Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: ☆★Gunbound World Champion Thread★☆
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Online Gaming
Pages: 1, 2
iXeoNz
cool2.gif Gunbound World Champion cool2.gif

Haloooo......GunboundWC topic is back alive to lowyat~
This time,i create this post because i would love to =share experience/gaining tips/learning some tricks' tips/Reruiting Guild Members........

But........................i wish some people dont say anything bad/rude about this post such as:Old Post/Copy/No creative........i hope all of you can respect me and this post^^Thx~

For the starting of this post,i would like to
1)Recruit Guild Members:Add iXeoNz If you want to join a good guild in GunboundWC.
2)Sharing Tips about Mobiles in GunboundWC(Kalsiddon/Boomer/Turtle)

Thanks for your cooperation...

WOOTs....add something here.+.
i wonder why all Malaysians(excluding me)will say gunbound is boring....i already play gunbound for 4 Years...i found that it is more interesting....month by month...the gunbound will held some interesting event...its so fun la..i play like a GunBoundManiaC.....playing gunbound almost 5 hours everyday..
best_haiyod
aiyoo i tut this game dead long time ago... still got ppl play ah?
iXeoNz
Maybe its dead in Malaysia(for someone)....but it still is a Hot game in other countries...
leetplayer
Ah, dint play that game for quite some time already.. thinking of the past.. memories smile.gif
iXeoNz
Playing Gunbound sure is a fun activity to spend your free times...aiyo...but no Malaysian play de.....Haiz...besides Malaysian,i also knew some foreign countries guys...such as:Mexico,Spain,Venezuela...More....,they tought me many kinds of language lol~very cool....FRee CLaSS...^^haha.....don't you think so?hehehe.....
Miyabi
aimbot deploy nao!
sniperz
it has 5000+ players daily still
BrenLing
ts wat is ur rank in gunbound? i reach blue wand before now i think golden double axe... 2 years++ din play...
iXeoNz
Ye more than 5000 is on everyday in Gunbound.
My rank is Silver Battle Axe(Going to be silver Battle Axe+)
Will tell you guys when i ranked up ;)haha.....

About the aimbot,its still being used by many of Gunbound Players.Among them there is a guild called:Triumph(which is a aimbot guild...80-99% is aimboter except few Noobs.)then ppl call that aimbot guild lol....hahah....ppl sure kick them from room.....i play with Aimboters like Triumph Guild members...they using the new mobile(Kalsiddon) in dam pro mode...they will dual in the first shot,not care about the wind speed/range/land/delay,they will hit the targeted enemy...100%accurate><they never misses and always dual and hit(every round)...their winning rate is 95% and above...so?....for sure ppl will say them using aimbot(including me)...u will sense that they using aimbot just try to play with them one round..JUST ONE ROUND..YOU WILL KNOW THAT IM NOT LYING.

*For those who want to join good guild,contact iXeoNz
thats me^^
sasaug
Edited.....my bro using my account....

iXeoNz
For those who are interested to join my guild,press the following link,it connects you to my guild list.

http://gunbound.softnyx.net/06_guild/04_my...d_Number=554147

For those who are interested to play gunbound,if you want to download it,press the following link,it will pop-up a window and you choose 'GUNBOUND WC FULL VERSION DOWNLOAD'.Maybe for a normal pentium 4 computer it takes about 3-4 hours... sweat.gifsweat.gif ....i dont know about computer that much...Apology~

http://gunbound.softnyx.net/03_how/01_download.asp
iXeoNz
Oops.Forgot about Registration.if you cannot download GunboundWC and it requires you to Create an account,press the following Link to create an account.

http://softnyx.net/member/term_of_use.asp

xiiao-joe
haiz...long time nv play leh.
feel like playing again^.^

Added on December 19, 2007, 6:14 pmAnd.....i tried to login my old account.
its game ID lway2die4you.
i tried to change to other names but every name i write is in use=.= how come?
i have 40k+gold
iXeoNz
Your ID looks familiar....lol,40k gold also come and say a...koh lian o...maybe ur meaning is 400k=4000,000 .......not 40k=40,000 ................

u know ma...40k is a small amount only leh....can earn in 1 week or less...very fast de la...play 1vs1 +using money suit...hahha....dam cool..

Many ppl register Acc le but didnt play,and maybe,u choosed a common name,like Ultrakiller,GunboundPro,Phoenix,Pros......you should create a more rare name...EXAMPLE:if you really love Phoenix this ID,u can add some letters and make Phoenix to XPhoenixX,lPhoenixl,Phoenixz....some sort la...

just like my name lo...hahaha...iXeoNz!
xiiao-joe
i have applied for ur guild^.^
and my name has change to XdarkcrushX
iXeoNz
haha wink.gif gotcha.accepted...

Added on December 22, 2007, 8:13 pm
QUOTE(xiiao-joe @ Dec 19 2007, 05:51 PM)
haiz...long time nv play leh.
feel like playing again^.^

Added on December 19, 2007, 6:14 pmAnd.....i tried to login my old account.
its game ID lway2die4you.
i tried to change to other names but every name i write is in use=.= how come?
i have 40k+gold

oh ya forgot to ask you,what time do you actually play GB?
Monday to Sunday(which day?)
What time?
i usually play everyday but this few days my Game Guard seems to have some fakin' problems....man...so i stop Gunbound for 2 weeks...
xiiao-joe
i play everyday of course.gmt +8 9am -gmt +11pm.
but i am playing other games also so most probably 1hr or more if some one i noe play wif me.
iXeoNz
walao don't use GMT +++ leh...i dunno how to count .....just tell me the singapore time k...tell me when you have time to play and so we can play together....or maybe can gather all the guild members to play as a team...

