Lowyat.NET > Lifestyle > Girl's Club
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15
newprincess
Sharing ur tattoo experiance and ur tattoo design here^^

This tattoo was i done yesterday when i shopping in sungai wang,

it cost RM 200 and use 45 minute to do it. blush.gif

tattoo on my leg laugh.gif if wear super mini skirt can see it,

if not very mini then when sit only can see~~

my fren was say that doing tattoo not really very hurt, but...

it reallly hurt la cry.gif forget who cheat me already~~

how about urs?

victorboy
but the graphic not so interesting leh...
you pick this artwork by yourself? unsure.gif
alkaline_addict
your tattoo design very lousy...most ah beng and la la got it...you shoukd go for something unique..
newprincess
whole black will more better right??

Added on December 21, 2007, 12:53 pmi only like the wing when the result come out~~hehe
Lazy_Kid
Waaa, u tattoo which part wor hmm.gif, wearing super mini skirt n sitting onli can c. U hinting sumthing? tongue.gif When getting tattoo some parts of body will hurt, depends.

When getting a tattoo must really think n choose carefully, coz its 4ever, although will fade abit after sumtime. But still can go do laser to remove it. Most important is dat u like it, nothing else matters. Overall i think ur tattoo not bad, except the middle design abit zzzzz.
victorboy
QUOTE(newprincess @ Dec 21 2007, 12:52 PM)
whole black will more better right??

Added on December 21, 2007, 12:53 pmi only like the wing when the result come out~~hehe

the wing is too stiff...
doesn't show any movement, flexible... nod.gif
Lazy_Kid
QUOTE(victorboy @ Dec 21 2007, 01:02 PM)
the wing is too stiff...
doesn't show any movement, flexible...  nod.gif

Aiyah, RM200, wad do u expect? U watch too much of Miami Ink izzit, hehehe. To get the 1st tattoo is not easy thing for most ppl, have much thinking to do, for me la.
victorboy
QUOTE(Lazy_Kid @ Dec 21 2007, 01:07 PM)
Aiyah, RM200, wad do u expect? U watch too much of Miami Ink izzit, hehehe. To get the 1st tattoo is not easy thing for most ppl, have much thinking to do, for me la.

heh heh... how you know i watch miami... brows.gif

lol...

serious... the tattoo, to me very stiff...
saw my friend did tattoo, very small tattoo and the curve was so nice, it's gave moving sense...
i can see flexible for the tattoo... hmm.gif

serious i do not knwo the pricing, and experience in tattoo,
just a little comment on the graphic & workmanship only... sweat.gif

tongue.gif
spunkberry
that looks small...LOL but that's just cos mine is gigantic.
newprincess
3.5 inch
before is 2 inch wan, look cute that time^^
the taurus sign is after i change wan,
before is another horoscope ^^

got le first experiance, next time will more better than this:)

spunkberry
yeah but you do realize that's permanent right?
Flizzardo
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 21 2007, 01:59 PM)
yeah but you do realize that's permanent right?

nope

i read in the internet it says it can be removed smile.gif
J-Slade
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Dec 21 2007, 02:04 PM)
nope

i read in the internet it says it can be removed  smile.gif

But thats not the whole purpose of a tattoo sleep.gif

Its meant for it to be permanent to remind you of something special or something you like for life...
spunkberry
it can be removed by laser, which is tons more expensive and obviously a TON more painful. The removable tattoo ink isn't on the market yet.
newprincess
ermm.... dont know how can make the taurus sign more better hor...?
bling*2

My little "fying dragon on my leg" Fei long zhou gio
Cost me RM230.00

Not really nice tho...
newprincess
wah~~
not bad la~~^^

my wan is little kids tattoo wan if compare with u T-T

Added on December 21, 2007, 2:51 pmmy bro say my tattoo like ppl draw on my leg wan >.<
PIRATES!
QUOTE(newprincess @ Dec 21 2007, 12:39 PM)

Tattoo is like life sometimes right,sometimes wrong.Learn from the wrong. wink.gif
newprincess
nice^^
dont know can go modified it again or not?
PIRATES!
QUOTE(newprincess @ Dec 21 2007, 03:04 PM)
nice^^
dont know can go modified it again or not?

Next time learn more about the tattoo artist work first. icon_idea.gif
Flizzardo
omg SO COOL i love guys wit tattos look very like tai kor
J-Slade
QUOTE(PIRATES! @ Dec 21 2007, 03:07 PM)

Exactly... everyone just thinks that tattoo only have that black colour and go for simple motives. Should have seen more sample or even better, draw your own and ask the tattoo artists if it is possible
PIRATES!
QUOTE(J-Slade @ Dec 21 2007, 03:11 PM)
Exactly... everyone just thinks that tattoo only have that black colour and go for simple motives. Should have seen more sample or even better, draw your own and ask the tattoo artists if it is possible

I'm thinking about a design like this but more into a 17th century sloop of war. blush.gif
aracia93
^ omg, that's GOT to hurt! it's on your rib! OUCH! (but it's nice biggrin.gif) my cousin has an entire back piece, a small one on his chest, another on his tummy, one around each upper arm and my mom tattooed both eyebrows and has tattooed eyeliner... My other cousin has one around his wrist, another cousin has one on her shoulder-blade, and the eldest cousin has one on her butt smile.gif it's a wonder i don't have one yet.. oh yea, i'm FOURTEEN .. lol but i wouldn't want a tattoo - hard to get job and all that. I know that I sound so.. umm.. "ketinggalan zaman" but it's only true.

