Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: Vote for the new vice captain of C.E.R.T.
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Gamers Hideout > Battlefield Series
YingYang69
yo..
we are now representing 5 candidates to be the absolute vice captain for C.E.R.T.
we need all the support from all the members of Lowyat forum and mostly battlefield players

ala2 mcm pilihan raya la..
please vote honestly
to those who dont know who to vote,ask opinion from other battlefield players
the date line is on 25th of nov

Dont judge by its face,judge through maturity and leadership..

CANDIDATES CANT VOTE

tq.

this is the picture of the candidates

YingYang69

LuckyCharm

no0obster

Dec3iver

bongbong

Added on November 21, 2007, 11:06 pmops...sorry...i mistakenly press da vote button...so,no count...everythin starts at zero...=)
XaVieRGizmo
vote for the vice capt for cert?

errr, you want the public to vote for a clan that they are not in? Pretty odd if you ask me.
Abu.Umar
I am sorry I just have to vote for bongbong.

Just look at the clenched fist and glazed eyes. I wouldn't be suprised if you just torned off the arm of the person that took this picture.

BongBong, you look like you are going to be pissed at me for long time if I don't vote for you.

of all these pic yours mean the most business.
YingYang69
QUOTE(XaVieRGizmo @ Nov 21 2007, 11:57 PM)
vote for the vice capt for cert?
errr, you want the public to vote for a clan that they are not in? Pretty odd if you ask me.

we juz want sum diff...we want public 2 choose coz wat they choose is da 1 they prefer 2 talk with...it means we need a vc tht ppl like 2 make a business with...u know wat i mean...if u juz simply vote,it means nuthin...so think 1st b4 vote...=)

Added on November 22, 2007, 5:53 am
QUOTE(Abu.Umar @ Nov 22 2007, 12:44 AM)
I am sorry I just have to vote for bongbong.

Just look at the clenched fist and glazed eyes. I wouldn't be suprised if you just torned off the arm of the person that took this picture.

BongBong, you look like you are going to be pissed at me for long time if I don't vote for you. 

of all these pic yours mean the most business.

its up 2 u laa abu.umar...if u want bongbong,then we r find with it...=)
Aoshi_88
No vanadise? This is a rigged vote!!! I WANT DAP!!!!!!!!

Rin @ si_jali
this is very odd..

for me this shld b decide among d clan member itself.. i think u guys know better than us who is capable of doin such work..

unless there is a "conflict of interest" within ur clan.. than i'll be happily help voting those who can give me free dog tags.. lol laugh.gif

and i think tht is what d public wants.. free dog tags!! haha laugh.gif
YingYang69
QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Nov 22 2007, 09:52 AM)
No vanadise? This is a rigged vote!!! I WANT DAP!!!!!!!!

haha...relax aoshi...fyi,vanadise is not C.E.R.T. nmore but shes still part of us...shes more like a freelancer now...mostly she will play 4 FFF as their commander...=)
QD_buyer
where's vanadise!

I think if vote YingYang69 automatically got vanadise as well! biggrin.gif
QD_buyer
I vote for For Our Offsprings And Children brows.gif
YingYang69
QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Nov 22 2007, 09:14 PM)
this is very odd..

for me this shld b decide among d clan member itself.. i think u guys know better than us who is capable of doin such work..

unless there is a "conflict of interest" within ur clan.. than i'll be happily help voting those who can give me free dog tags.. lol laugh.gif
and i think tht is what d public wants.. free dog tags!! haha  laugh.gif

waaa...mcm x ikhlas jer vote...hehehe...i cant do tht coz tht might b too easy 4 u get ours...u shud try on ur own...we r lookin 4ward 2 c how u try...=p
evilme
QUOTE(YingYang69 @ Nov 22 2007, 10:10 PM)
waaa...mcm x ikhlas jer vote...hehehe...i cant do tht coz tht might b too easy 4 u get ours...u shud try on ur own...we r lookin 4ward 2 c how u try...=p

u have spoken, master jedi .... lol
Abu.Umar
Doing a quick math. 181 people veiwed this thread, 7 total votes. I guess 174 people voted for the 6th candidate : "who gives a sh1t".

