Help - Search - Member List - Calendar
Full Version: 4G wireless broadband offer!
Lowyat.NET > Special Interest > Networks and Broadband > Getting Broadband
lucky12345
[COLOR=orange] [cool.gif 4G wireless broadband now is sales...add my email add for more information! addu2me@hotmail.com FREE DEMO!!!!!!VALID KLANG VALLEY!!!!!!!!!

[SIZE=14]Yes! is IZZI>>><<<<<IZZI RM66 per month!!!!Plus 1 more month free
additional subscription!!!!!If apply for Eon Bank will get 3 month free
Subscription for usb terminal Rm98per month...!euro!!!!!
sani_othman
this is not the right place.
but if can,please give us more info.

p/s izzinet?
alankong
izzi?
RM66?
myhat
yeah....
more info needed, plez?
kind of interested
but sadly heard a lot of complaints about this wireless broadband stuff
unstable issue
expertester
RM66... bleh..... scum
Putraskyline
Scum or real?
bulibulizaimon
saw the flyers, but forgot the price.. i think ~RM66 for 1Mb wink.gif
spirit99
QUOTE(lucky12345 @ Nov 12 2007, 03:51 PM)
[COLOR=orange] [cool.gif 4G wireless broadband now is sales...add my email add for more information!  addu2me@hotmail.com     FREE DEMO!!!!!!VALID KLANG VALLEY!!!!!!!!!
                                          [SIZE=14]Yes! is IZZI>>><<<<<IZZI   RM66 per month!!!!Plus 1 more month free
                                                          additional subscription!!!!!If apply for Eon Bank will get 3 month free
                                                           Subscription for usb terminal Rm98per month...!€!!!!!

is izzi coverage include pv6,platinum hill condo in taman melati?
azrene
ya lor...rm66...but to get it you have to pay rm66 X 12 months....
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
All Rights Reserved 2003-2006 Vijandren Ramadass
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.