Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: The Great LYN Nintendo DS Meet up - Dec Edition
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Consoles Couch > Nintendo
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40
ashchia
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 2 2008, 04:36 PM)
COugh cough... Don't think i'll be coming, because wanna help my dad out.

But still, I think it's not a problem for me to lend to you guys.

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif 1 day cuti tak boleh? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Kyoyagami
To be honest, between the DS and my dad's Soya business, I love the Soya business more.

Cha ching! tongue.gif
BlueBerry~
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 2 2008, 04:43 PM)
To be honest, between the DS and my dad's Soya business, I love the Soya business more.

Cha ching! tongue.gif

Cheh. I thought you were being filial. lolz.
SWATwolf
QUOTE(corez @ Sep 2 2008, 04:27 PM)
Can do at my place in Subang Jaya. Lets make it a Wii and DS gathering.

Someone have to bring Wii Fit though.

ooo... boleh brows.gif
Kyoyagami
So how? u all got a plan already? Looks to me like its sumwhere on the 20th or 27th.
corez
20th sounds good to me. So Wii/DS gathering then?
ashchia
aiks, 20th i tak boleh...friend birthday... sweat.gif so enjoy doh.gif
Kyoyagami
Hold it. 20th is the PS3 launch. hahahaha.
ashchia
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2008, 12:12 PM)
Hold it. 20th is the PS3 launch. hahahaha.

one of the reason i cannot as well whistling.gif
corez
We do it on the 27th then.
madmoz
i drink one soya ban milk per day laugh.gif
ashchia
QUOTE(corez @ Sep 8 2008, 12:15 PM)
We do it on the 27th then.

Corez the best cheers.gif
Kyoyagami
I think ok we do on 20th. But depends if u guys wanna join in the break fast at 1 Utama lah.

Somehow, I like it if we did at Corez's place at Subang. So, u guys vote lah.

20th, 1 Utama, until break fast.
27th, Subang Jaya, Corez's discretion.
corez
Where to break fast at 1u?
ashchia
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2008, 12:26 PM)
I think ok we do on 20th. But depends if u guys wanna join in the break fast at 1 Utama lah.

Somehow, I like it if we did at Corez's place at Subang. So, u guys vote lah.

20th, 1 Utama, until break fast.
27th, Subang Jaya, Corez's discretion.

hmm, can also, but too late i scare no car to go back sweat.gif
corez
QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 8 2008, 12:29 PM)
hmm, can also, but too late i scare no car to go back sweat.gif

How late is late? If before 10pm can drop at LRT station.
ashchia
QUOTE(corez @ Sep 8 2008, 12:30 PM)
How late is late? If before 10pm can drop at LRT station.

rapid until 12am the latest, so around 11:00pm i need to reach kl central for a hope to get a bus back to home, so i guess 10pm is ok thumbup.gif, but 20th night time i not available also haha doh.gif why am i laughing rclxub.gif
Kyoyagami
At 1U, anywhere pun boleh, provided u got money only. hahaha. Carls Jr? tongue.gif

But if ur house at Subang Jaya, I think we can do better by ordering Pizza where everyone pools in money and we buy Domino's or something. But my question would be what time mau pigi? We can balik after 8.30pm.
corez
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2008, 12:33 PM)
At 1U, anywhere pun boleh, provided u got money only. hahaha. Carls Jr? tongue.gif

But if ur house at Subang Jaya, I think we can do better by ordering Pizza where everyone pools in money and we buy Domino's or something. But my question would be what time mau pigi? We can balik after 8.30pm.

Up to you guys, ordering pizza is part of the plan. I can also take you guys to the best ramly burger ever.
Kyoyagami
i can make the best burger. lol
corez
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2008, 12:38 PM)
i can make the best burger. lol

Not as good as this one
Kyoyagami
True. So, what do u think? whats our itenerary?
ashchia
itenerary? bukan itinerary?
Kyoyagami
Argh dang...
ashchia
hmm, it seems only 3 of us that talking about the gath here, where all the others!!!!!!!!
corez
Wah need itinerary is it? Just come, play games, then break fast lah.
Kyoyagami
So, 27th lah nih? hope my friends don't do on the same day also. Aiyo...
aiyish
Oi!! Oi!!! me wanna also wanna come, me desperate to play Clubhouse...me need ninty..

how about we do it on on the 13th. And then can trus berbuka and go watch football...
corez
QUOTE(aiyish @ Sep 8 2008, 02:30 PM)
Oi!! Oi!!! me wanna also wanna come, me desperate to play Clubhouse...me need ninty..

how about we do it on on the 13th. And then can trus berbuka and go watch football...

Hehe, I dont mind. But have to vote fast since its this coming Saturday
aiyish
Im voting for this Saturday!!!

ashchia
k, vote then

13 Corez house - 1 vote (corez)
20 1 Utama - 0 vote
27 Corez House - 3 vote (ashchia, aiyish, corez)

put your vote down here, and put name as well
aiyish
Corez, ur house at subang right, not cheras one.
corez
Yup subang jaya, hehe

Added on September 8, 2008, 2:56 pm@Aiyish, Even if the meetup on 27, we still on this saturday rite?
aiyish
QUOTE(corez @ Sep 8 2008, 02:55 PM)
Yup subang jaya, hehe

Added on September 8, 2008, 2:56 pm@Aiyish, Even if the meetup on 27, we still on this saturday rite?

yeah sure. Change my vote to 27th, haha... So, where we gonna watch it? Im bringing my friend along.
ashchia
vote change, and i add corez in, since if he not in house, how we go? tongue.gif
aiyish
we lepak somewhere at subang lah. Go parade ke.
corez
13 Corez house - 1 vote (corez)
20 1 Utama - 0 vote
27 Corez House - 4 vote (pm, ashchia, aiyish, corez)

99% Sure PM can come. Hamta and Andy also lives nearby my place so i think they can come
Kyoyagami
If I come, I would sampai around 3 or 4pm. Not confirming anything yet.
kelvint83
27 ka? hmmm...hope i can make it also ^^
corez
QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Sep 8 2008, 03:06 PM)

No more exam also must think huh?
ashchia
swatty is nearby as well, but dunno he can make it or not, biddy want go? brows.gif
Kyoyagami
Swatty is just TOO NEAR. hahahaa.
ashchia
QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Sep 8 2008, 03:06 PM)

finish study already still want to think? hmm.gif
aiyish
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 8 2008, 03:10 PM)
Swatty is just TOO NEAR. hahahaa.

bring soya for berbuka!!
Kyoyagami
Hah, i think that cab be done. But I'm afraid the travel to SJ might not tahan lah guys.

I'll ask my dad first on this. If it's raining, count your lucky stars you get free soya, but my dad's business will go down a bit. haha. Just make sure to prepare the ice.
ashchia
as long as everyone happy, why not? brows.gif
Kyoyagami
Everyone happy my family tak happy lah kurang income. Huhuhu...
kelvint83
of coz have to think ma....plan budget tongue.gif
corez
QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Sep 8 2008, 03:22 PM)

Petrol baru turun 15 sen, food and drinks on da house. No need think.
ashchia
QUOTE(kelvint83 @ Sep 8 2008, 03:22 PM)

ape budget you want to think? brows.gif food we order pizza or domino, share share, then drink corez house got ais kosong whistling.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.