*EDIT
also add me ok ?
xiiao-joe
u now playing????
k so singapore time = from morning to night.
iXeoNz
No i had stop playing for few weeks la bro....the Game Guard in my computer has corrupted....and i dont have time to download the Gunbound again....so maybe next few weeks i only playgunbound T_T

you add me oledi?i can't check coz didnt play....sorry~
xiiao-joe
yap i add already.
calvintan1985
sound to me is a sweet memory.

i got alot fren just times. over 100+ malaysia and singapore fren.

but what i see now in my fren list, just got me alone in gb.

xiiao-joe
you still playing now??
if u are add me^.^
XdarkcrushX

Added on December 24, 2007, 11:12 amAnd some one has applied for our guild.be sure to accept him.
iXeoNz
Oh?u introduced our guild?
David900924
this ages gunbound still many players as b4? the last time I go inside is like 4-5 server only,used to be full server,but close till few left, so how many server now?
calvintan1985
QUOTE(¤~¤DaViD¤~¤ @ Dec 25 2007, 02:14 AM)
this ages gunbound still many players as b4? the last time I go inside is like 4-5 server only,used to be full server,but close till few left, so how many server now?

Basically now only got 6 servers.

Last 2 years, i think it have 12 servers still maintain.
David900924
Ic, can some1 ask TS to update the 1st post with website of gunbound. I will giv a try again.
xiiao-joe
ermmm it is in post 11
bluedream
ah good memories bout this game , gonna double check my ign later
SihamZhai
Thier money avatar all gone already...stupid game
xiiao-joe
?? what u mean?
cassplayer
i am playing GB now..... juz started a few days back... now double stone axe... can i join ur guild....
soulmate
i was a boomer and i was a Gunbound thread spammer here
aih.. the good old days

should i download Gunbound again & play
(i dunno if i still remember those skills laugh.gif)
xiiao-joe
yap.u should download and play again.
and to join a guild.u nid to be metal axe.
iXeoNz
http://gunbound.softnyx.net/ <This is Gunbound Website.
sorry this few days was busy with my thread at the HP there....hehe...
Now Gunbound have 6 servers.
Rookie Zone :1
Nyx Members Zone:1
All together 6 servers.~
Boomeraangkid
wasei.....forogtten my id and pass....i lazy wan gb keep losing T.Ti play ROSE online
LittleLinnet
ign XxLINNETxX here
noob player lol, silver double sided axe only
xiiao-joe
join our alliance :good:
iXeoNz
XxLINNETxX wanna join my guild?Free for anyone above Double Golden axe Rank.
Now got 8 Members who is active every weeks~

Thanks for your support.iXeoNz
the100308
QUOTE(iXeoNz @ Dec 13 2007, 08:54 PM)
Playing Gunbound sure is a fun activity to spend your free times...aiyo...but no Malaysian play de.....Haiz...besides Malaysian,i also knew some foreign countries guys...such as:Mexico,Spain,Venezuela...More....,they tought me many kinds of language lol~very cool....FRee CLaSS...^^haha.....don't you think so?hehehe.....

One reason I don't like it is because its hard to wait for a game, some more, the game interface now are so fancy that make your eyes really hurt. And many aimboters la and hacker la, can't even win 1 out of 10

BTW, IGN = hcch91, been retired for 2 years I think
LittleLinnet
QUOTE(iXeoNz @ Dec 27 2007, 12:01 PM)
XxLINNETxX wanna join my guild?Free for anyone above Double Golden axe Rank.
Now got 8 Members who is active every weeks~

Thanks for your support.iXeoNz

i stopped for like years sweat.gif sweat.gif
iXeoNz
QUOTE(LittleLinnet @ Dec 27 2007, 12:45 PM)
i stopped for like years  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

wat is your current guild ?can i know?
LittleLinnet
current guild-less laugh.gif laugh.gif
if now can join guild just need your invitation, I am ok
If want me to the webby to join like last time then I am quite lazy
since i really rarely play
cassplayer
haha i found my double metal axe, silver axe, and now my own wan that i juz created is a double stone axe...
xiiao-joe
O.o...
add me my name XdarkcrushX.
cassplayer
and i juz uninstalled GB.... lol?
xiiao-joe
y u uninstall GB=.=
i am a turtle user O.o
jason18689
haha, last time i used to make a new account, identifying a fake nationality...
and i am a dragon in a few days.....just few thousands of GP onli...haha...
iXeoNz
U can change the country last time but not now...they will detect where you from...example:u register account in Thailand,your nationality is Thailand...nowadays the rules are strict...No KS/suicide/Free kill.....More....

Even the aimboters are lesser in gunbound...they update the new Game Guard and blocked some aimboters...:)Hurray~

EDIT*
do you guys get kick from rooms in da middle of a game?its a cheat cry.gif got kick 5 times++++
danieltan
[quote=iXeoNz,Dec 30 2007, 10:36 AM]
U can change the country last time but not now...they will detect where you from...example:u register account in Thailand,your nationality is Thailand...nowadays the rules are strict...No KS/suicide/Free kill.....More....

Even the aimboters are lesser in gunbound...they update the new Game Guard and blocked some aimboters...:)Hurray~

EDIT*
do you guys get kick from rooms in da middle of a game?its a cheat cry.gif got kick 5 times++++

[/dquote]

i played aimbot before when 2 years before. all aiming shot really geng and accurate but problem is tat thing got alot of virus or worm that easily harm computer.
Since 2day, everything become change, no more aimbot.

I just see not much malaysian play on tat game on this year by year
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.