Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: wat software is thios?
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Software
duncan880409
anyone know wat software is tat is? the menu
cyberloner
cybercafe software from china...
u must shoot from the cybercafe =)
and your pc have no harddisk........ network boot....
lolx...u take the screen shot at cyber cafe ?...
duncan880409
ya for sure, and my house is all LAN network, and i wonder i can use this want for easy installing game?
haya
Think Steam, the Chinese edition. Its essentially a way of deploying programs quickly on a lot of computers, ie cybercafes.
duncan880409
use lan also can rite>?
Mastend
impresive. can setup 2 pc if dun have to use hdd. save up money to buy

other things.
duncan880409
then can i know how to to tat?
Endless9930
Is it something i can transfer files to another pc?

I have a pc and a laptop , i want to transfer my installed games into the laptop , and i dont have the installation disc

Is that possible? And if yes , how do i set up a network?

Thanks in advance
sakuraguy
its a lan based gaming deploy application.

http://www.lovegameu4.com/
duncan880409
i think yes it is, cause when u see the folder with green arrow icon, that mean the game is not on ur local computer, double click it will download with ur LAN server, but i dunno setup this, need sifu teach tongue.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.