alien
hahahaha...A32 is pretty small....but too big is also bad....have is better than none..
her prince will not mind abt this....!!!
but trying to enlarge is not a bad thing also but dn't try plastic surgery...too fake!

Added on December 30, 2007, 3:12 amintro her to me lah??..i also single all along for 19 years old....i dn't mind actually....!!!

Hikaru Kenshin
I love her for what she is. Does it really matter? As long there is one.
Seriously, I have no idea how big is A32 or whatever it is laugh.gif laugh.gif

I have seen flat chested girls too and they are attractive =D So I don't see the problem there laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
farizuan
erk..wth.. doh.gif
mctitanium
not a big deal.. wink.gif
LeonTan
em... em.... hmm.gif
tU@n
if the girl really concern about it, why not do something to increase the size?
like breast cream or maybe some hormon pil or push up bra to gain some confident..
guys will accept her they way she do, not the way her breast do..so wont bother bout it.. nod.gif
pizzaboy
erh no, no big deal at all....since when did a relationship and marriage become solely towards the breasts?
some men, couldn't be less bothered about breasts, some channel their retina, into the sights of other parts. The face, the neck, the legs, the butt....i'm sure nobody's that unlucky to have not even ONE attractive part

Amongst all, the personality should attract the right one. I've seen ladies, about the size of a professional male sumo wrestler get boyfriends, good looking ones, so i suppose looks alone (especially breasts) don't matter
mengsuan
I love the girl for who she is. Who cares about the size. Small ones can be sexy too. laugh.gif
c.o.o.l
small or big does not matter to me.
khangchween
some ppl think sai sai lup is good lar, ask that dumb bell be more confident can bo?

As the saying goes, its all about the technique rather than the size...

technique as in, if she has a nice disposition, im sure there will be guys who are attracted to her!
hanissyazwan
QUOTE(Hikaru Kenshin @ Dec 30 2007, 04:28 AM)
I love her for what she is. Does it really matter? As long there is one.
Seriously, I have no idea how big is A32 or whatever it is laugh.gif  laugh.gif

I have seen flat chested girls too and they are attractive =D So I don't see the problem there  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

LET ME MAKE THIS CLEAR..

7chai
QUOTE(ranul @ Dec 30 2007, 02:57 AM)
a close, girl friend of mine is so concern of the size of her breasts...she thinks that her breasts' size are so small
(A-32) that no guy will like her or that she will not get married because she's so timid of the size of her breasts.
i've constantly told her that her right man love her for who she is, not her breasts (!) but to no avail.

big breast gal sometimes no brain 1. so call ur fren no need worry.
Disciple
i still dont get how big is A32 sweat.gif it doesnt really matter to me...
7chai
QUOTE(Disciple @ Dec 30 2007, 10:18 AM)
i still dont get how big is A32 sweat.gif it doesnt really matter to me...

is no longer big or small, that is call flat.
aichiban
its doesnt matter as long as she doesnt take off her shirt
GLim
just tell ur friend to be herself.. breast is not fully develop till one is pregnant/breastfeed the baby... the breast will still grow
PeeNut
Eat more chicken and do more jogging. Apparently breast will grow this way and body will still keep in shape.

If eat more chicken and no exercise. Apparently breast will grow bigger and body will follow grow big.

It works. Even for guys who wanna train on body building also took lots of chicken. I have lots of female frens who got C and D cups with nice body shape. All of them mention they eat lots of chicken and jog a lot.

32A is flat. A see able shape when wear cloth is around 32B and above.
mctitanium
chick..chick..chickyy...biggrin.gif:D:D
Cindy Z
I think "no, but would be a bonus !!"
aaron1kee
well big breast do really increase sex appeal and confidence of a woman.
but to me, size of breast really doesn't matter.
in the meantime, big breast will bring much annoyance to people anyway
alexio
QUOTE(ranul @ Dec 30 2007, 02:57 AM)

Haiyo...
Did she intend to court the guy she like by getting big breasts?!!!
Issit nowadays love is about big breasts?
I'm getting old.....
doh.gif

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Dec 30 2007, 03:52 PM)
well big breast do really increase sex appeal and confidence of a woman.
but to me, size of breast really doesn't matter.
in the meantime, big breast will bring much annoyance to people anyway

agree.
nod.gif
hatekiasuppl
i would prefer breast that can fit on my palm at least, A32 can on fit 3 fingers. On top of that your baby will get malnutrition because flat chest cant feed the baby.
LEVIATHAN
to be honest, a flat chest turns me off. yup yup nice breast is a must. 34B is nice.
sotplug
Of course matter larr.... if you're a guy with 34B...
Myra
I'd like to knock some sense into her too, haha.

