akRia
Nov 9 2007, 11:23 PM
i wanna have video (along with voice) conference with my friends , but no idea to to setup ,its for more than 4persons at a time
kennykck
Nov 10 2007, 01:06 AM
wow, 4 ppl talk at a time. seems to me it'll be very laggy. u know lah, tmnet line....
future80
Nov 10 2007, 05:06 AM
U can try msn, but i never try before. not only line speed, the webcam u use must smooth & fast enough oso.
ning0918
Nov 10 2007, 05:31 AM
QUOTE(future80 @ Nov 10 2007, 05:06 AM)
U can try msn, but i never try before. not only line speed, the webcam u use must smooth & fast enough oso.
msn support up to 4 ppl meh? i mean for (voice + video).
LittleLinnet
Nov 10 2007, 05:50 AM
no ppl suggest Skype ?
Liuteva
Nov 10 2007, 05:56 AM
Skype can many peoples together. MSN only 1 to 1
ubsacc2004
Nov 10 2007, 09:08 AM
yahoo can invite more than 1 ppl too.
but skype is more reliable provided that your line and recipients line is stable.
yukiz
Nov 10 2007, 09:31 AM
i prefer using ym to do that...last time i try b4 with 2 frends,no problem wat...smooth ony...
akRia
Nov 10 2007, 04:02 PM

ym can? other than ym and msn, skype can kah? =/ i tried last nite cant seem to find the button
prasys
Nov 10 2007, 04:52 PM
This is where OSX kicks in. To be honest with you , iChat's video conference really makes it possible to chat with 4 people at a time .But the host has to be on a really really good Internet connection. I've tried using iChat before and bam....it rawks..One word
For windows , I would suggest you to try AIM (AOL Instant Messenger , it allows you to do that) and/or Skype
yawhong
Nov 10 2007, 05:33 PM
er,, a software cause camfrog video.. allow many ppl to talk together.. and allow cross os as well...
Jabenja
Feb 13 2008, 04:22 PM
www.oovoo.com
u'll impressed.
minghao
Feb 16 2008, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(Liuteva @ Nov 10 2007, 05:56 AM)
Skype can many peoples together. MSN only 1 to 1

Really?

I thought that only support 1on 1 video conference?
fesick
Feb 16 2008, 10:20 PM
skype..know why?
cause im using it..hehe..
but nver try 4 person 1 time call
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please
click here.