Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: The Great LYN Nintendo DS Meet up - Dec Edition
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
sihumchai
QUOTE(ashchia @ Nov 26 2008, 10:01 AM)
sihum mao come and take your shirt and join gath? whistling.gif

Of course. I'll be there flex.gif
ashchia
Date : November 29th
Time : morning until 3-5PM

1) ashchia
2) Mystery gift person ( he dun want to reveal himself is who whistling.gif)
3) Swatwolf
4) PM
5) Phoenix_Cypher_K1 (50-50)
6) Aiyish
7) sihum
8) Lai Lai, siapa mau?
SWATwolf
i will be there but not collecting the tees! tongue.gif
Pr1me_Minister
So am I. tongue.gif tongue.gif
SWATwolf
you sux tongue.gif
im just too poor to collect it XD
andy_lhc
this mystery person....is it bid??
Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 26 2008, 03:09 PM)
you sux tongue.gif
im just too poor to collect it XD

This is WiiS3 owner speaking....... :/
ashchia
QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Nov 26 2008, 03:19 PM)
this mystery person....is it bid??

bid not at kl leh, that dude damn dulan one, always said come never come tongue.gif
kelvint83
sorry cant make it happy.gif....Parents will be in KL due to my graduation on friday...So have to teman my parents lor happy.gif
ashchia
^ kelvin!!!!, you cannot make it again a whistling.gif nevermind lo, next month ba XD

blackkri where are you whistling.gif

Added on November 27, 2008, 4:15 pmDate : November 29th

1) ashchia
2) Mystery gift person ( he dun want to reveal himself is who whistling.gif)
3) Swatwolf
4) PM
6) Aiyish
7) sihum
8)Why_79
9) Lai Lai, siapa mau?
corez
Fingers crossed, I can make it for this gathering. Hope can catch the flight tomorrow sweat.gif

To Sihum, Swat and Asch, we can do all the business if I attend. Will confirm by sending SMS.

@Asch, I dont have your phone number woo.
ashchia
^ huh? you dun have? you never save it last time ?
sihumchai
QUOTE(corez @ Nov 27 2008, 05:32 PM)
Fingers crossed, I can make it for this gathering. Hope can catch the flight tomorrow sweat.gif

To Sihum, Swat and Asch, we can do all the business if I attend. Will confirm by sending SMS.

@Asch, I dont have your phone number woo.

Well I hope you can nod.gif

I needs me some Okami thumbup.gif (and money..)
SWATwolf
aiyish, bring my tee when u come to the gath tongue.gif
madmoz
TOMOLO i will be there!!!

Added on November 28, 2008, 1:48 pmone bigfatsemibaldmiddleagedhornybugger.
ashchia
Date : November 29th

1) ashchia
2) bidforfun
3) Swatwolf
4) PM
6) Aiyish
7) sihum
8) Why_79
9) Corez
10) madmoz
12) Lai Lai, siapa mau?
why_79
andy's back? and biddy is coming? what did i miss..... rclxub.gif
Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 28 2008, 01:48 PM)

Really, we always remember you as the "drops by for a minute, ask for sihum then leave" guy. laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
Me, u won't see me tomorrow. tongue.gif
madmoz
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Nov 28 2008, 02:20 PM)
Really, we always remember you as the "drops by for a minute, ask for sihum then leave" guy. laugh.gif

sweat.gif
sihumchai
QUOTE(madmoz @ Nov 28 2008, 01:48 PM)

Does the bigfatsemibaldmiddleagedhornybugger still need his Wii Play PAL?
ashchia
QUOTE(why_79 @ Nov 28 2008, 02:17 PM)
andy's back? and biddy is coming? what did i miss.....  rclxub.gif

you miss a lot, just show up 2molo and you will know tongue.gif
madmoz
QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 28 2008, 02:22 PM)
Does the bigfatsemibaldmiddleagedhornybugger still need his Wii Play PAL?

it was NTSC lor, not PAL nod.gif
andy_lhc
sleep.gif i am not back leh......
ashchia
^ lol, salah masuk tongue.gif
why_79
salah masuk? that sounds so wrong esp with all the prawns going on at kopitiam....
Pr1me_Minister
@ Asch:

Don't forget the RAM cases, bring extra in case someone else needs it. tongue.gif
Afoxisko
Last minute confirmation. I am coming. A friend who is a newbie to the world of Nintendo DS is coming too. He doesn't have an account here, but he's usually referred to as Kenshin or Kenshin_Danial online.

EDIT: Blur. What tee are you guys talking about? Any pic?
Pr1me_Minister
We got 2 newcomers this time! rclxm9.gif
Afoxisko
I could have gotten another DS veteran who has a VAST collection of games (unlike me he doesn't sell his old games), but he wasn't available. tongue.gif
hafez13
welcome welcome..
hmm..i think i shud come..
but..u all know la..
i busy 1 tongue.gif
Pr1me_Minister
^ Yeah, busy fapping. tongue.gif
hafez13
noo...
i at my office 1..
mane boleh brows.gif
BlackKri
QUOTE(ashchia @ Nov 27 2008, 04:04 PM)
^ kelvin!!!!, you cannot make it again a whistling.gif nevermind lo, next month ba XD

blackkri where are you whistling.gif

I'm back and yes, many apologies to all due to last minute comfirmation. I'm joining u all a bit late but surely not too late around 12pm or so so cya all...lolz biggrin.gif
aiyish
kri, this time lets knock swat's bowser off!!!
SWATwolf
nuuuuuuuuuuu,
if u can whistling.gif whistling.gif
Pr1me_Minister
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 29 2008, 01:38 AM)
nuuuuuuuuuuu,
if u can whistling.gif whistling.gif

I can! The Princess Peach can! tongue.gif
SWATwolf
but u nvr did whistling.gif
corez
See ya guys later
SWATwolf
woot, but too bad u dun have resident evil umbrella chronicle sad.gif
bose00
have fun ! do take more pictures ! biggrin.gif
SWATwolf
u should come whistling.gif
bose00
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Nov 29 2008, 08:00 AM)
u should come whistling.gif

@swat
yeah i would like to but somehow it clashes with my language course on sat noon. sad.gif

madmoz
see you guys now wor... pyramid's still sleeping, as should i wor
Pr1me_Minister
Yawn~ Too much Sakura-chan last night, very very sleepy now...... yawn.gif
aiyish
morning, i will be there around 12 with tee's, yeay!!
corez
This is CoreZ reporting from Sunway. Still noone is here.
madmoz
what? I have been at McD's since 8!!!
Kyoyagami
they're at Hartz already lah. tongue.gif
Afoxisko
Wei i need to charge one of my DS when i get there.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.