I find that funny somehow. Kindly update this thread if you find that its funny too.
YingYang69
QUOTE(Abu.Umar @ Nov 23 2007, 12:41 PM)
Doing a quick math. 181 people veiwed this thread, 7 total votes. I guess 174 people voted for the 6th candidate : "who gives a sh1t".

I find that funny somehow. Kindly update this thread if you find that its funny too.

wat do u mean update?
kimosan
Bing bang bing bang bing.. thumbup.gif
YingYang69
this is da latest vote..
YingYang69 4 votes
LuckyCharm 0 vote
no0obster 0 vote
Dec3iver 1 vote
bongbong 3 votes

*i mistakenly press da vote button at bongbong,thts y bongbong got 4.... i apologized already wen i put this thread in...
vanadise
QUOTE(YingYang69 @ Nov 23 2007, 02:46 PM)
this is da latest vote..
YingYang69 4 votes
LuckyCharm 0 vote
no0obster 0 vote
Dec3iver 1 vote
bongbong 3 votes

*i mistakenly press da vote button at bongbong,thts y bongbong got 4.... i apologized already wen i put this thread in...

Correction
YingYang 5 votes
LuckyCharm 0 votes
Noobster 0 votes
Deceiver 1 votes
bongobng 4 votes

hehehe! aiyo even if im in CERT they wouldnt vote to a girl and they wont listen to a girl (sum1 told me la)
Everdying
QUOTE(vanadise @ Nov 23 2007, 03:12 PM)
hehehe! aiyo even if im in CERT they wouldnt vote to a girl and they wont listen to a girl (sum1 told me la)

u just run to ur bro cyhac and ask him to go kick some ass if they dont tongue.gif
evilme
Correction
YingYang          5 votes
LuckyCharm      0 votes
Noobster          0 votes
Deceiver          1 votes
bongobng          4 votes

we listen u, lol .... peace icon_rolleyes.gif
YingYang69
QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 23 2007, 05:09 PM)
u just run to ur bro cyhac and ask him to go kick some ass if they dont tongue.gif

true2...cyhac is da captain...they shud listen...=)

Added on November 23, 2007, 7:45 pm
Correction
YingYang          5 votes
LuckyCharm      0 votes
Noobster          0 votes
Deceiver          1 votes
bongobng          4 votes

correction again...bongbong only hv 3 votes laa...ive told u already tht i mistakenly vote bongbong at da 1st time i made this thread...this is da 3rd time i made this correction...=)
mdzaboy
wheres cyhac anyway..? last time jumpe dia time awal tahun ni.. hmm.gif
iZuDeeN
x kenal ler u ppl... so can't vote

anyway you guys should battle it out let say 5 game/round

who ever won with the highest score of the total 5 game should be the vice captain
vanadise
QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Nov 23 2007, 08:14 PM)

die bz keje
mdzaboy
QUOTE(vanadise @ Nov 23 2007, 09:30 PM)
die bz keje

ye ke..? send my regards to him..huhu biggrin.gif
YingYang69
QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Nov 23 2007, 08:36 PM)
x kenal ler u ppl... so can't vote

anyway you guys should battle it out let say 5 game/round

who ever won with the highest score of the total 5 game should be the vice captain

oh,its ok...if u dont know us the juz ask any 2142 players 4 an opinion...but i saw ur name playin sumtimes...=)

Added on November 23, 2007, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(mdzaboy @ Nov 23 2007, 08:14 PM)

die tuh guile keje...haha..maner penah nk berhenti tuh...gathering pun mesti susah nk dtg...=p
Abu.Umar
QUOTE(YingYang69 @ Nov 23 2007, 10:39 PM)
oh,its ok...if u dont know us the juz ask any 2142 players 4 an opinion...but i saw ur name playin sumtimes...=)

Added on November 23, 2007, 10:47 pm

die tuh guile keje...haha..maner penah nk berhenti tuh...gathering pun mesti susah nk dtg...=p