Though, I'm really interested in tattoos and body art biggrin.gif ---> really interesting stuff thumbup.gif
bling*2

My friend 1. very cheap, RM150 only. Damn nice.
spunkberry
I find butterflies, dragonflies, scorpions and roses utterly boring.
wintermelon
QUOTE(newprincess @ Dec 21 2007, 12:39 PM)

This tattoo was i done yesterday when i shopping in sungai wang,

it cost RM 200 and use 45 minute to do it. blush.gif

tattoo on my leg laugh.gif  if wear super mini skirt can see it,

if not very mini then when sit only can see~~

my fren was say that doing tattoo not really very hurt, but...

it reallly hurt la cry.gif forget who cheat me already~~

how about urs?

Which part?
spunkberry
QUOTE(wintermelon @ Dec 22 2007, 02:29 AM)
Which part?

well she said if she wears a super mini it'll show...so I'm guessing the side of her leg...really high p.
sot-sot-dei
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 22 2007, 05:38 PM)
well she said  if she wears a super mini it'll show...so I'm guessing the side of her leg...really high p.

can imagine that but kinda slutty
newprincess
yaya^^ on leg~~
i no tell mother wanna go tattoo
so sure wanna hide it de lo^^
at home wear pant then cannot see it
witch
tis my tattoo, i did a few mths ago in sg wang~
it cost 200bucks. my fren said it was quite expensive!!!

nt vry pain whn i did it. it jz like a lot of ants bite on ur leg *i made it at the back of my leg!!!

Added on December 23, 2007, 3:34 am
QUOTE(newprincess @ Dec 23 2007, 12:35 AM)
yaya^^ on leg~~
i no tell mother wanna go tattoo
so sure wanna hide it de lo^^
at home wear pant then cannot see it

reli? hw long u can hide it?
after i did my tattoo, i had called my mum n told her i did a tattoo.
bt my mum din say anything, jz asked me dun regret wif it. my aunt also said it reli cool~~~they r all open minded!!! i luv them~~
spunkberry
my mom paid for both my tattoos and my dad didn't say anything except "It's your body". smile.gif
I think my tattoos are good conversation starters. haha
wintermelon
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 23 2007, 05:04 AM)
my mom paid for both my tattoos and my dad didn't say anything except "It's your body". smile.gif
I think my tattoos are good conversation starters. haha

Your mum is really cool and open-minded. Where are yours?

Some people really get me off. They automatically label people with tattoos as bad and very often will link them to gangsterism. Narrow minded humans shakehead.gif
spunkberry
mine is on my lower back (it's gigantic, everybody says that when they see it) and on my right ankle.
yeah that's what I think too...like when people meet me they think I'm all innocent asian and then they find out I have two tattoos and then they think I'm wild. I CAN go wild but I don't.
witch
spunkberry, can u show us ur tattoo???
spunkberry
Both pics were taken when the tattoos were fresh.
-removed-

YES my pajamas rock. hahaha
icyz
QUOTE(PIRATES! @ Dec 21 2007, 03:07 PM)

wahh, couple's tattoos..what if breakup edy? laser it off? lol
witch
wah~it's reli cool man!!! it's quite big at the back of ur waist!!! the tattoo on ur leg, is tat new?cz d color looks fresh!!!
hw much u did it?
i gt a fren,she made the tattoo in sarawak, vry cheap!!!

Added on December 23, 2007, 5:53 pmi dare tattoo bt piercing............better dun!!! i would like to do tongue piercing before bt im too lazy to take care, so i din try it!!!
wintermelon
QUOTE(spunkberry @ Dec 23 2007, 05:19 PM)
Both pics were taken when the tattoos were fresh.

YES my pajamas rock. hahaha

Cool, I like the one at your back. And nice mickey pants you have there tongue.gif
outsider
i love to see girl's tattoo on her body wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

esspecially at perut there blush.gif
Flizzardo
only ugly girls get tatto..
spunkberry
QUOTE(witch @ Dec 23 2007, 04:51 AM)
wah~it's reli cool man!!! it's quite big at the back of ur waist!!! the tattoo on ur leg, is tat new?cz d color looks fresh!!!
hw much u did it?
i gt a fren,she made the tattoo in sarawak, vry cheap!!!

both pics were taken when the tattoos were fresh. smile.gif
hahaha thanks wintermelon.
spunkberry
haha the one on my ankle has dark blue flowers now...which I'm probably gonna try to lighten.
No it doesn't touch the legbone...tattooing is putting ink under several layers of skin
bluswhitehat
QUOTE(bling*2 @ Dec 21 2007, 02:47 PM)

... shave yr legs wei.. shakehead.gif
spunkberry
I wouldn't know...but my ankle tat hurt a lot LESS Than my lower back
wintermelon
It hurts & bleed a little when I did mine on my neck.
spunkberry
my ankle touchup bled. dunno why terence pressed so hard on the needle
Peichen
QUOTE(bling*2 @ Dec 22 2007, 09:56 AM)

My friend 1. very cheap, RM150 only. Damn nice.

wOW .... must be painful... See how red the skin is....
Ouch....
spunkberry
my lower back got uncomfortable...my ankle tat was fine. smile.gif
the pain is actually what makes tattoos addictive. XD
wintermelon
@spunkberry, you have the tattoos for how long already?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.