Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: burn chinese character
Lowyat.NET > Computers > Software
bee993
i forgot how to burn chinese character in data dvd.....anyone kind to guide mi?

thanks a lots
erickyoko
you can use nero....then go regional and language option,advanced change to chinese....
bee993
QUOTE(erickyoko @ Nov 14 2007, 01:54 PM)
you can use nero....then go regional and language option,advanced change to chinese....

i do tad already but the character becum miscelaneous......how???? very strange coz last time i do so oso can liao......
tan_pang
try Microsoft AppLocale
work fine with me...
bee993
QUOTE(tan_pang @ Nov 14 2007, 04:38 PM)
try Microsoft AppLocale
work fine with me...

ahem cant dl gua........but last time i can burn chinese oso leh wonder wat problem
kokyun
you will need to install chinese language in your xp, under the region and language in control panel.
no use njstar or other chinese software

http://newton.uor.edu/Departments&Programs...llation_XP.html
super macgyver
if want to save time, just use ashampoo burning studio is much more easier.
nygere
Use VSO! Search google!
gildan2020
see my reply here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/555874
Mightypc
QUOTE(tan_pang @ Nov 14 2007, 04:38 PM)
try Microsoft AppLocale
work fine with me...

Juse used Microsoft AppLocale+Nero to burn some chinese song, it works.
skywys19
Just go to download Microsoft Applocale , then set ur Nero default language as Chinese. Use Applocale to open ur nero.exe in ur program files there, set language of the application as chinese and create a short cut for it.
After tat, u can open ur Nero to burn any chinese folder or file.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.