Congratulation Vice Capitan.
YingYang69
QUOTE(Abu.Umar @ Nov 23 2007, 11:01 PM)
Congratulation Vice Capitan.

vice capitan?who?me?da closin date is 25th laa...still long way 2 go...anythin can happen...plus this vote must b added with da vote at xhydro... we do hv vote at xhydro...http://forums.xhydro.net/index.php?topic=1407.0
Rin @ si_jali
QUOTE(YingYang69 @ Nov 23 2007, 11:12 PM)
vice capitan?who?me?da closin date is 25th laa...still long way 2 go...anythin can happen...plus this vote must b added with da vote at xhydro... we do hv vote at xhydro...http://forums.xhydro.net/index.php?topic=1407.0

I think wat u guys can at least do is tell us a lil bit of urself.. intro a bit lor..

but i still think its better if u guys give us free dog tags.. lol laugh.gif
YingYang69
QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Nov 24 2007, 12:49 AM)
I think wat u guys can at least do is tell us a lil bit of urself.. intro a bit lor..
but i still think its better if u guys give us free dog tags.. lol laugh.gif

try 2 knife me on ur own laa...hehehe...

Added on November 25, 2007, 5:58 amok guys...today is the last day 2 vote...

current standing at lowyat forum is:
YingYang69 6 votes
LuckyCharm 1 vote
no0obster 0 vote
Dec3iver 2 votes
bongbong 4 votes

current standing at xhydro forum is:
YingYang69 6 votes
LuckyCharm 11 votes
no0obster 3 votes
Dec3iver 3 votes
bongbong 3 votes

**bongbong minus 1 coz i mistakenly voted 4 him...remember,candidates cannot vote...

overall:
YingYang69 12 votes
LuckyCharm 12 votes
no0obster 3 votes
Dec3iver 5 votes
bongbong 7 votes

the closin time until 12 midnite 2nite...=)

Added on November 26, 2007, 3:08 amfinal list...

votes from lowyat forum is:
YingYang69 6 votes
LuckyCharm 2 vote
no0obster 1 vote
Dec3iver 2 votes
bongbong 4 votes

votes from xhydro forum is:
YingYang69 8 votes
LuckyCharm 12 votes
no0obster 3 votes
Dec3iver 3 votes
bongbong 4 votes

overall:
YingYang69 14 votes
LuckyCharm 14 votes
no0obster 4 votes
Dec3iver 5 votes
bongbong 8 votes

due to the end,there is a draw...so,another 24 hours will be added...
cyhac
QUOTE(YingYang69 @ Nov 24 2007, 01:32 AM)
try 2 knife me on ur own laa...hehehe...

Added on November 25, 2007, 5:58 amok guys...today is the last day 2 vote...

current standing at lowyat forum is:
YingYang69 6 votes
LuckyCharm 1 vote
no0obster 0 vote
Dec3iver 2 votes
bongbong 4 votes

current standing at xhydro forum is:
YingYang69 6 votes
LuckyCharm 11 votes
no0obster 3 votes
Dec3iver 3 votes
bongbong 3 votes

**bongbong minus 1 coz i mistakenly voted 4 him...remember,candidates cannot vote...

overall:
YingYang69 12 votes
LuckyCharm 12 votes
no0obster 3 votes
Dec3iver 5 votes
bongbong 7 votes

the closin time until 12 midnite 2nite...=)

Added on November 26, 2007, 3:08 amfinal list...

votes from lowyat forum is:
YingYang69 6 votes
LuckyCharm 2 vote
no0obster 1 vote
Dec3iver 2 votes
bongbong 4 votes

votes from xhydro forum is:
YingYang69 8 votes
LuckyCharm 12 votes
no0obster 3 votes
Dec3iver 3 votes
bongbong 4 votes

overall:
YingYang69 14 votes
LuckyCharm 14 votes
no0obster 4 votes
Dec3iver 5 votes
bongbong 8 votes

due to the end,there is a draw...so,another 24 hours will be added...

I vote for gay man YingYang69 thumbup.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.