Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Mobile Gaming, Mobile Entertainment...
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Handphones and Communications > Fun, Games and Entertainment
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
calvin_gsc
Can you guys share some links to free java games and even upload some games in here? There's a few free games in here http://www.mobileplayground.co.uk/6610games.htm

I am looking for the Splinter Cell for mobile phones. Any links to it that I can download for free?
rehan657
cocklea
why don't u directly give us the address of the web??
bryanng
QUOTE (rehan657 @ Jun 4 2004, 12:33 PM)
cocklea
why don't u directly give us the address of the web??

rehan657, what cocklea mentioned was irc channel not web based type....basically it's DCC (FTP liked activities) send n receive transfer....
Breaktru
This forum got whole load sh*t of games . Just browse the pages , I think got more than 50+ .

http://www.mobile9.com/invboard/index.php?...pic=2197&st=180
rehan657
hey .. i have a T610 and what type of game should i install to it SERIES40 or SERIES60 ??
ah_keh
QUOTE(bryanng @ Jun 4 2004, 12:38 PM)
rehan657, what cocklea mentioned was irc channel not web based type....basically it's DCC (FTP liked activities) send n receive transfer....

yeah...
here's the forum bout it..
rehan657
QUOTE(ah_keh @ Jun 4 2004, 12:47 PM)
yeah...
here's the forum bout it..

thanks yawn.gif
Breaktru
Nope ,find T610 Java game . I think series40 is usable also .
akina81
Java games for T610
www.myt610.net
Morphun games
t300.by.ru
rehan657
yeah me too got a lot of games ... smile.gif
Oxigen
what is morphun supposed to mean anyway??

-regards-

ah_keh
eh? what phone r u using? not symbian phone ?
calvin_gsc
QUOTE (ah_keh @ Jun 4 2004, 08:48 PM)
eh? what phone r u using? not symbian phone ?

I am using Nokia 6230 sweat.gif
rehan657
assked me??
i'm using Nokia 6610 & SE T610
calvin_gsc
Can you guys show me links to free animated screensavers for nokia?

And also, anyone know any free mp3/wav to MIDI converter?
ah_keh
again.. use irc... u can get tones of stuffs there.. ^_____^
calvin_gsc
OMG!!! My nokia 6230 crashed for it's first time. I installed an application. It was sucessful but when I open it in Applications>Collection>Select application It restarted itself. Damn, I wonder what's wrong, after I uninstall that program. The phone is fine again.
ah_keh
hmm..u're using a non symbian device.. so i don't think u can play the mosquito game...
ah_keh
QUOTE (calvin_gsc @ Jun 4 2004, 10:57 PM)
OMG!!! My nokia 6230 crashed for it's first time. I installed an application. It was sucessful but when I open it in Applications>Collection>Select application It restarted itself. Damn, I wonder what's wrong, after I uninstall that program. The phone is fine again.

hehe..dun worry..
it happens all the time...
guess so phone doesn't support the appplication..
calvin_gsc
Oh ok.... What a relief... what phone are you using?
ah_keh
hehe..
i'm using potato based phone... 6600
=P
calvin_gsc
You have that problem too on a Symbian phone?
akina81
QUOTE(Oxigen @ Jun 4 2004, 08:27 PM)
what is morphun supposed to mean anyway??

- Mophun is a software gaming platform.
- Mophun games engine is integrated into Sony Ericsson phones, such as T610, T630, Z600.

QUOTE(calvin_gsc @ Jun 4 2004, 09:35 PM)
Can you guys show me links to free animated screensavers for nokia?

And also, anyone know any free mp3/wav to MIDI converter?

WAV/MP3 to MIDI convertor --> WIDI (www.widisoft.com)
convert from MP3 to MIDI, quality is not good
u can find MIDI files here
rehan657
so for more compatibility we need to buy symbian ??
calvin_gsc
One thing I don't like about my nokia 6230 is that some of the java games can't be enjoyed cause it doesn't show full screen.
calvin_gsc
QUOTE(akina81 @ Jun 5 2004, 12:30 AM)
- Mophun is a software gaming platform.
- Mophun games engine is integrated into Sony Ericsson phones, such as T610, T630, Z600.

WAV/MP3 to MIDI convertor --> WIDI (www.widisoft.com)
convert from MP3 to MIDI, quality is not good
u can find MIDI files here

There doesn;t seem to be any software in that link...
akina81
QUOTE (calvin_gsc @ Jun 5 2004, 12:43 AM)
There doesn;t seem to be any software in that link...

it's MIDI file search engine
rehan657
so 6230 is a Symbian phone ???
akina81
QUOTE (rehan657 @ Jun 5 2004, 12:47 AM)
so 6230 is a Symbian phone ???

Nokia 6230 is Series 40 phone, not Symbian.
rehan657
those games are only for T610
CrocHunter
for 6230,

http://www.math11.com/ringtone-sonnerie/ri...-ringtones.html
calvin_gsc
Can't link to that website.
pinchboyz
wahhh...
so many game arrr....
but so sad, my phone din support java game....
sigh....
calvin_gsc
QUOTE (ah_keh @ Jun 5 2004, 02:05 AM)
Click here

The only downside about this site is that you only can to download 3 files per day.... sweat.gif

Are there any links for videos that is small enough to be played on a mobile phone?
My phone only supports *.3gp files.
rehan657
any new website of free series40 games ??
calvin_gsc
QUOTE (rehan657 @ Jun 5 2004, 01:16 PM)
any new website of free series40 games ??
calvin_gsc
QUOTE (ah_keh @ Jun 5 2004, 03:58 PM)
hmm... try seaching for s60 movies in yahoo group...

But my phone is s40. Nokia 6230
ah_keh
hehe... i know...
u can search for .3gp movies in s60 yahoo group..
i'm sure u can find some.. ^_____^
i lost all of my links.. -___-
calvin_gsc
Here's a group with some home videos http://groups.yahoo.com/group/S60_VIDZ_N_PIX/
calvin_gsc
Here are some nifty programs that may work with you.

Periodic Table (chemistry) Good for SPM students
calvin_gsc
Alarm Clock
calvin_gsc
Benchmarking program for your Java enabled phone.

JBenchmark 1.0.4
calvin_gsc
First Aid guide

This didn't work with my Nokia 6230, see whther it work on yours and tell me what model you are using.
calvin_gsc
Dictionary

Didn't work with my phone too.
calvin_gsc
Analog Clock

Didn't work with me too. See whose phone can work.
calvin_gsc
A good link for Nokia 6600 users http://www.deepsand.co.uk/ Lotsa free themes, programs and games.
hyperx
Calvin_gsc , my n6220 can work with all ur applications u attached. Including those u said didnt work with ur fone. Thanks for all the applications, especially the periodic table, nice thumbup.gif
calvin_gsc
Aikz... now I install again can pula....... oops.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.