Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: The Great LYN Nintendo DS Meet up - Dec Edition
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
aiyish
we demand pix swatty!!!
SWATwolf
aiyish i need ur help and recommendation at the ninty tee's thread
bidfordun
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 29 2008, 10:43 AM)
Eh? U did. but it was at BTS.

Sunway, can't remember edy. tongue.gif

Say no to BTS harts. it sucks la. cry.gif
Pr1me_Minister
I think Swatty is still fapping with the prawn corez provided. biggrin.gif
Kyoyagami
wahahaha.

Well, 18 I might not make it. But, we'll see. I need to head to melaka again and again for a new house and a new room. sigh...
ashchia
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Sep 29 2008, 02:39 PM)
Say no to BTS harts. it sucks la. cry.gif

you said no for what, not like you coming also whistling.gif
bidfordun
QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 29 2008, 03:00 PM)
you said no for what, not like you coming also whistling.gif

ahaha, dun wan u guys to waste money on bad food mah. tongue.gif
ashchia
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 29 2008, 02:54 PM)
wahahaha.

Well, 18 I might not make it. But, we'll see. I need to head to melaka again and again for a new house and a new room. sigh...

move out to melaka?
bidfordun
QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 29 2008, 03:05 PM)
move out to melaka?

continue studying mah. tongue.gif
ashchia
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Sep 29 2008, 03:07 PM)
continue studying mah. tongue.gif

oh, i just remember kyo intern almost finish sweat.gif
Kyoyagami
Til next year only loh. Then, i shud be able to come to gath monthly. tongue.gif
Pr1me_Minister
Where're the pictures?
ashchia
QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Sep 29 2008, 06:55 PM)
Where're the pictures?

prawnswatwolf still fapping, no time to upload whistling.gif
SWATwolf
Ok la, Im done fapping whistling.gif

Go guess who they are whistling.gif

I have many many funny photos whistling.gif
wonder should I post em up whistling.gif whistling.gif
corez
thumbup.gif for the pics
bidfordun
corez still hasnt changed much from what i have seen previously.
sihumchai
Nice pictures SWAT smile.gif

Next-up, Hartz Chicken Buffet!
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Sep 30 2008, 03:25 AM)
Ok la, Im done fapping whistling.gif

Go guess who they are whistling.gif

I have many many funny photos whistling.gif
wonder should I post em up whistling.gif whistling.gif

Finally swatty.
penman
looks like some political pic in the news paper... the headline goes with

rclxms.gif thumbup.gif flex.gif

NICE JOB, SWATTY!!!

Kyoyagami
Wah, why do i look so serious? tongue.gif
andy_lhc
hmm.gif y is tat guy biting his fingernails?? tsk tsk.....
ashchia
QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Sep 30 2008, 10:04 AM)
hmm.gif y is tat guy biting his fingernails?? tsk tsk.....

dunno, he hungry already, want to eat something whistling.gif
andy_lhc
so hungry tat he has to eat his finger ah??luckily he can rely on his handsome face for ppl to feed him food...biggrin.gif
bidfordun
QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Sep 30 2008, 11:14 AM)
so hungry tat he has to eat his finger ah??luckily he can rely on his handsome face for ppl to feed him food...biggrin.gif

oh damn. rclxub.gif
BlueBerry~
Kyo. You the one at the top right? Looks alot like one of my friend.
ashchia
you can try guess all of them, or go to swatty blog and check it whistling.gif
Johnathan Sia
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 30 2008, 09:52 AM)
Wah, why do i look so serious? tongue.gif

[attachmentid=611425]
why_79
just don get jon and penman mixed up! rclxub.gif
bidfordun
QUOTE(why_79 @ Sep 30 2008, 02:17 PM)
just don get jon and penman mixed up!  rclxub.gif

they dont look similar at all. shakehead.gif
why_79
tell that to the guy who called jon pen by mistake....... whistling.gif
ashchia
^ isn't that guy is our camera man whistling.gif
Johnathan Sia
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Sep 30 2008, 02:46 PM)
they dont look similar at all. shakehead.gif

I wuz thinking the same thing when I got called Penman a few times... ;p
ashchia
haha, some one never see you 2 before ma brows.gif
Kyoyagami
ngahahaha... Man. Like the next one can't wait. biggrin.gif
ashchia
^ haha, can't wait? then 11 we shall commit the gathering lo tongue.gif
penman
o.O?

nani?

wat pen? jon? calling wrong names?

ashchia
^ you reach late, so maybe you miss a bit, remember we tell you some one call Johnathan penman when you reach? tongue.gif
penman
QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 30 2008, 03:34 PM)
^ you reach late, so maybe you miss a bit, remember we tell you some one call Johnathan penman when you reach? tongue.gif

hehehe... can't remember... sweat.gif
SWATwolf
tongue.gif tongue.gif
Yuki Ijuin
Thanks to Swat. I got another 30 levels in FFCCROF in 2 days. God, everything so much easier after level 40. XD
bidfordun
QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 30 2008, 03:15 PM)
haha, some one never see you 2 before ma brows.gif

the how could they even mix them up? hmm.gif
hafez13
i would like to join after my PMR..
but... we shall look and see laugh.gif
bidfordun
QUOTE(hafez13 @ Oct 4 2008, 08:29 PM)
i would like to join after my PMR..
but... we shall look and see laugh.gif

bila habis?
hafez13
17 oct... lagi 6 hari.. gile takut... out goin to belajar.. too many break :swt:
Kyoyagami
Its on 18th rite? Please say it is...
PhoenixByte
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 6 2008, 11:39 PM)
Its on 18th rite? Please say it is...

brows.gif brows.gif
corez
Im ok on the 18th.
ashchia
it is on 18, don't worry, never change, seems more people vote for it, next week it is then rclxm9.gif
Kyoyagami
actually, cannot do 18th anymore. sad.gif
ashchia
why?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.