I know some small-breasted friends >_>.. and they all have really awesome boyfriends. Lol. It shouldn't matter.. at least thats what my guy friends said.
rickysim84
For me, i will definitely say no no to big breast. A or B is all fine with me. As u all know, girl's breast will tend to get bigger when their bf massage, or erm.. when making love.. and erm.. when having babies.

So.. which mean once u got A size then will grow to B or sometimes C.

It is true tat big breast girl do look pretty on some dresses, but there are clothes which looks nice on flat type also.

Just to add on..
Ur bf should love u for who u are and not because u hav big breast compare to other girls. No offense though, guys who choose their gf just because of her breast are just pervert and desperate.
banks
QUOTE(hatekiasuppl @ Dec 30 2007, 04:49 PM)
i would prefer breast that can fit on my palm at least, A32 can on fit 3 fingers. On top of that your baby will get malnutrition because flat chest cant feed the baby.

Flat chest can't feed the baby? LOL.
Breastmilk is produced in accordance to demand.
Anyway chest exercises such as bench press is a great way to 'bring up' the breast tissues for the illusion of bigger breast.
picasso1901
small size is disaster......
eXPeri3nc3
I will say no to flat breasts, but not small breasts.

Both make a significant difference.

Anyway, it's your body. You have to appreciate it no matter what.
Darkcursed
well for me, no, but would be a bonus !!
is not really a must.treat me nice ,love me enough tongue.gif
jing_kohkoh
can say 90% guys like big breast, but that won't affect a relationship or getting in love TOO MUCH. those guys who said... "nah it's does not matter" r hypocrit
BlueHeng
of course we would find girls with bigger breasts attractive.. in my case i would like B or C cup.. however who cares la.. my ex is A cup and it doesn't bother me one bit. =.="
ioriamd
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Dec 31 2007, 12:28 AM)
of course we would find girls with bigger breasts attractive.. in my case i would like B or C cup.. however who cares la.. my ex is A cup and it doesn't bother me one bit. =.="

but u leave her ... shocking.gif shocking.gif
vincentlee
as long as it is not completely flat shouldn't be a problem.

personally prefer handful..perky and firm, with pink nips.
BlueHeng
QUOTE(ioriamd @ Dec 31 2007, 12:37 AM)
but u leave her ...  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

actually she left me.. sweat.gif
JonC
The magic word is "well proportioned." Not too small nor too big.
kenji1903
A/B is good... if C and the girl not enough height will look a bit dumb... just my opinion, no offense, i just prefer ngam ngam ones...

guys just say they like big ones, its like girls saying they want to have Brad Pitt, etc as their bfs, but it just doesn't matter really... its just a fantasy, again, its my opinion smile.gif
KenL
optimally, i like to have at least a C cup.
kenji1903
KenL,

C cup for yourself a bit too big for a guy, ain't it?
just kidding biggrin.gif
uncle9
SIZE DOES MATTER
bear300
size doesn't matter as long as the girl has a good attitude..
who wants a gal with big breast but go jolly around with guys??
i prefer a girl who treat me good and think of our future more than a gal which has breast and go jolly around..
so for me, inner beauty is more important than the physical ones...
King83
Size doesn't matter....
I for one prefer small to medium (B at most)

............... only becos i'm an ass man LoL
victor_hoh
the shape is more important. shape come first, then size. If both shape is nice and size is big, a bonus
ykean
as long it is a girl is fine.... but no transvestite pls =="
laica
i think the important thing is that its healthy
hitsugayat10
Big but saggy, wat's d use?size doesn't matter coz as u get older, u'd prefer to have smaller size...hehe tongue.gif

Personally, i dun care bout d size of gal's breast smile.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.